外汇条款 – 第一页

会议的特点:
太平洋会议

当太平洋会议在本地时间周一召开时,外汇市场开始工作。本次会议的特点是一个相当低的波动,并且,事实上...

亚洲会议

亚洲会议在太平洋会议之后召开。包括USD,EUR,JPY和AUD的货币对在此期间进行积极的交易...

欧洲会议

欧洲会议的开幕式在金融中心,如法兰克福,苏黎世和巴黎召开。然而,只有在伦敦交易开始后,交易才会变得更加活跃...

美国会议

外汇市场上最活跃的时间是从美国会议开始的,因为这时候刚好是纽约会议的开幕式和欧洲交易的复苏时段...

阅读更多
什么是外汇?谁是主要的参与者?
外汇(国外外汇市场或货币市场)是一个年轻的和发展中的货币兑换市场,它的每天的营业额超过了世界上所有的金融市场(根据国际清算银行,它每天的营业额在2010年已达到4万亿USD的水平,与美国股票交易所每天的营业额相比,它"只有"300万USD)。货币兑换市场在
阅读更多
外汇市场的基础
外汇市场上的交易概念是以购买另一种货币,并通过赚取利润的逆操作来出售它为基础的。您可以用世界上几乎每一种货币来进行这样的交易。 让我们来分析一些例子。 例1:您有1,600 USD,并且GBP兑USD的汇率为1.6000,这意味着您可以用1,600 USD购买1,000 GBP。您购买
阅读更多
如何启动
在外汇市场上非常容易开始交易;当您想要进行获得利润的交易时,交易就会变得复杂。一些人误认为外汇市场是一种赌博,在那里一切要看运气。然而,这是不正确的。要测试您的交易技巧,不是在交易中有经验,也不是使用自己的资金去冒险,您有机会
阅读更多
交易平台
要开始交易过程,交易平台的存在是必要条件。交易平台(交易终端)是一套适合于网上交易的软件和硬件,它能够为经纪人和交易者提供相互作用。 换句话说,交易平台是一个安装在交易者计算机上,并且用于网上交易的软件。一些平台通
阅读更多
图表类型
要显示外汇市场上的报价信息,存在几种创建图表的方法。交易者利用图表进行技术分析,并做出市场决策。它们是由两个坐标轴组成:价格和/或跳动量(在纵轴上显示)和时间段(在水平轴上显示)。一些数据用于创建图表(跳动量除外):
阅读更多
外汇市场分析
要正确解释市场上的情况,并找出哪些行动和事件导致这些情况的发生,您需要学习"阅读,"分类,并分析从外部资源中收到的信息。为了预测未来的汇率波动,您必须学会​​两种分析类型:技术分析和基础分析。 让我们看看每一种类型的特点是什么。
阅读更多
交换
外汇市场上的交易根据现货条款进行。这意味着所有的交易在它们被执行后的下一个工作日以货币的真实交付进行。然而,如果是黑市投机买卖,就没有必须进行货币的真实交付(实际上,黑市投机买卖是您即将开始的事情)。如果您在
阅读更多
中央银行
中央银行是为其国家的政府和商业银行提供金融服务的银行。
中央银行的主要职能是:
阅读更多
交易心理学
当您想达到良好的结果时,心理准备是非常重要的。刚开始交易过程的初学者往往将外汇看作是简单易学的东西,但事实却并非如此。在开始小赚了一笔,他损失了他的最前的部分,结果,他可能会失去一切。在交易的第一天,您就可以开始写下您所做出的所有的动作。不久,您可能会注意到
阅读更多
交易过程
交易最重要的步骤是打开和关闭订单,以确定交易的结果。
订单开始
可能在交易平台MetaTrader4上使用市场订单或待办订单进行交易。市场订单
阅读更多
交易原则
所有加入外汇市场的交易者追求达到最佳的结果。然而,想要交易时获得利润,交易者需要了解并遵守一些外汇原则。
1. 有自己的交易策略。开发您的系统,该系统以外汇交易的一些重要因素为基础。
2. 控制您的情绪。不稳定的情绪状况可能会干扰决策的过程。学习如何控制自己的情绪
阅读更多

Forex Articles

What is FOREX? Major participants
Forex (foreign exchange market or currency market) – is a young and developing market of currency exchange, whose daily turnover exceeds all the financial markets of the world (according to the Bank for International Settlements, daily turnover reached the level of 4 trillion USD in 2010, comparing to daily turnover of American stock exchanges, which is "only" 300 billion USD). The market of currency exchange started its history in...
Read more
Basics of Forex Market
The concept of trading on the FOREX market is based on the process of buying one currency for another and inverse operation of selling it, to make profit. You can make such transactions with almost every currency of the world. Let's analyze some examples. Example 1: You have 1,600 USD and exchange rate GBP/USD is 1.6000, which means that you can buy 1,000 GBP for 1,600 USD. You buy...
Read more
How to Start
It is easy to start trading on FOREX, the complication appears when you want to trade with profit. A lot of people mistakenly consider FOREX as a kind of gambling, where everything depends on the luck. But this is not true. In order to receive stable profit, theoretical knowledge is required. This knowledge must be followed by practice. In order to test your trading skills, when you are not experienced in trading, you have a chance to...
Read more
Trading Platforms
To start trading process, the necessary condition is the presence of the trading platform. Trading platform (trading terminal) is a set of software and hardware, adapted for online trading, which provides interaction of broker and trader. In other words, trading platform – is a software, that is installed on trader's computer and used for online trading. Some platforms work through...
Read more
Types of Charts
In order to display information on the quotes of the foreign exchange market, several ways of building charts exist. Charts are used by the trader to conduct technical analysis and make market decisions. They are built in two coordinates: price and/or tick volume (shown on vertical axis) and time period (horizontal). Some kind of data is used for building charts (except tick ones):
Read more
Analysis on the Forex Market
In order to interpret the situation on the market correctly and figure out what some actions and events will cause, you need to learn to "read", group and analyze information, received from external sources. To predict future currency fluctuations, you must learn two types of analyses: technical and fundamental. Lets find out what are the features of each one of them.
Read more
Transactions on the FOREX market are made on Spot terms. It means that all the deals are made with the actual delivery of the currency next workday after their execution. But there is no need in the real delivery of the currency in case of speculative trading (speculative trading is actually something you are about to start). If you execute order...
Read more
Central Banks
Central bank is a bank that provides financial services to government and commercial banks of its country.
The main functions of the central bank are:
Read more
Trading Psychology
Psychological preparation is very important when you want to reach good stable results. The beginner, who has just started trading process, quite often considers Forex as it is something easy to learn, but this is not true. Having earned a small sum in the beginning, he looses his head and as a result can loose absolutely everything. During first days of trading you can start writing down all the actions made by you. In a little while you notice...
Read more
Trading Process
The most important steps of trading are order opening and order closing to fix the results of the trade.
Order opening
It is possible to trade on the platform MetaTrader 4 using either market or pending orders. Market order is used to...
Read more
Trading Principles
All traders, who joined FOREX, seek to reach best results. But to trade with profit, traders need to know and follow some FOREX principles.
1. Have your own trading strategy. Develop your system, which is based on some significant factors for trading on FOREX.
2. Control your emotions. Unstable emotional condition may disturb in making decisions. Learn how to control your emotions and...
Read more