Веб-платформа MetaTrader – онлайн-терминал MT4/5

MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader – онлайн торговая платформа для Форекс от надежного мирового производителя MetaQuotes. MetaTrader работает на Windows с 2005 года, и большинство трейдеров считают его лучшей торговой платформой. Также платформа представлена в мобильных версиях для Android и iOS.

Однако, автономные приложения – это еще не все. Многие трейдеры работают на устройствах под управлением Linux, Mac OS, Chrome OS и других систем, которые официально не поддерживаются. Для них MetaQuotes разработали веб-версию MetaTrader – или, как его еще называют, Webtrader.

WebTrader
Используйте лучший веб-терминал Forex
Открыть MetaTrader Web

Что делает MT4/5 WebTrader незаменимым

MetaTrader Web не является полноценной заменой настольной платформы – некоторые функции ограничены или полностью отсутствуют. Тем не менее, он также обладает некоторыми преимуществами.

  • Универсальная поддержка. Используйте MetaTrader онлайн на Gentoo, Chrome OS или даже на FreeBSD – если ваша система имеет современный веб-браузер, MetaTrader Web будет работать.
  • Мощный функционал. Наслаждайтесь 9 таймфреймами, 30 индикаторами, графическими объектами, экспортом графиков и многими другими функциями десктопного MT4/5.
  • Десктопный интерфейс. Управляйте своими ордерами в привычном пользовательском интерфейсе с теми же вкладками, окнами и графиками, что и в настольной версии.
  • Торговля в один клик. Открывайте ордеры одним кликом и следуйте за трендом даже на 1M таймфрейме.
  • Настраиваемые графики. Меняйте цветовые схемы, элементы графика, индикаторы и многие другие параметры.
  • Полная совместимость с Форекс. Используйте мгновенное и рыночное исполнение, устанавливайте отложенные ордера, используйте StopLoss и TakeProfit.
  • Оффлайн возможности. Продолжайте использовать свои данные, даже когда вы не в сети. Почта, история торгов и предварительно загруженные графики доступны без подключения к Интернету.

Вы упускаете некоторые возможности. Например, вы не можете использовать советники на веб-платформе MetaTrader. Они были удалены, потому что веб-приложение имеет только ограниченное количество ресурсов, и торговые роботы, как правило, используют их не должным образом. Таким образом, если ваша торговая стратегия зависит от советников, вам, возможно, придется выбрать MetaTrader 4 PC или MetaTrader 5 PC.

Почему стоит использовать MetaTrader онлайн

Большинство трейдеров используют ПК, работающих на Windows, на которых можно легко запустить MetaTrader 4/5 – более мощную торговую платформу. Однако бывают случаи, когда MetaTrader Web является единственным вариантом:

  • Среда с высоким уровнем безопасности. Некоторые люди предпочитают никогда ничего не устанавливать на свои компьютеры, чтобы не подхватить вирус. Так что если вы боитесь устанавливать лишние программы на ваш компьютер, в таком случае Webtrader – отличный способ использования Forex.
  • Бюджет. Вы можете приобрести новый Chromebook менее чем за 100 долларов. Они намного дешевле, чем другие ноутбуки, однако, вы не сможете установить Windows на них. Благодаря MT4/5 Webtrader, Chromebook все еще может стать портативной торговой платформой.
  • Временный доступ. Иногда вам просто нужно быстро что-то проверить на чужом ПК. С Webtrader вам не нужно устанавливать, а затем удалять настольную версию MT4/5. Просто не забудьте удалить куки, когда вы завершите работу.

С другой стороны, бывают случаи, когда использование WebTrader не рекомендуется. Например, если у вас плохое интернет-соединение. На десткопной MetaTrader 4/5 или даже на мобильных приложениях будет меньше лагов и лучше производительность. Причина в том, что Webtrader загружает меньше данных.

В целом, MetaTrader Web – инструмент для крайних случаев. Он больше подходит в качестве дополнительного инструмента, и хотя вы можете использовать его на постоянной основе, ваша торовля будет гораздо эффективнее с десктопным терминалом.

Как использовать MetaTrader Web с JustForex

MetaTrader Online JustForex поддерживает как демо, так и реальные счета. Вы можете использовать его в качестве основной торговой платформы или вместе с десктопной или мобильными версиями.

ЗАПУСТИТЬ MT4/5 WEBTRADER

Вам необходимо открыть счет JustForex, прежде чем вы сможете использовать Webtrader. Чтобы создать его, зарегистрируйтесь.

