منصة MetaTrader للتداول عبر شبكة الإنترنت - منصة MT4/5 عبر الإنترنت

MetaTrader4

تعتبر MetaTrader منصة تداول عملات أجنبية عبر شبكة الإنترنت، وقد تم تصميمها من قبل شركة MetaQuotes. وقد كانت تتوفر منصة MetaTrader على أجهزة الحاسوب التي تعمل بنظام Windows منذ عام 2005، ويعتبرها معظم المتداولين على أنها أفضل منصة تداول تم تصميمها على الإطلاق. كما وتتوفر إصدارات خاصة بكلًا من نظامي تشغيل Android وiOS لمن يحتاجون إليهم.

إلا أن الأمر لا يقتصر على التطبيقات المستقلة. فهناك الكثير من المتداولين الذين يستخدمون أنظمة Linux وMac OS وChrome OS وأنظمة أخرى غير مدعومة رسميًا. وذلك ما دفع شركة MetaQuotes إلى إصدار نسخة ويب جديدة من منصة MetaTrader – أو كما يطلق عليها الناس اسم Webtrader.

WebTrader
استخدم أفضل منصة عملات أجنبية عبر شبكة الإنترنت
قم بفتح نسخة الويب من منصة MetaTrader

ما الذي يجعل نسخة الويب من منصةMT4/5 رائعة

إن إصدار الويب من منصة MetaTrader لا يمثل بديلاً كاملاً عن النسخة المكتبية – فهناك بعض الميزات التي تراجعت وظيفتها أو فقدت تمامًا في هذه النسخة. ومع ذلك، فهي تضم أيضًا بعض المزايا الفريدة.

  • الدعم العالمي. يمكنك استخدام نسخة الويب من منصة MetaTrader على أنظمة Gentoo أو Chrome OS أو حتى FreeBSD – فطالما يحتوي النظام الخاص بك على متصفح ويب حديث، فإن نسخة الويب من منصة MetaTrader ستعمل دون مشاكل.
  • مميزات قوية. استمتع بوجود 9 أطر زمنية و30 مؤشر وكائنات رسومية وتصدير المخططات والعديد من الميزات الأخرى في النسخة المكتبية من MT4/5.
  • واجهة مستخدم سطح المكتب. قم بإدارة أوامرك في واجهة مستخدم مألوفة باستخدام نفس علامات التبويب والنوافذ والمخططات مثل إصدار سطح المكتب.
  • التداول بنقرة واحدة. قم بإنشاء الأوامر بنقرة واحدة ولا تتأخر أبدًا عن خط اتجاه حتى في الإطار الزمني البالغ 1 مليون.
  • مخططات بيانية قابلة للتخصيص. قم بتغيير أنظمة الألوان وعناصر المخطط والمؤشرات والعديد من المقاييس الأخرى للاستمتاع بتجربة التداول الخاصة بك.
  • التوافق الكامل مع العملات الأجنبية. قم باستخدام كلًا من التنفيذ الفوري وتنفيذ السوق، وقم بإعداد الأوامر المؤجلة، واستخدم أوامر وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح.
  • الإمكانات المتاحة في وضع عدم الاتصال. استمر باستخدام بياناتك حتى عندما لا تكون متصلاً بالإنترنت. بحيث تتوفر كل من خدمات البريد وتاريخ التداول والمخططات البيانية التي تم تنزيلها مسبقًا على الهاتف دون الحاجة إلى وجود اتصال بالإنترنت.

ستفوت بالطبع بعض الأشياء. على سبيل المثال، لا يمكنك استخدام ربوتات التداول الآلي في نسخة الويب الخاصة بمنصةMetaTrader . بحيث تم إزالتها نظرًا لأن تطبيق الويب لا يحتوي سوى على كمية محدودة فقط من الموارد، كما وأن روبوتات التداول تميل إلى استخدامها بشكل متهور إلى حد ما. لذلك، إذا كانت استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك تعتمد بشكلٍ كبير على ربوتات التداول، فقد تضطر إلى النظر في نسخة MetaTrader4 أو نسخة MetaTrader5 الخاصة بجهاز الحاسوب.

