الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا

البدء

  • الخطوة 1: يعد تسجيل مكتبك الخلفي الشخصي عملية سهلة للغاية. ما عليك سوى النقر على زر "التسجيل" في الصفحة الرئيسية أو ببساطة تتبع هذا الرابط.

    Open Back Office Step 1
    الخطوة 2: تحتاج في صفحة التسجيل إلى إدخال:
    • اسمك الحقيقي، كما يظهر في جواز سفرك أو بطاقة هويتك؛
    • بلد الإقامة؛
    • عنوان بريد إلكتروني نشط؛
    • رقم الهاتف؛
    • كلمه المرور.

    يجب أن تحتوي كلمة المرور على 6 إلى 15 رمزًا بما في ذلك الأحرف اللاتينية الكبيرة والصغيرة (A-Z، a-z) والأرقام (0-9). يرجى الانتباه إلى أنه لا يمكن استخدام رموز مثل !"#$%& ولا يمكن استخدام المسافات في كتابة كلمة المرور.

    إليكم مثالًا على كلمة مرور مناسبة: yS22Fr45

    بمجرد الانتهاء، انقر فوق "تسجيل" واتبع الخطوة التالية.

    Open Back Office Step 2

    الخطوة 3: في الخطوة التالية، يجب عليك اختيار الدور. يمكنك أن تكون متداولًا وتربح الأموال من التغير في أسعار العملات وغيرها من أدوات التداول الأخرى أو يمكنك أن تصبح شريكًا وتربح الأموال من خلال جذب العملاء. من الممكن أن تكون متداولًا وشريكًا في ذات الوقت، ويمكنك دائمًا فتح حساب شريك في أي وقت من مكتب الدعم الخلفي الخاص بك والعكس صحيح.

    Open Back Office Step 3

    الخطوة 4: إذا اخترت القيام بدور المتداول، فأنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء حساب تداول. يمكنك الاختيار بين منصات MT4/MT5 واختيار أنواع حسابات التداول وضبط عملة الحساب والرافعة المالية. كما وتعتبر متطلبات كلمة المرور هي نفسها المطلوبة لإنشاء مكتب دعم خلفي.

    Open Back Office Step 4

    الخطوة 5: الخطوة الخامسة: تهانينا! لقد قمت بفتح مكتب الدعم الخلفي الخاص بك وحساب التداول بنجاح. في هذه الصفحة، يمكنك تنزيل منصات MT4/MT5 المتوفرة لجميع الأجهزة: كالحاسوب الشخصي وإصدارات الجوال للهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية، أو يمكنك التداول عبر متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك من خلال منصة WebTrader.

    Open Back Office Step 5
  • بمجرد فتح حساب التداول، ستتمكن من أن تصبح وسيطًا معرفًا أيضًا. كل ما تحتاج إليه هو تسجيل الدخول إلى مكتب الدعم الخلفي والضغط على زر "كن وسيطًا معرفًا" في قسم الشراكة. وذلك كل ما في الأمر، لقد انضممت الآن إلى برنامج شراكة JustForex. يرجى الملاحظة أنه يمكنك فتح حساب وسيط معرف واحد فقط. لمعرفة المزيد حول حساب الوسيط المعرف، يرجى اتباع هذا الرابط.

    Open Partner Account

    ستجد في مكتب الدعم الخلفي في مربع القائمة الأيسر "الشراكة"، جميع المعلومات التي تحتاج إليها (بما في ذلك رابط إحالة الشريك واللافتات) لجذب العملاء وتحقيق الأرباح. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك تخصيص الشعار الذي تريد استخدامه لجذب عملاء جدد.

  • يمكنك إيداع الأموال عبر بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم أو أنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية أو من خلال وكلاء الدفع. يمكن الاطلاع على القائمة الكاملة بطرق الدفع والشروط والرسوم المتاحة هنا.

    للقيام بعملية إيداع، قم بفتح مكتب الدعم الخلفي ← عمليات الحساب ← إيداع أو تتبع هذا الرابط فقط. ثم تابع الخطوات المطلوبة.