MetaTrader Web Trading Platform – MT4/5 Online Terminal

MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader is an online trading platform for the Forex market, designed by the MetaQuotes Software. MetaTrader has been around on Windows PC since 2005, and most traders consider it the best trading platform ever designed. Android and iOS also have their own versions for those who need them.

However, standalone apps are not the end-all-be-all. There are a lot of traders running Linux, Mac OS, Chrome OS, and other systems that are not officially supported. And for them, MetaQuotes released a new web-based MetaTrader Web – or, as the audience quickly started calling it, WebTrader.

WebTrader
Use the best Web-based Forex terminal
Open MetaTrader Web

What Makes MT4/5 WebTrader Awesome

Universal support. Use MetaTrader online on Gentoo, Chrome OS, or even FreeBSD – as long as your system has a modern web browser, MetaTrader Web will work.

  • Universal support. Use MetaTrader online on Gentoo, Chrome OS or even FreeBSD – as long as your system has a modern web browser, MetaTrader Web will work.
  • Powerful features. Enjoy 9 timeframes, 30 indicators, graphical objects, chart exporting and many other features of the MT4/5 Desktop.
  • Desktop UI. Manage your orders in a familiar UI with the same tabs, windows, and charts as the desktop version.
  • One-Click trading. Create orders with a single click and never be late to a trend even on the 1M timeframe.
  • Customizable charts. Change the color schemes, chart elements, indicators and many other parameters to create your own trading experience.
  • Full Forex compatibility. Use both instant and market execution, set up delayed orders, use stop loss and take profit.
  • Offline capabilities. Keep using your data even when you are not online. Mail, trading history, and pre-downloaded charts are available without an Internet connection.

Of course, you are missing out on some things. For example, you can not use expert advisors with the MetaTrader Web version. They were removed because a Web application has only a limited amount of resources and the trading robots tend to use them rather recklessly. So, if your trading strategy heavily depends on the expert advisors, you might have to look into MetaTrader 4 PC or MetaTrader 5 PC.

Why Use MetaTrader Online

Most traders are using Windows PCs that can easily run MetaTrader 4/5 PC – a more potent and powerful trading platform. However, there are times when MetaTrader Web is the only option:

  • High-security environment. Some people prefer to never install anything on their computers, in order not to catch a virus. There isn’t much you can do using a locked-down computer, so WebTrader becomes the only way to trade on Forex.
  • Budget. You can get a new Chromebook for less than $100 nowadays. It’s much cheaper than the proper laptops, but you can’t install Windows on it. With MT4/5 Webtrader, however, a Chromebook can still become a portable trading platform.
  • Temporary access. Sometimes you just need to check something quickly on someone else’s PC. With the Webtrader, you don’t have to install and then uninstall the desktop version of MT4/5. Just remember to delete the cookies once you are done.

On the other hand, there are cases when using WebTrader is not recommended. For example, if you have a bad Internet connection, you will have fewer lags and a better experience with MetaTrader 4/5 PC or even mobile versions. The reason is that WebTrader needs to download and upload slightly more data.

Overall, MetaTrader Web is a tool for the edge-cases. It is better as an additional tool through and through, and while you can use it full-time, you’d be far better off with a desktop solution. Still, once you are stuck in one of those edge cases, you realize just how awesome MetaTrader Web is.

How to Use MetaTrader Web at Justforex

Justforex supports MetaTrader Online with both demo and live accounts. You can use it as your primary trading platform or in conjuncture with a desktop or mobile solution.

LAUNCH MT4/5 WEBTRADER

You will need to create a Justforex account before you can use the WebTrader. In order to create one, sign up.

Last Articles
All Articles
Stop and Limit Orders in Forex
There are many gainful opportunities for traders in the forex market, but no one is immune to losses. That’s the reason why traders should employ an efficient trading strategy where both stop and limit orders go hand in hand with other essential aspects of the strategy.
Read more
Top 10 Successful Forex Traders in Indonesia
Due to the growing popularity of forex trading, it’s impossible to stay on the sidelines. What does it take to become one of those confident traders? Is forex trading for you? Find out more about the nature of this industry and have a look at the list of top Indonesian forex traders in 2021.
Read more
Guide to Forex Trading in Indonesia
What is forex trading? It’s freedom – due to the round-the-clock market operation in different parts of the world, hundreds of thousands of traders choose what’s best for them: time frame, asset, strategy, objectives, amount of a deposit, etc. There might be a lot of questions in the beginning of your trading journey, and this article aims to emphasize the essential aspects of this profession.
Read more