لم عليك استخدام نسخة الويب من منصة MetaTrader

يميل معظم المتداولين إلى استخدام أجهزة الحاسوب التي تعمل بنظام Windows والتي يمكنها تشغيل نسخة MetaTrader4/5 الخاصة بجهاز الحاسوب بسهولة – وهي منصة تداول أكثر فعالية وقوة. إلا أن هنالك أوقات تكون فيها نسخة الويب الخاصة بمنصةMetaTrader هي الخيار الوحيد المتاح:

  • بيئة عالية الأمان. يفضل بعض الأشخاص عدم تثبيت أي شيء على أجهزة الحاسوب الخاصة بهم كي يتجنبوا إصابة أجهزتهم بالفيروسات. ولكن بذلك فليس هنالك الكثير مما يمكنك القيام به باستخدام جهاز حاسوب مقفل، وبالتالي تصبح نسخة الويب هي الطريقة الوحيدة لتداول العملات الأجنبية.
  • الميزانية. يمكنك الحصول على جهاز Chromebook جديد بأقل من 100 دولار أمريكي في وقتنا الحاضر. وذلك أرخص بكثير من أجهزة الحواسيب المحمولة العادية، ولكن لا يمكنك تثبيت نظامWindows عليه. أما مع نسخة الويب من منصة MT4/5 فلا يزال بإمكان جهاز Chromebook أن يعمل كمنصة تداول متنقلة.
  • إمكانية وصول مؤقت. في بعض الأحيان، تحتاج فقط إلى التحقق من شيء ما بسرعة على جهاز حاسوب شخص آخر. ومع نسخة الويب من المنصة، لن يكون عليك تثبيت الإصدار المكتبي من منصة MT4/5 ثم إلغاء تثبيته. ولكن تأكد من أن تقوم بحذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط بمجرد الانتهاء.

من ناحية أخرى، هناك حالات لا يوصى فيها باستخدام نسخة الويب من المنصة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان اتصال الإنترنت لديك سيئًا، فسيكون التقطيع أقل والتجربة أفضل مع نسخة MetaTrader4/5 الخاصة بجهاز الحاسوب أو حتى في إصدارات الهواتف المحمولة. ويرجع السبب وراء ذلك في أن نسخة الويب من المنصة تتطلب رفع وتحميل المزيد من البيانات بشكلٍ أكبر بقليل.

بشكلٍ عام فإن نسخة الويب من منصةMetaTrader هي أداة مناسبة لبعض الحالات الخاصة وتمثل أفضل أداة تكميلية، وعلى الرغم من أن بوسعك استخدامها طوال الوقت، إلا أن تجربتك ستكون أفضل حالًا باستخدام الإصدار المكتبي. ومع ذلك، بمجرد أن تواجهك إحدى تلك الحالات الخاصة، فإنك ستدرك تمامًا مدى روعة نسخة الويب من منصةMetaTrader.

كيفية استخدام نسخة الويب من منصة MetaTrader لدى JustForex

تدعم شركة JustForex استخدام نسخة الويب من منصة MetaTrader مع كل من الحسابات التجريبية والحقيقية. ويمكنك استخدامها كمنصة التداول الرئيسية الخاصة بك أو اللجوء إلى الإصدار المكتبي أو المتنقل.

إطلاق نسخة الويب من منصة MT4/5

ستحتاج إلى إنشاء حساب لدى شركةJustForex قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام نسخة الويب. لإنشاء حساب، قم بالتسجيل.

MetaTrader Web Trading Platform – MT4/5 Online Terminal

MetaTrader 4

MetaTrader is an online trading platform for the Forex market, designed by the MetaQuotes Software. MetaTrader has been around on Windows PC since 2005, and most traders consider it the best trading platform ever designed. Android and iOS also have their own versions for those who need them.

However, standalone apps are not the end-all-be-all. There are a lot of traders running Linux, Mac OS, Chrome OS, and other systems that are not officially supported. And for them, MetaQuotes released a new web-based MetaTrader Web – or, as the audience quickly started calling it, WebTrader.