    Deposit my Account

مكتب الدعم الخلفي

  • إن كافة حسابات الشركة تؤدي الغرض ذاته، سواءً أكانت حسابات تداول أو حسابات تجريبية. بحيث تحصل على عروض الأسعار ذاتها من الأدوات المالية، ويمكنك من خلالها مراقبة وضع السوق في الوقت الحقيقي. ولكن الاختلاف الحقيقي بينها يتمثل في حقيقة عدم القدرة على إيداع الأموال، بحيث يتم التداول بأموال "افتراضية"، لا يمكن سحبها، لذلك تختلف الجوانب النفسية للعمليات. وعند التداول من خلال الحساب التجريبي، يمكنك اختبار استراتيجياتك في التداول دون المخاطرة بأموالك. وبإمكانك فتح حساب تجريبي من هذه الصفحة. لفتح حساب تداول، فإنك بحاجة إلى تسجيل الدخول بشكل إلكتروني وفتح حساب تداول فيه.

  • لفتح حساب جديد، يرجى تسجيل الدخول إلى مكتب الدعم الخلفي:
    • قم بفتح علامة التبويب "حساباتي"؛
    • يمكنك فتح حساب حقيقي بالنقر على الزر "حساب MT4 جديد أو حساب MT5 حقيقي"؛
    • يمكنك فتح حساب تجريبي بالنقر على الزر "حساب MT4 أوMT5 تجريبي جديد".
    سيتم عرض عدد حسابات التداول الخاصة بك في مكتب الدعم الخلفي. يمكنك فتح عدد غير محدود من حسابات التداول في منطقتك الشخصية.
  • لتغيير رافعة الحساب، يرجى القيام بالإجراءات التالية:
    • تسجيل الدخول إلى مكتب المساندة الخلفي الخاص بك؛
    • اختر من مربع القائمة الموجود على الجانب الأيسر "حساباتي" وانقر فوق زر "الإجراءات" المقابل للحساب الذي تريد تغيير الرافعة المالية له؛
    • اختر "تغيير الرافعة المالية" في القائمة المنسدلة؛
    • في الصفحة التي ستظهر لك، اكتب الرافعة المالية المطلوبة في سطر "الرافعة المالية الجديدة"، ثم انقر فوق "تغيير".

    انتباه! قبل تغيير الرافعة المالية يجب التأكد من عدم وجود صفقات مفتوحة بالحساب. وفي حال وجود صفقات مفتوحة، يجب التأكد من وجود مال كافي لدعم متطلبات الهامش.

    يؤدي تغيير الرافعة المالية إلى حدوث تغييرات في متطلبات الهامش الخاصة بالطلبات المفتوحة والتي قد تتوقف في حال عدم كفاية رصيد الحساب الحالي. متطلبات الهامش و قواعد الرافعة المالية.
  • مكتب المساندة الخلفي
    لتغيير كلمة مرور الحساب، يرجى القيام بالإجراءات التالية:
    • قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك؛
    • قم بالنقر على خيار "تغيير كلمة المرور" من مربع القائمة الأيسر؛
    • قم بالنقر على خيار "كلمة مرور الحساب" من النموذج الظاهر في خانة "نوع كلمة المرور"؛
    • قم بتعبئة حقول "كلمة المرور الحالية" و"كلمة المرور الجديدة" و"تأكيد كلمة المرور الجديدة". ثم انقر على "تأكيد"؛
    • انقر على زر "الحصول على الرمز". سيتم إرسال الرمز الذي تحتاج إلى إدخاله إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك وفقًا للإعدادات التي قمت باختيارها؛
    • أدخل الرمز وانقر على زر "تغيير".
    حساب متداول
    يرجى القيام بالإجراءات التالية لاستعادة كلمة مرور المتداول أو كلمة مرور المستثمر:
    • قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك؛
    • قم بالنقر على خيار "تغيير كلمة المرور" من مربع القائمة الأيسر؛
    • قم بالنقر على خيار "كلمة المرور الرئيسية لحساب MT4/MT5" أو "كلمة مرور المستثمر في حساب MT4/MT5" من النموذج الظاهر في خانة "نوع كلمة المرور"؛
    • اختر رقم الحساب الذي ترغب بتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة به في خانة "الحساب"؛
    • قم بتعبئة حقلي "كلمة المرور الجديدة" و "تأكيد كلمة المرور الجديدة". ثم انقر على "تأكيد"؛
    • قم بالنقر على زر "الحصول على رمز". سيتم إرسال الرمز الذي تحتاج إلى إدخاله إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك، تبعًا للإعدادات التي قمت باختيارها؛
    • قم بإدخال الرمز وانقر على زر "تغيير".
    • يتم تغيير كلمة المرور بشكلٍ تلقائي.
  • كلا، يعد إنشاء مكاتب دعم خلفي متعددة بمثابة انتهاكًا مباشرًا لاتفاقية العميل. من الممكن فتح مكتب دعم خلفي واحد فقط باستخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني واحد. وتجدر الملاحظة هنا إلى أن بإمكانك فتح عدد غير محدود من حسابات التداول فيه.
  • التحقق – هو عملية تقوم على التأكد من هوية الشخص الذي يقوم بالتسجيل الإلكتروني للقيام بالتداول والتأكد من مكان إقامته. يعتبر إجراء التحقق من المتطلبات العامة لسياسة مكافحة غسيل الأموال ، والتي تتبعها العديد من المؤسسات المالية، بما في ذلك JustForex. علاوةً على ذلك، يعد هذا الإجراء شرطًا ضروريًا لبدء استخدام الخدمات الكاملة لشركة JustForex.
  • لتغيير المعلومات المتعلقة بمكان الإقامة، يرجى القيام بالإجراءات التالية:
    • قم بتسجيل الدخول في الحساب الخاص بك.
    • قم باختيار "البيانات الشخصية" من خانة "الملف التعريفي" بالقائمة اليسرى؛
    • انقر على خيار "تغيير" تحت مكان الإقامة؛
    • املأ النموذج الظاهر أمامك.
    عند تغيير البيانات الشخصية، يتعين عليك تقديم الأوراق الثبوتية. بعد انتهاء الإجراء الموصوف، سيقوم أحد موظفي قسم الأمن بفحص المستندات وتغيير البيانات في حال تبين صحة كل شيء. بعد الانتهاء من التغييرات، ستصلك رسالة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني. وفي حال تعذر على الموظف القيام بتغيير البيانات الشخصية، فستتلقى رسالة مشفوعة بتفسير.

