外汇上的交易策略,它的构造任务和特点

要了解如何在货币市场上赚钱,并成为成功的交易者,您应该遵循交易心理的规则并且还要明白您需要寻求建立自己成功的外汇交易策略。

为什么?

交易中最大的挑战是没有人确切地知道订单是否赚钱。但是,每个人都能够增加决定市场动向的可能性,研究不同的指标和听取主要的交易者的预测。

预测是什么?

它是概率性的评估。即它可以是真的,也可以是假的。预测是正确的还是错误的有一定的概率。为了创建更可靠的预测(即那些有较高概率发生的),您必须要基于一些可靠的建议。通常情况下,这些假设成为外汇上交易策略的基础。

该想法迟早会出现在脑海中。

为什么您需要外汇交易策略?

为了有更多有利可图的信号,也为了增加资本,而不是失去资本。如果交易者没有交易策略,他已经没有什么可以依靠。有很多不同的事实,交易者可以用它们来建立和关闭仓位。它们中的一些可能不会带来预期的效果。如果交易者发现规律,这些规律将至少让他在6/10的交易中获得利润,并且利润将超过损失,他可以根据这些规律创造好的,有利可图的策略。虽然交易者在10个订单中只能有3个有利可图的订单,但这将会给他带来更高的利润总额。订单的利润几次超过最大风险是可能的。因为可以设立止损和止盈订单,所以这种情况是可能的。

您必须在不同的货币对上长时间地测试这种交易策略。

如何找到规律?

您可以使用策略生成器,也可以自己找到规律。自己找规律,您将需要注意力、耐心、耐力和分析能力。最成功的交易者花费不止一个晚上的时间来看图表,同时寻找这样的规律。现在一切都变得更容易,您可以找到大量有关使用指标和一些策略描述的信息。想法迟早会出现在脑海中。例如,价格往往不是整数。让我们创建一个假设。例如,当价格增长到整数时,如果交易者每次输入卖盘,他都将获得利润。或者当价格减少到整数时,如果交易者每次输入买盘,他都将获得利润。现在,我们需要关闭仓位的标准。如果交易者输入卖盘接近整数,止损单可以在10点以上的水平提交。止盈单可以在20点以下的水平提交。买盘与此一致,但是止损会更低,获利会更高。这里是准备好的外汇交易策略的假设。在指标的帮助下,规律也可以被发现。其中的一些描述可以在我们的文章列表中找到。

评论

现在,您必须尝试去反驳这个假设。为什么要反驳?交易者必须要明白不同的因素是如何影响假设的。您必须在不同的货币对上长时间地测试这种交易策略。然后,历史期间越长越好。如果您反驳这个假设,您应该评论该策略或创建一个新的。然后,您必须再次检查一遍。依此类推,直到您找到真正盈利的和有效的外汇交易策略,这将让您在货币市场上有一个稳定的利润。

JustForex2017-8-5

Trading Strategies on Forex, Tasks and Features of its Construction

To learn how to earn on the currency market and to become successful trader, you should follow rules of the "Trading psychology" and also to understand, that you need to seek to create your own successful trading Forex strategy.

Creating a Trading Strategy

The biggest challenge in trading is in the fact that no one knows for sure whether the order is profitable or not. But everyone is able to increase the probability of determining of the market motion, examining different indicators and listening to the forecasts of the leading traders.

What is the forecast?

It is the probabilistic assessment. I.e. it can either be true or not. Forecast has some probability to be correct or false. To create more reliable forecasts (i.e. the ones that have higher probability to happen), you have to base on some reliable suggestions. Usually, these hypotheses become the basic of the trading strategy on Forex.

Sooner or later the idea appears in the mind.

Patterns of Forex Trading Strategies

Why do you need the Forex trading strategy?

To have more profitable signals than the unprofitable ones and, as a result, to increase the capital, not to lose it. If the trader is trading without the strategy, he has nothing to rely on. There are plenty of different facts, which trader could use to open and close positions. Some of them may not bring the desired results. If the trader finds the regularities, which will allow him to have profit at least in 6 cases out of 10, and the profit will exceed the losses, he can create good, profitable strategy, based on these regularities. Although, the trader can have only 3 profitable orders out of 10, which will bring him higher total profit. It’s possible, when the profit of the order exceeds the maximum risk in several times. Such situation is possible due to placing stop loss and take profit.

You have to test this trading strategy on different currency pairs on the long period of the history.

How to find regularities?

You can use the strategy generator, as well as to find regularities by yourself. You will need attention, patience, endurance and analytical mind for this. Most of successful traders spend not one night looking at the charts while searching for such regularities. Now everything is easier, you can find enough information about using the indicators and description of some strategies. Sooner or later the idea appears in the mind. For example, the price often repelled from the integer. Let’s create a hypothesis. For example, trader will get the profit, if he enters the sell order every time, when the price grows up to the integer number. Or the buy order every time, when the price decreases to it. Now we need the criteria for closing the position. If the trader enters the sell order near the integer number, stop loss can be placed at the level higher on 10 points. Take Profit – 20 points lower. The same is with the buy order, but stop loss will be lower, and take profit – higher. Here is the ready hypothesis of the trading strategy on Forex. The regularities can be also found with the help of indicators. The description of some of them can be found in our list of articles.


Now you have to try to refute this hypothesis. Why to refute? Trader has to understand, how different factors influence the hypothesis. You have to test this trading strategy on different currency pairs on the long period of the history. Then longer historical period, that better. If you refute the hypothesis, you should review the strategy or to create a new one. Then, you will have to check it again. And so on until you find really profitable and affective Forex trading strategy, which will allow you to have a stable profit on the currency market.