华为推出自主区块链平台

全球领先的通信与智能手机供应商华为,即将推出最新的基于Hyperledger的区块链即服务(BaaS)平台。该平台是于2018年4月17日在深圳举行的分析师大会上公开发布。

Hyperledger是由Linux基金会于2015年创建的一种开源区块链。自推出以来,已有超过一百家大型赞助商以及众多企业合伙人加入到该项目。

由这家通信集团开发的解决方案将提供一个经调适平台,该平台无需从零开始进行开发。平台主要针对希望进入智能合同领域的开发人员。根据华为白皮书,最新的Baas平台能够创建用于多个用途的智能合同:应用于供应链,应用于代币化安全与公共服务,例如ID验证、数据交易、财务审计等。这些智能合同将在华为云上创立和运作。

“华为区块链云服务是以数据管理领域的开源技术、安全加密以及过去多年累积的其他核心技术为基础。华为的区块链云服务是一种简单易用、灵活性高、高效通用的基础技术,专注于帮助开发人员快速高效地开发位于云端和华为应用程序之上的企业级的区块链行业解决方案,”公司在其白皮书中写到。

因此,该平台使华为进一步深入到区块链技术领域中。除华为外,百度和腾讯等其他中国科技和互联网巨头对于分布式注册技术也表现出极大的兴趣。这些公司也已经推出了他们各自的区块链平台。

由JustForex, 2018-04-23

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Huawei Runs Its Own Blockchain Platform

The leading global telecommunications and smartphone provider Huawei is going to launch the new blockchain-as-a-service (BaaS) platform based on Hyperledger. It became known on the analyst conference held on April 17, 2018 in Shenzhen.

Hyperledger is an open source blockchain created by the Linux Foundation in 2015. Since its inception, more than a hundred large backers, as well as many corporate partners have joined the project.

The solution developed by the telecommunications group provides an adapted platform that does not require starting development from scratch. It is mainly focused on developers who want to enter into smart contracts. According to the Huawei whitepaper, the new BaaS platform allows creating smart contracts for several uses: in supply chains, for tokenized securities and public services, such as ID verification, data transactions, financial audit, etc. These smart contracts will be built and work in Huawei Cloud.

"Huawei blockchain cloud services are based on open source techniques in data management, security encryption and other core technologies accumulated over the years. Huawei’s blockchain cloud service is an easy-to-use, flexible and efficient universal and basic technology, focusing on helping developers build enterprise-class blockchain industry solutions on cloud and Huawei applications quickly and efficiently," the company wrote in its whitepaper.

So, such a platform moves Huawei deeply into blockchain technology. In addition to Huawei, other Chinese technological and Internet giants such as Baidu and Tencent are also got interested in the technology of distributed registries. These companies have already launched their own blockchain platforms.

by JustForex, 2018.04.23

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Choosing Currency Pairs in Forex Trading
The forex market is the most liquid one among other markets where banks, brokers, corporations, traders, investment and hedge funds actively participate in the exchanging operations and set the pace. In this article you will find out how to make this "currency choice" and meet your trading objectives.
Read more
The Best Time to Trade Forex in Malaysia
The forex market has its ups and downs throughout the day, meaning that the activity in the morning is completely different from the activity in the evening. As a trader, you want to enter the market at its most active hours. Read on to learn more about the most advantageous time for trading currency pairs in Malaysia.
Read more
What is the Best Time to Trade Forex in Indonesia
Your trading results depend on many things. One of them is the time of the day when you trade. This article is to help you build an optimal schedule for your profitable forex trades and find the best hours for trading forex in India.
Read more