الودائع والسحوبات

  • توفر JustForex طرقًا متعددة للإيداع. يمكنك إيداع حسابك عبر المحافظ الإلكترونية، طرق الدفع المحلية، البطاقات المصرفية، وما إلى ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد حول طرق الدفع المتوفرة، قم بزيارة صفحة الإيداع والسحب.
  • كلا. يحظر استخدام حسابات الطرف الثالث عند القيام بالإيداع والسحب بحيث تلتزم الشركة بسياسة مكافحة غسيل الأموال.
  • هذا يعني أنه عندما تقوم بالإيداع في المرة القادمة، لن تضطر إلى إدخال المعلومات مرة أخرى، وسيتم إيداع المبلغ بنقرة واحدة. كما ويرجى الملاحظة أن هذه الميزة لا تدعم كل طرق الدفع. ويتم حفظ بيانات بطاقتك الائتمانية كرمز آمن على جانب مزود خدمة الدفع المعتمد من قبل معيار أمن بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع، والذي يدعم معايير الأمان المرتبطة للتخزين الآمن.
  • جميع الودائع تتم بشكلٍ فوري. وفي حال عدم إيداع الأموال في الوقت المناسب نظرًا لأسبابٍ فنية، يرجى التواصل مع الدعم والإبلاغ عن مشكلتك. من الضروري الحصول على تأكيد بالمبلغ الذي تم خصمه من أموالك، ولكنه لم يصل إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك. علمًا بأن استخدام لقطة شاشة للمعاملة أو أي عملية أخرى يمكن استخدامها كدليل.
  • يعتبر رقم ARN (الرقم المرجعي للحائز) هو رقم المعاملة التي يتم إعطائها لمعاملتك والتي يمكنك من خلالها تتبع حالة المعاملة لدى المصرف الخاص بك. ويعتبر هذا الرقم رقمًا خاصًا بكل معاملة وهو بمثابة دليل دولي على نجاح عملية التحويل.

    يستخدم رقم ARN لتتبع حركة المعاملة بمجرد مغادرتها مصرف التاجر (المصرف المستفيد) وإضافتها إلى مصرف حامل البطاقة (المصرف المصدر). يساعد رمز ARN المصارف على تحديد المعاملات وتأكيد سير إجراءاتها.

    في حال لم يتم إيداع الأموال في بطاقتك خلال 14 يوم عمل، سيوفر لك معالج البطاقة رمز ARN. وعند حدوث أي مواقف مشابهة، ما عليك سوى مراسلة البريد finance@justforex.com أو support@justforex.com مع طلب الحصول على رمز ARN إليك.

