保证金要求和杠杆率规则

JustForex公司允许其客户在外汇市场做交易时,使用的杠杆率范围是1:1到1:3000。这一机会让我们的客户获得了优势——因此,无论客户存款多少,他们都可以采用各种交易策略。

请注意,杠杆比率会受到你所选择的交易账户的类型,以及账户中的交易金额的影响。

最大资金杠杆

净值,美元 最大外汇杠杆
Cent Mini, Standard ECN Zero
0 – 199.99 1:1000 1:3000 1:500
200 – 499.99 1:1000 1:2000 1:500
500 – 999.99 1:1000 1:1000 1:500
1,000 – 4,999.99 1:500 1:500 1:500
5,000 – 9,999.99 1:200 1:200 1:200
10,000 – 1:100 1:100 1:100

亲爱的交易商,JustForex公司旨在当客户在重要的经济活动、周末和节假日中面临不可预测的市场形势时,减少客户的风险并且使他们免遭潜在的损失。因此,依照客户协议书,保证金要求可能会作出如下变动:

周末和节假日期间。 由于仓位从GMT(格林威治标准时间)周五19:00至周日23:00处于开启状态,杠杆率在特定时间段会被调整至1:2000,考虑到这些变化,保证金要求也会被重新计算。在交易时段开启后(即周日23:00后)的两小时内,以客户账户内的资金总额和他先前选择的杠杆率为依据,这些仓位的保证金会被重新计算。 这条规则也适用于节假日,JustForex的客户总是可以在"我们的新闻"这一部分的站点上了解更多内容。

Margin requirements and the leverage rules

JustForex company allows its clients to use the size of the leverage in the range from 1:1 to 1:3000 while trading in the Forex market. Thanks to this opportunity our clients have an advantage – they can apply various trading strategies, herewith, it doesn't matter the size of their deposit.

Pay attention to the fact that the leverage size is influenced by the type of trading account which you choose, as well as the amount of funds on it.

Maximum leverage

Equity, USD Maximum forex leverage
Cent Mini, Standard ECN Zero
0 – 199.99 1:1000 1:3000 1:500
200 – 499.99 1:1000 1:2000 1:500
500 – 999.99 1:1000 1:1000 1:500
1,000 – 4,999.99 1:500 1:500 1:500
5,000 – 9,999.99 1:200 1:200 1:200
10,000 – 1:100 1:100 1:100

Dear traders, JustForex company aims to reduce the risks of its clients and protect them from potential losses in case of the unpredictable market situation at important economic events, weekends or holidays. Therefore, in accordance with the Client Agreement, the margin requirements can be changed as follows:

On weekends and holidays. For positions opened between 19:00 GMT Friday and Sunday 23:00 GMT, the leverage will be changed to 1:200 for the specified period and the margin requirements will be calculated taking into account these changes. The margin on these positions will be recalculated within two hours after the opening of the trading session, namely by 23:00 GMT on Sunday, based on the amount of funds on the client's account and the leverage he has previously chosen. This rule also applies to holidays, which JustForex clients can always look for on the site in the "Our news" section.