外汇上使用的移动平均线指标的方法

交易者都在不断地寻找一种可以准确地显示进入一个交易进行买入或卖出所需要的时间的工具。不管所有专业的交易者应用个人交易策略的事实,事情已经反复证明,他们仍然在不断地寻找简单的方法来在外汇市场上进行有效地工作。

简单的方法的使用表明损失的降低和收入的增加。移动平均线当之无愧地属于此类工具,因为它们在外汇市场上被大多数的交易者用于交易,以消除噪音,并找到市场切入点和退出点。

Location of the MA indicator in the terminal
终端移动平均线指标的位置
Settings of the MA indicator
移动平均线指标的设置

移动平均线显示货币对在一段时间内的平均价格。当计算移动平均线时,对于货币的平均价格在一定时期的数学计算会发生。根据价格的变化,其平均值也受到上涨或下跌变动的限制。

图表上的移动平均线显示一个特定的货币对在前一段时间的平均价格,即它缓和价格走势图。在更多的平均值被计算的周期下,相应的图表会更加平滑。虽然移动平均曲线也可以在 "高的","打开的"和"低的"平均线的基础上被计算出来,但它们通常在货币的收盘价的基础上制作而成。

Methods of creating the MA indicator
制作移动平均线指标的方法
MA indicators calculating variants
移动平均线指标计算变异型

在这样的情况下,所述期间被选择为短间隔,并且所选期间结束时刻的烛状图的收盘价用于构建移动平均线曲线。此移动平均线的使用方法将依赖于所选择的时间段的长度。

在一个较短的周期,移动平均线对货币对的价格变化响应更迅速,但是,与此同时,它不足以过滤"噪声"。对于较长的周期,移动平均线将抵消噪声的影响,但对趋势变化的响应将会延迟。

在技术指标交易者的角色和现实生活中,移动平均线是最常用的。通常这些交易平台如MT4被用于在演示和真实外汇帐户上交易,4种移动平均线的类型被提出:简单的,指数的,平滑的和线性的加权移动平均线。

移动平均线平滑价格数据,以形成一个趋势指标。它们不会预测价格方向,但将决定价格走势延迟移动的方向。移动平均线开始落后于当前的价格,因为它们在所有时间段的值是基于之前货币已经显示出的结果。不管这种滞后,移动平均线可以帮助缓和货币对价格的变化,并过滤掉噪音。

Settings of the MA indicator on the chart
移动平均线指标在图表上的设置

这个移动被认为是很多技术指标的基础,如平滑异同移动平均线和布林线。简单的指数移动可以用来确定趋势的方向,退出和进入市场的点。

至于其他指标,移动平均线被用于为交易者预测未来价格提供便利。考虑到幻灯片的角度,您更可能确定货币市场中的潜在的价格变动的方向和强度。

正如已经提到的那样,这个技术指标指的是外汇市场的主要指标。然而,除非您自己决定移动平均线在模拟帐户上工作的明确的规则,要不然,没有必要打开一个真实交易帐户。否则,成为其中的失败者的机会将大大增加。

The Method of Moving Average Indicator Use on Forex

Traders are always looking for a tool that will accurately indicate the time you need to enter into a transaction to buy or sell. Even though all professional traders apply individual trading strategies, that have been repeatedly proven, they are still continually looking for simple methods to work effectively on the Forex market.

How to Apply the Moving Average Method

The use of the simple methods indicates a decrease in the losses and increase of the revenue. Moving Average deservedly belongs to such instruments because they are used in trading on the foreign exchange market by most of the traders to eliminate the noise and to find points of entry and exit from the market.

Location of the MA indicator in the terminal
Location of the MA indicator
in the terminal
Settings of the MA indicator
Settings of the MA indicator

The moving average shows the average price of a currency pair over a certain period. When calculating the MA, a mathematical computation for a certain period of the average rate of currency takes place. Upon the change of the price, its average value is also subject to move either down or up.

MA on the chart shows the average price of a particular currency pair for the previous period, i.e., it smooths the price chart. With a higher number of periods for which the average is calculated, the corresponding graph will be more smoothed. Moving Averages curves are usually constructed based on the closing prices of currencies, although they can also be calculated on the base of the average of "High," "Open" and "Low."

Methods of creating the MA indicator
Methods of creating the MA indicator
MA indicators calculating variants
MA indicators calculating variants

If the price moves in a flat and ranges close to the moving average, it’s not recommended to open new positions.

In a shorter period, MA responds more quickly to price changes in the currency pair; however, at the same time, it will not be enough to filter "noise." For a more extended period, the moving average will neutralize the impact of the noise, but the response to the trend changes will be with delay.

Use of Moving Averages

As the technical indicator, the Moving Average is most commonly used in real trading. Usually, in such trading platforms like MT4, which are used for trading on demo and real Forex accounts, four types of moving averages are presented: simple, exponential, smoothed and linear weighted Moving Average.

MA smooths price data to form a trend indicator. They will not predict price direction but will determine the course of the price movement acting belatedly. Moving averages are starting to lag behind current prices because their value at all periods is based on the results of which currency had shown before. Regardless of this lag, moving averages can help smooth the change in prices of a currency pair and filter out noise.

Settings of the MA indicator on the chart
Settings of the MA indicator on the chart

This average is considered the basis for many technical indicators, for example, MACD and Bollinger Bands. Simple and Exponential MA can be used to determine trend direction, points of exit and entry into the market.

Like the other indicators, MA is used for facilitation for the trader ability to project future prices. Considering the angle of the slide, you are more likely to determine the direction and strength of the potential price movements on the currency market.

As already has been mentioned, this technical indicator refers to the leading indicators of the Forex market. However, until you do not decide for themselves, with clear rules of Moving Averages at work on demo accounts, it is not necessary to open a real trading account. Since otherwise, the chance to be among the losers will increase considerably.

by Justforex, 2017.08.05

Last Articles
All Articles
Choosing Currency Pairs in Forex Trading
The forex market is the most liquid one among other markets where banks, brokers, corporations, traders, investment and hedge funds actively participate in the exchanging operations and set the pace. In this article you will find out how to make this "currency choice" and meet your trading objectives.
Read more
The Best Time to Trade Forex in Malaysia
The forex market has its ups and downs throughout the day, meaning that the activity in the morning is completely different from the activity in the evening. As a trader, you want to enter the market at its most active hours. Read on to learn more about the most advantageous time for trading currency pairs in Malaysia.
Read more
What is the Best Time to Trade Forex in Indonesia
Your trading results depend on many things. One of them is the time of the day when you trade. This article is to help you build an optimal schedule for your profitable forex trades and find the best hours for trading forex in India.
Read more