    ماذا تفعل برمز ARN المستلم؟

    قم بطباعة البريد الإلكتروني مع رمز ARN الذي قمت باستلامه، ثم قم بالتواصل مع المصرف الذي تتعامل معه بنفسك واطلب من الموظفين تحويلك إلى قسم استرداد المبالغ المدفوعة أو قسم المدفوعات المتنازع عليها ووضح لهم أنك قد تلقيت رمز ARN وتنتظر استلام الأموال إلى بطاقتك. ننصحك بشدة بعدم التواصل مع خدمة الدعم المصرفي عبر الإنترنت أو مع محاسبي المصرف، لأنهم ببساطة غير مدربين على التعامل مع هذه الطلبات ولن يتمكنوا من مساعدتك. ويجب تقديم هذا الطلب بشكلٍ شخصي، لذلك لا تحاول إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو التواصل مع المصرف الذي تتعامل معه عبر الإنترنت.

    إذا لم يتمكن المصرف الخاص بك من إيجاد المعاملة التي تحتوي على رمز ARN المقدم بشكلٍ مفاجئ، فاطلب من المصرف التأكيد بأنه قد تم التدقيق في الأمر، وهو ما نتج عنه عدم العثور على المعاملة. ثم قم بالتواصل معنا بهذا المستند، وسنقوم بإجراء تدقيق مماثل من طرفنا.

التداول

  • تقدم JustForex أفضل شروط التداول لعملائها بحيث توفر لهم أدوات واستراتيجيات التداول الضرورية وفروق أسعار منخفضة وروافع مالية مرنة. في الوقت الراهن، تتوفر أنواع حسابات متعددة بشروط تداول مختلفة للافتتاح. وذلك يسمح للعميل باختيار أنسب الظروف للقيام بالتداول.

    يمكن للعميل في منصة MetaTrader4 اختيار حساب Standard Cent أو Standard أو Pro أو Raw Spread للتداول. كما وتتوفر حسابات Standard وPro وRaw Spread في منصة MetaTrader5. كما وتقدم منصة MT5 تحسينات كبيرة في مجالات نسخ صفقات التداول والتداول عبر الهاتف المحمول وغيرها من الميزات المبتكرة.

  • تمكن JustForex العملاء من التداول على واحدة من أكثر التداول شعبية – MetaTrader4 وMetaTrader5. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه المنصات، أنقر هنا.
  • أثناء تثبيت منصة التداول МetaTrader4، يتم عرض قائمة محدودة من الأدوات المالية في "نافذة مراقبة السوق" بشكلٍ افتراضي. في حال كنت ترغب في إضافة أو إخفاء الرمز المعروض، قم بالنقر بزر الفأرة الأيمن على "نافذة مراقبة السوق" واختر "الرموز" من القائمة المنبثقة. ثم قم بتوسعة المجموعة اللازمة، واختر الرمز ومن ثم انقر على زر "إظهار"/"إخفاء".

    إلى جانب ذلك، تتيح منصة التداول أيضًا:
    • إخفاء جميع الرموز. لتحقيق ذلك:
      من قائمة "نافذة مراقبة السوق" > انقر على "إخفاء الكل"
    • عرض جميع الرموز المتاحة. لتحقيق ذلك:
      من قائمة "مراقبة السوق"> انقر على "إظهار الكل".
    • حفظ قوائم مختلفة من الرموز والتبديل بينها بطريقة سريعة. لتحقيق ذلك:
      من قائمة "نافذة مراقبة السوق" > انقر على "مجموعات".
  • قم باختيار "سجل الحساب" في منصة تداول МetaTrader4/5 من خيار "المحطة". قم بالنقر بالزر الأيمن على أي مساحة من الصفحة واختر "كل السجل" أو "فترة مخصصة".
  • قد يتم تعطيل التداول بسبب عدم الامتثال لمتطلبات الحد الأدنى للإيداع بحيث يبلغ الحد الأدنى لإيداع حسابات Standard Cent وStandard 1 دولار أمريكي، في حين يبلغ الحد الدنى لإيداع حسابات Pro و Raw Spread 100 دولار أمريكي كي تتمكن من بدء التداول. إذا لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من المال، يرجى إيداع المزيد من الأموال في حال كنت ترغب بالتداول على الحساب لديك أو فتح نوع آخر من الحسابات وإجراء تحويل داخلي لتلبية متطلبات الحد الأدنى من الإيداع لدينا.

