用简单的话说交易

大家都知道"交易"。它每天发生在人们的生活中,尽管他们可能没有意识到这个事实。但是,什么是在线金融市场上的交易呢?它有什么特点?

交易的原则

交易是物品之间交换的过程。在日常生活中,人们用他们自己的钱来交换他们想购买的东西。

the principle of trading

在谈到金融市场上的交易时,同样的原则也适用。如果有人在外汇市场上交易,那么他用一种货币买另一种货币。如果他购买的货币的价格上涨,那么这个交易者可以通过更高的价格出售这个货币对来赚取利润,反之亦然。以一定的价格购买东西,然后以不同的价格卖回去 -当然希望价格会增加,这是交易的主要原则。

为什么市场上的价格会变化?

比方说,外汇上的货币对就像平常市场上的商品一样。由于商品的可用性(供应),以及对它们的需求,它们的价格会上涨。如果市场上有一定的供应量,对商品的需求越大,这些商品的价格就会越高。

可以用购买食物的简单的例子来说明。比方说,您已经决定买苹果了,并且市场上只剩下10个苹果,您在其他任何地方都买不到苹果。如果您是市场上唯一的买家,卖家很可能会以合理的价格出售苹果。

然而,如果情况是不同的,例如有15个人进入市场并想购买苹果。为了在别人购买它们之前得到想要的苹果,人们愿意以更高的价格来支付这些水果。因此,由于对苹果的需求已经高于市场的供应量,卖方得到一个提高苹果价格的机会。

market rules

如果价格达到客户觉得过于昂贵的水平,那么他们可以停止购买。这将导致对苹果的需求的减少。因此,为了不失去顾客,卖方将不得不停止提高价格或甚至降低价格。

但是,让我们考虑另一种情况,即高需求吸引更多的卖家到市场。随着卖家数量的增加,供应量相应增加,卖家之间出现价格竞争。因为客户有兴趣购买最低价格的商品,这将导致价格的降低。

当市场上的需求量等于供应量时,价格被称为"市场价格",因此,卖方和客户在苹果(商品)销售的具体价格和数量上达成一致。例如,卖方与客户同意以10美元的价位出售5个苹果。

"供应与需求"的概念在外汇市场上是相同的。但在这种情况下,大银行(流通量提供者)和交易者扮演卖家和客户的角色,并且货币对被作为钱和商品使用。现在,任何人都可以参与金融市场上的交易,因为它可以在任何时间,任何地点通过使用互联网进行交易。这是交易不同的金融工具,如货币对,金属,股票,大宗商品,CFD,期权等受欢迎的原因。

the principle of Forex trading

如您所见,外汇交易的原则是大家所熟知且易于理解的。这意味着,为了立刻开始您的交易者的道路,您需要做的是想要和渴望学习外汇交易的一些具体特点。

Trading in simple words

Everybody knows about "Trading". It takes place daily in the life of people, even though they may not realize this fact. But what is trading on the online financial market? What are its features?

The Principles of Trading

Trading is the process of exchanging one item to another. In everyday life, people exchange their money to things which they want to buy.

Talking about trading on the financial markets, the same principle also applies. If someone trades on the Forex market, then he buys one currency for another. If the price of the currency he buys rises, this trader can make a profit by selling back the currency pair at a higher price and vice versa. This is the main principle of trading to buy something at a certain price and then sell it back at a different price - of course in the hope that the price will increase.

Why does the price on the market increase?

the principles of trading

Let's say that the currency pairs on Forex are like the goods on the usual market. The price of the goods rises due to their availability (supply) and the presence of demand on them. The greater demand on the goods is, if there is a definite supply on the market, the higher the price of these goods is.

It can be explained on the simple example of buying food. Let's say you've decided to buy apples, and there are only 10 apples left on the market and you can not buy apples anywhere else. If you are the only buyer on the market, the seller will most likely sell apples at a reasonable price.

However, if the conditions are different and there are for example 15 people who entered the market and want to buy apples. In order to get desired apples before someone else buys them, people are ready to pay for these fruits at a higher price. Therefore, the seller gets an opportunity to raise the price of apples, as the demand for apples has become higher than the supply on the market.

market rules

If the price reaches the level when customers think it is too expensive, then they can stop buying. This will cause the reducing of the demand on apples. Thus, the seller will have to stop raising the price or even to decrease it in order not to loose the customers.

Market Rules

But let's consider another situation when the big amount of customers i.e. high demand attracts more sellers to the market. With the rise of sellers' amount the supply increases and price competition between sellers occurs. This causes the reducing of the price because customers are interested in buying goods at the lowest price.

The price is called "market price", when the demand on the market is equal to the supply, so the seller and the customer agree on a specific price and quantity of apples (goods) to sell. For example, the seller agrees with the customer to sell 5 apples at a price of $10.

The concept of "supply and demand" are the same on the Forex market. But in this case big banks (liquidity providers) and traders play the roles of sellers and customers and the currency pairs are used as both money and goods. Nowadays anyone can participate in trading on the financial markets because it is possible to trade any time and anywhere using Internet. This is the reason of popularity of trading different financial instruments such as currency pairs, metals, shares, commodities, CFD, options and so on.

the principle of Forex trading

So as you see the principle of Forex trading is well known to everybody and easy to understand. This means that in order to start your path of the trader right now, all you need is the desire and the aspiration to learn some specific features of Forex.