WebTrader
Use the best Web-based Forex terminal
Open MetaTrader Web

What Makes MT4/5 WebTrader Awesome

Universal support. Use MetaTrader online on Gentoo, Chrome OS, or even FreeBSD – as long as your system has a modern web browser, MetaTrader Web will work.

  • Universal support. Use MetaTrader online on Gentoo, Chrome OS or even FreeBSD – as long as your system has a modern web browser, MetaTrader Web will work.
  • Powerful features. Enjoy 9 timeframes, 30 indicators, graphical objects, chart exporting and many other features of the MT4/5 Desktop.
  • Desktop UI. Manage your orders in a familiar UI with the same tabs, windows, and charts as the desktop version.
  • One-Click trading. Create orders with a single click and never be late to a trend even on the 1M timeframe.
  • Customizable charts. Change the color schemes, chart elements, indicators and many other parameters to create your own trading experience.
  • Full Forex compatibility. Use both instant and market execution, set up delayed orders, use stop loss and take profit.
  • Offline capabilities. Keep using your data even when you are not online. Mail, trading history, and pre-downloaded charts are available without an Internet connection.

Of course, you are missing out on some things. For example, you can not use expert advisors with the MetaTrader Web version. They were removed because a Web application has only a limited amount of resources and the trading robots tend to use them rather recklessly. So, if your trading strategy heavily depends on the expert advisors, you might have to look into MetaTrader 4 PC or MetaTrader 5 PC.

Why Use MetaTrader Online

Most traders are using Windows PCs that can easily run MetaTrader 4/5 PC – a more potent and powerful trading platform. However, there are times when MetaTrader Web is the only option:

  • High-security environment. Some people prefer to never install anything on their computers, in order not to catch a virus. There isn’t much you can do using a locked-down computer, so WebTrader becomes the only way to trade on Forex.
  • Budget. You can get a new Chromebook for less than $100 nowadays. It’s much cheaper than the proper laptops, but you can’t install Windows on it. With MT4/5 Webtrader, however, a Chromebook can still become a portable trading platform.
  • Temporary access. Sometimes you just need to check something quickly on someone else’s PC. With the Webtrader, you don’t have to install and then uninstall the desktop version of MT4/5. Just remember to delete the cookies once you are done.

On the other hand, there are cases when using WebTrader is not recommended. For example, if you have a bad Internet connection, you will have fewer lags and a better experience with MetaTrader 4/5 PC or even mobile versions. The reason is that WebTrader needs to download and upload slightly more data.

Overall, MetaTrader Web is a tool for the edge-cases. It is better as an additional tool through and through, and while you can use it full-time, you’d be far better off with a desktop solution. Still, once you are stuck in one of those edge cases, you realize just how awesome MetaTrader Web is.

How to Use MetaTrader Web at Justforex

Justforex supports MetaTrader Online with both demo and live accounts. You can use it as your primary trading platform or in conjuncture with a desktop or mobile solution.

LAUNCH MT4/5 WEBTRADER

You will need to create a Justforex account before you can use the WebTrader. In order to create one, sign up.

Last Articles
All Articles
Stop and Limit Orders in Forex
There are many gainful opportunities for traders in the forex market, but no one is immune to losses. That’s the reason why traders should employ an efficient trading strategy where both stop and limit orders go hand in hand with other essential aspects of the strategy.
Read more
Top 10 Successful Forex Traders in Indonesia
Due to the growing popularity of forex trading, it’s impossible to stay on the sidelines. What does it take to become one of those confident traders? Is forex trading for you? Find out more about the nature of this industry and have a look at the list of top Indonesian forex traders in 2021.
Read more
Guide to Forex Trading in Indonesia
What is forex trading? It’s freedom – due to the round-the-clock market operation in different parts of the world, hundreds of thousands of traders choose what’s best for them: time frame, asset, strategy, objectives, amount of a deposit, etc. There might be a lot of questions in the beginning of your trading journey, and this article aims to emphasize the essential aspects of this profession.
Read more