    لفتح حساب جديد، يرجى تسجيل الدخول إلى مكتب الدعم الخلفي واتباع هذا الرابط.

    لإجراء تحويل داخلي، يرجى اتباع هذا الرابط.

    في حال عدم نجاح الحل بالنسبة لك، يرجى التواصل مع فريق الدعم.

  • إننا نقدم فروق أسعار عائمة منخفضة على جميع أنواع الحسابات وفروق أسعار تبدأ من 0 نقطة على حسابات Raw Spread. لمعرفة فرق السعر النموذجي، يرجى زيارة مواصفات العقد.
  • الرافعة المالية هي أداة تتيح إمكانية التداول بمبالغ ذات قيمة أكبر، على الرغم من توفر جزء فقط من المبلغ. على سبيل المثال، عند وجود رافعة مالية بقيمة 1:100، فإنه يمكن التداول بقيمة 100,000USD أمريكي، على الرغم من توفر 1,000USD أمريكي فقط من الأموال الخاصة. متطلبات الهامش و قواعد الرافعة المالية.
  • تمثل المقايضة رسوم تشغيل أمر الإغلاق في منتصف الليل ليوم تداول واحد وإعادة فتحها بسعر الإغلاق في اليوم التالي. ويمكن للمتداولين عبر الحسابات التي لا يوجد فيها رسوم مقايضة الاحتفاظ بصفقات مفتوحة طالما أرادوا، دون إضافة حجم مقايضة أو خصمها من الحساب. في هذه الحالة، لا يمكن أن تتم نتيجة التداول إلا من خلال تغيير أسعار الصرف لفترة زمنية محددة.

    يمكن العثور على المقايضات في منصة التداول. ولمعرفة مستوى المقايضة، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مراقبة السوق واختر "الرموز" من القائمة المنبثقة. ثم حدد الأداة المطلوب واضغط على زر "خصائص". ستجد في النافذة التي ستظهر أمامك مقايضات للمراكز الطويلة والقصيرة.

    تجدر الملاحظة إلى أننا نقدم حسابات خالية من المقايضة للعملاء من الدول الإسلامية بشكل تلقائي.

برامج الشركاء

  • يمكنك الانضمام إلى برنامج الوسطاء المعرفين لدى JustForex والحصول على الإيرادات من نشاط تداول العملاء الذين تقوم بجذبهم. بصفتك شريكًا فيJustForex ، يمكنك القيام بالترويج وجذب عملاء جدد إلىJustForex .عندما يقوم العملاء الذين تقوم بإحالتهم ببدء التداول، وعندها ستحصل على مكافأة الشركاء. يمكنك إيجاد المزيد من التفاصيل حول شروط وفوائد برنامج الوسيط المعرف هنا.
  • رابط الشريك هو رابط خاص يحتوي على رمز إحالة لشركاء الوسطاء المعرفين. بمجرد أن يتبع العملاء هذا الرابط ويقوموا بالتسجيل فيJustForex ، سيتم تعيينهم تلقائيًا ضمن حساب الوسطاء المعرفين الخاص بك. يمكن إيجاد رابط الشريك في قسم المواد الترويجية في مكتب الدعم الخلفي. ويمكنك اختيار رابط الشريك المطلوب للترويج من القائمة المنسدلة. كما ويمكن مشاركة رابط الشريك على الشبكات الاجتماعية أو المنتديات أو المواقع الإلكترونية أو أي مصادر أخرى تستخدم لجذب العملاء.
  • إن الحصول على لقب شريك لدىJustForex أمر بسيط للغاية. كل ما عليك فعله هو التسجيل كشريك معرف هنا. ثم ستجد جميع المواد الترويجية المتاحة في مكتب دعمك الخلفي. بمجرد أن يقوم المتداولون بمتابعة المواد الترويجية الخاصة بك والتسجيل مع وسيطنا، سيتم تعيينهم تلقائيًا إلى حساب الوسيط المعرف الخاص بك وستبدأ في تلقي الأرباح من عمليات التداول الخاصة بهم.
  • يتم إضافة عمولة الشريك المعرف كل ساعة ويمكن سحبها في أي وقت. ولا توجد قيود أيضًا على مجموع الأموال التي يمكنك سحبها.
  • بالإضافة إلى عمولة الشركاء التنافسية والأدوات الشاملة لجذب العملاء، يمكنك الاستفادة من برامج الولاء والشخصيات البارزة. كن شريكًا نشطًا، وحقق المبيعات الكبيرة واحصل على مكافآت إضافية.
  • إن البرنامج متعدد المستويات يعني أنك ستحصل على ربح إضافي للشريك إذا جذبت شركاء معرفين إلى JustForex. هذه فائدة إضافية لك كشريك بحيث يمكنك بناء شبكتك الخاصة والحصول على أرباح عالية منها.
  • يعتبر الخصم جزءًا من عائدات الشريك التي تتم مشاركتها مع العملاء الذين يتم جذبهم. وتعتبر عملية الدفع مؤتمتة بالكامل ويمكن تحديد مستوى الخصم من قبل الشركاء. وهذه طريقة رائعة لجذب اهتمام العملاء وجذب المزيد من المتداولين النشطين. إذا كنت ترغب في العمل بموجب نموذج الخصم، يرجى إرسال طلب إلى partners@justforex.com.
ألم تعثر على سؤالك بعد؟ – تواصل مع الدعم الفني

