客户的资金保障

可靠性

JustForex是一家获得来自不同国家数以千计客户信任的可靠的外汇经纪商。目前,我们是亚洲最受欢迎的经纪商之一,但是我们在其他地区也极具竞争力。

公司的可靠性使得我们具备满足客户预期并提供优质产品与服务的能力。

JustForex的可靠性:

  • 国际监管

    JustForex是由伯利兹国际金融服务委员会监管并正式注册的网上交易服务供应商(许可证号:IFSC/60/241/TS/17)。

  • 稳定的运作

    JustForex风险管理团队的工作成果确保公司在任何市场环境中都能正常运作。例如,即使瑞士央行提出取消EUR/CHF货币对,我们也能够抵御其影响,这种情况通常会造成该金融工具的剧烈振荡,从而使众多外汇经纪商遭遇严重的财政问题。

  • 最大型银行提供的流动资金

    JustForex公司的流动资金由全世界18家最大型的银行提供。此外,公司的客户将能享受价格浮动过程中这些银行提供的最佳价格,从而使订单具备最佳盈利条件。

  • 具备资质的工作人员

    JustForex的员工均为在金融行业拥有超过10年经验的高水平专业人才,他们总能为客户提供帮助和有效的支持。

  • 独立账户

    JustForex客户的资金都存放于独立的银行账户,这就意味着JustForex的自有资金和客户的资金是分开存放。

开设真实账户

安全性

我们公司的每一名客户均对其资金和个人信息的安全性充满信心。

我们的安全保证:

  • 数据传输保护

    无论您身处何方,在使用我们的网站时,所有数据均通过经加密的SSL安全连接进行传输,能有避免用户数据被第三方窃取。

  • 负结余保护

    justforex公司将在客户的损失超出其交易账户中的资金金额时对客户作出补偿。这表示,在由于市场的剧烈波动而出现负结余时,余额将被设定为零以保护客户免受意外损失。

  • 国际安全标准

    公司的内部程序以PCI DSS安全标准为基础,该标准涉及一套复杂的客户信息安全方法。

  • 多层次服务器系统

    由大量服务器组成的基础设施交易系统的不间断工作提供了有力的支持。同时,一个精密的数据备份方案将在任何情况下均能有效地防止客户信息(个人信息、商业交易历史记录等等)的丢失。

  • 数据存储保护

    用户数据不仅在公司网站和浏览器之间传输时受到保护,所有存储的信息还将受到我们提供的加密程序的保护,以避免对客户数据的未授权访问。

开设真实账户

Clients' Funds Protection

Reliability

JustForex is a reliable Forex broker which is trusted by thousands of clients from different countries. At the moment we are one of the most popular brokers of Asia and we don't yield to the competitors in other regions.

The reliability of the company is an ability to meet the expectations of clients, excellent quality of work and services.

Reliability of JustForex:

  • International
    regulation

    JustForex is an officially registered provider of online trading services which is regulated by the Belize International Financial Services Commission (license no. IFSC/60/241/TS/17).

  • Stability of
    work

    Successful work of JustForex risk-management team ensures stable work of the company in any situation on the market. Even after the decision of the Central Bank of Switzerland about cancellation the upper limit of EUR/CHF, which has led to the financial problems of many Forex brokers due to the enormous volatility of this instrument.

  • Liquidity of the
    biggest banks

    Liquidity for JustForex company is provided by 18 biggest world banks. Moreover the clients of the company get only the best prices from the price float which is offered by these banks for the most beneficial orders.

  • Qualified
    staff

    JustForex staff members are high-level professionals with more than 10 years of experience in the financial area who are always ready to help and to provide qualified support to the clients.

  • Segregated
    accounts

    The funds of JustForex clients are situated on the segregated bank accounts, which means that JustForex own funds and funds of the clients are separated.

Open a live account

Security

Every client should be sure that his funds and his personal information are kept securely while working with our company.

Guarantor of security are:

  • Data
    transfer
    protection

    Data transfer via an SSL security connection with encryption of information helps to prevent the interception of user data by a third party while working with the website, no matter where you are.

  • Protection
    from negative
    balance

    JustForex company makes compensations of the clients’ losses that exceed the amount of funds on their trading accounts. This means that when negative balance takes place because of a sharp movement on the market, it will be set to zero in order to protect the clients from the unexpected losses.

  • International
    security
    standard

    Internal procedures of the company are based on the PCI DSS security standard, which involves a complex approach to information security of the clients’ data.

  • Multilevel
    system of
    servers

    Infrastructure, which consists of multiple servers, supports uninterrupted work of the system. And a complex scheme of data backup helps to prevent loss of the clients’ information (personal data, history of commercial transactions, etc.) in any situation.

  • Data
    storage
    protection

    Data of users is protected not only while transferring between the company’s website and the browser, we also provide an encryption of all stored information that helps to prevent unauthorized access to the data of our clients.

Open a live account