FAQ

Getting Started

  • Step 1: Registration of your personal Back Office is easy. Just click on the "Registration" button on the main page or follow this link to register as a trader or this link to register as a partner.

    Open Back Office Step 1
    Step 2: Both Trader and Partner accounts require the same information from you to proceed to the Registration page:
    • Country of residence;
    • Active email address;
    • Access password.

    A password must contain from 6 to 15 symbols including lowercase and uppercase Latin characters (A-Z, a-z) and digits (0-9). Note that symbols such symbols as !"#$%& and spaces cannot be used.

    A password example: yS22Fr45

    Once it is done, click "Register" for the Trader account,

    Trader Registration

    or "Become a partner" for the Partner account.

    IB Registration

    It is possible to be a Trader and a Partner at the same time and you can open a Partner Account anytime in your Back Office and vice versa.

    Step 3: Congratulations! You have successfully registered your Back Office and the Trading Account is opened automatically.

    Open Back Office Step 5

    Note that the credentials for accessing your Trading Account are sent to your email address.

  • Once you have opened a trading account, you can easily become an IB partner as well. All you need is to log into your Back Office and press the "Become IB Partner" button in the Partnership section. That is all, now you have joined the Justforex partnership program. Please note that you can open only one IB account. To know more about IB, please, follow the link.

    Open Partner Account

    In the menu-box "Partnership" of your Back Office, you will find all the information you need (including the partner's referral link and banners) for referring clients and earning. Moreover, you can customize the banner you want to refer new clients.

  • You can deposit funds via credit/debit card, electronic payment systems, or payment agents. The whole list of available payment methods, conditions, and fees can be found here.

    To make a deposit, open your Back Office → Account Operations → Deposit or just follow this link. Then proceed with the required steps.

    Deposit my Account

Back Office

  • Absolutely all the accounts in the company whether trading or teaching ones function according to the same principle. You receive the same quotations of the financial instruments and monitor the situation in the market in real-time. However, when using a demo account, you trade with "virtual" money, which can't be withdrawn, so the psychological aspects of the operations are different. When trading on the demo account, you can test your strategies without risking funds. You can open the practice account on this page. To open a trading account, you need to register Back Office and open a trading account in it.

  • To open a new account, please log in to your Back Office:
    • Open the "My Accounts" tab;
    • Press on the "Open New Account" button;
    • You can open a demo account by clicking on "Try Demo" or open a live account by clicking on the "Open Real Account" button.
    You can open an unlimited number of trading accounts in the Back Office.
  • To change the leverage of your account, please, perform the following actions:
    • Log into your Back Office;
    • In the left menu box choose "My accounts" and click "Actions" opposite the account for which you want to change the leverage;
    • Choose "Change leverage" in the drop-down list;
    • Indicate the desired leverage in the "New Leverage" line and click "Change".

    Attention! Before changing the leverage, make sure that there are no open orders on the account, or in case you have open orders, make sure that you have enough funds to support margin requirements.

    The change of the leverage causes the changes in the margin requirements for the open orders and in case of insufficient amount of equity may cause stop out. Margin requirements and the leverage rules.
  • Back Office
    In order to change the password of your Back Office, please, perform the following actions:
    • Log into your Back Office;
    • In the left menu box, choose "Password Changing";
    • In the "Password Type" field choose "Back Office password";
    • Fill in the "Current password", "New password" and "Confirm new password" fields;
    • Click the "Get a code" button. The code which you need to enter will be sent to your email or telephone number depending on the settings you have chosen;
    • Enter the code and click the "Change" button.
    Trading Account
    To recover the trader's password or the investor's password, please, perform the following actions:
    • Log into your Back Office;
    • In the left menu box, choose "Password Changing";
    • In the appeared form in the "Password type" field choose "MT4/MT5 account main password" or "MT4/MT5 account investor's password";
    • Choose the account number for which you want to change the password in the "Account" field;
    • Fill in the "New password" and "Confirm new password" fields. Click "Confirm";
    • Click the "Get A Code" button. The code which you need to enter will be sent to your email or telephone number depending on the settings you have chosen;
    • Enter the code and click the "Change" button.
    • The password will be changed automatically.
  • No, creating multiple Back Offices is a direct violation of the Client Agreement. It is possible to open only one Back Office, using one e-mail address. Note that you can open an unlimited number of trading accounts in a single Back Office.
  • Verification is the process of confirmation of the person's identity and the place of residence. Verification is mandatory for registering Back Office. The verification procedure is a common requirement of AML Policy. It is followed by many financial organizations, including Justforex. Besides, this procedure is a necessary condition to start using full services of Justforex company.
  • To change the information about your place of residence, please perform the following actions:
    • Log into your Back Office;
    • Choose "Personal data" in the left menu box "Profile";
    • Click "Change" under the place of residence;
    • Fill in the appeared form.
    When changing personal data, you have to provide a confirmation document. After completing the described procedure, an employee of the Security Department will check the document and change the data. Once the changes are made, you will receive an email confirmation. If the Security Department cannot fulfill the procedure of personal data change, you will receive a notification as well.

Deposits and Withdrawals

  • Justforex provides multiple options for a deposit. You can make a deposit via e-wallets, bank cards, local payment methods, etc. To learn more about available payment methods, visit Deposit and Withdrawal page.
  • No. Deposits and withdrawals using third-party accounts are forbidden as the company follows AML Policy.
  • If you use this option, you will not have to enter information again for further deposits, and the operation will be made in one click. Please note that not all payment methods support this feature. Your credit card data is saved as a secure token on the side of the PCI DSS-certified payment provider, which supports the relevant security standards for safe storage.
  • All deposits are instant. If the funds haven't been deposited in time due to technical reasons, please contact support and report your issue. It's necessary to have a confirmation of the payment and that your funds haven't reached your trading account. It must be a screenshot of the transaction or any statement that could be used as proof.
  • ARN (Acquirer Reference Number) is a transaction number assigned to your transaction. It allows you to track its status in your bank. This number is unique for each transaction and is international proof of a successful transfer.

    ARN is used to track the movement of a transaction on the way when it leaves the merchant's bank (acquirer bank) and is credited to the card holder's bank (issuing bank). The ARN code helps banks to get a fix on transactions and confirm their processing.

    The card processor provides you with the ARN code in case the funds have not been credited to your card within 14 business days. If such a situation occurs, just write to finance@justforex.com or support@justforex.com with the request to send you the ARN.

    What to do with the ARN code?

    Print the email with the ARN code that you have received, personally contact your bank, and ask the staff to refer you to the chargeback or disputed payments department. Explain that you have received the ARN and are waiting for the receipt of funds. We strongly recommend you not to contact your bank's online support service or bank tellers, as they are not trained to handle such requests and will not be able to help you. Such a request must be made in person, so do not try to send an email or contact your bank online.

    If your bank is unable to find a transaction with the ARN provided, ask the bank for confirmation that an investigation has been conducted, as a result of which the transaction has not been found. Contact us with this document, and we will conduct a similar investigation on our side.

Trading

  • Justforex offers the best trading conditions to its clients, providing them with the necessary trading tools and strategies, low spreads, and flexible leverage. At the moment, account types with different trading conditions are available. It allows clients to choose the most suitable conditions to trade with.

    On MetaTrader 4, traders can trade on Standard Cent, Standard, Pro, or Raw Spread accounts. On MetaTrader 5, Standard, Pro, and Raw Spread account types are available. The MT5 platform offers significant improvements in copy trading, mobile trading, and other innovative features.

  • Justforex offers clients to trade on the most popular trading platforms: MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5.
  • During the installation of the MetaTrader trading platform, the limited list of financial instruments is displayed in "Market watch" by default. If you want to add or hide a symbol, right-click on "Market watch" and choose "Symbols" in the menu. Then expand the group of instruments, choosing the symbol and clicking the "Show" / "Hide" button.

    Besides, the trading platform also allows:
    • Hiding all symbols:
      Open the "Market watch" menu > Click "Hide all".
    • Displaying all the available symbols:
      Open the "Market watch" menu > Click "Show all".
    • Saving different lists of symbols and switching between them in a quick way:
      Open the "Market watch" menu > Click "Sets".
  • Select "Account History" in the "Terminal" tab of the MetaTrader 4/5 trading platform. Right-click on the tab and choose "All History" or "Custom Period".
  • Trading may be disabled because of non-compliance with minimum deposit requirements. The min deposit for Standard Cent and Standard accounts is 1 USD. For Pro and Raw Spread accounts, it is 100 USD. If there is not enough money, please deposit more funds. You can also open another type of account and make an internal transfer to meet the min deposit requirements.

    To open a new account, please log in to your Back Office and follow the link.

    To make an internal transfer, please follow the link.

    If none of the recommendations above worked for you, kindly contact our Support Team.

  • We offer low floating spreads on all types of accounts and spreads from 0 pips on Raw Spread accounts. To learn more about Justforex spreads, please, visit Contract Specifications.
  • Leverage is a tool that allows trading bigger sums of money, having only part of the sum at your disposal. For example, with the 1:100 leverage, you can conduct a trade of the USD 100,000 volume, having only USD 1,000 of your own funds. Margin requirements and leverage rules.
  • A swap is a fee for the operation of a closing order at midnight of one trading day and its reopening at the close price the next day. With swap-free accounts, traders can keep open positions as long as they want, without adding a swap size to or charging it from the account. In this case, the result of trading can be effected only by the change in the exchange rates for a specific period of time.

    Swaps can be found in the trading terminal. To know the swap level, right-click on the Market Watch and choose "Symbols" in the context menu. Then select the instrument you are interested in and click "Properties". You will find swaps for long and short positions.

    Please note that we provide swap-free accounts for clients from Muslim countries by default.

Partner Programs

  • You can join the Justforex Introducing Broker program and receive revenue for the trading activity of clients referred by you. As a Justforex partner, you promote and refer new clients to Justforex. When the referred clients trade, you receive a partner reward. You can find more details about the conditions and benefits of the Introducing Broker program here.
  • Partner link is a special link that contains a unique referral code of the IB partner. Once a client follows this link and registers with Justforex, he/she is automatically assigned under your IB account. Partner link can be found in the Promo Material section of the Back Office. You can choose the desired partner link for promotion in the drop-down list. Partner links can be shared on social networks, messengers, forums, websites, or any other resources used for referring clients.
  • The process of becoming an IB on Justforex is very simple. All you need to do is to get registered as an IB partner here. Then you will find all available promo materials in your Back Office. Once traders follow your promo materials and register with our broker, they will be automatically assigned to your IB account and you will start receiving profit from each of their trades.
  • IB commission is credited every hour and can be withdrawn at any time. There are also no limits on the sum of funds you can withdraw.
  • In addition to a competitive partner commission and extensive tools for referring clients, you can benefit from the IB Motivational Program. Be an active partner, generate volume, and receive additional rewards.
  • A multi-level program means that you will receive additional partner profit if you refer IB partners to Justforex. This is an additional benefit for you as the partner since you can build your own network and receive high profits from it.
  • Rebate is a part of the partner revenue shared with referred clients. The payment process is fully automated, and the rebate level can be set by partners. This is a great way to get clients interested and refer more active traders. If you are interested in the rebate model, please send a request to partners@justforex.com.
Haven't found your question yet? – Contact Support
Last Articles
All Articles
Choosing Currency Pairs in Forex Trading
The forex market is the most liquid one among other markets where banks, brokers, corporations, traders, investment and hedge funds actively participate in the exchanging operations and set the pace. In this article you will find out how to make this "currency choice" and meet your trading objectives.
Read more
The Best Time to Trade Forex in Malaysia
The forex market has its ups and downs throughout the day, meaning that the activity in the morning is completely different from the activity in the evening. As a trader, you want to enter the market at its most active hours. Read on to learn more about the most advantageous time for trading currency pairs in Malaysia.
Read more
What is the Best Time to Trade Forex in Indonesia
Your trading results depend on many things. One of them is the time of the day when you trade. This article is to help you build an optimal schedule for your profitable forex trades and find the best hours for trading forex in India.
Read more