Huawei запускает собственную платформу Blockchain

Ведущий мировой поставщик телекоммуникационных услуг и смартфонов Huawei планирует запустить новую платформу "блокчейн-как-услуга" (BaaS – blockchain-as-a-service) на базе Hyperledger. Это стало известно на конференции аналитиков, которая состоялась 17 апреля 2018 года в Шэньчжэне.

Hyperledger – это блокчейн с открытым исходным кодом, разработанный Linux Foundation в 2015 году. С момента своего создания к проекту присоединилось более ста крупных спонсоров, а также множество корпоративных партнеров.

Решение, разработанное телекоммуникационной группой, обеспечивает адаптированную платформу, которая не требует разработку приложений или услуг с нуля. Оно скорее создано для разработчиков, которые хотят заключать смарт-контракты. Согласно проектному документу Huawei, новая платформа BaaS позволяет создавать смарт-контракты для нескольких целей: в цепочках поставок, для токенизированных ценных бумаг и государственных услуг, таких как проверка идентификационных данных, транзакции данных, финансовый аудит и т. д. Эти смарт-контракты будут работать в Huawei Cloud.

"Облачные сервисы Huawei Blockchain основаны на методах открытых источников в управлении данными, шифровании безопасности и на других основных технологиях, накопленных за эти годы развития сферы. Блокчейн сервис от Huawei – это простая в использовании, гибкая и эффективная универсальная и базовая технология, которая помогает разработчикам быстро и эффективно создавать блокчейн-решения и приложения", – говорится в проектном документе компании.

Таким образом, запуск подобной платформы все больше приближает компанию Huawei к миру Blockchain. Помимо Huawei, другие китайские технологические и интернет-гиганты, такие как Baidu и Tencent, также заинтересовались в технологии распределенных реестров. Эти компании уже запустили свои собственные блокчейн платформы.

JustForex, 23.04.2018

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Huawei Runs Its Own Blockchain Platform

The leading global telecommunications and smartphone provider Huawei is going to launch the new blockchain-as-a-service (BaaS) platform based on Hyperledger. It became known on the analyst conference held on April 17, 2018 in Shenzhen.

Hyperledger is an open source blockchain created by the Linux Foundation in 2015. Since its inception, more than a hundred large backers, as well as many corporate partners have joined the project.

The solution developed by the telecommunications group provides an adapted platform that does not require starting development from scratch. It is mainly focused on developers who want to enter into smart contracts. According to the Huawei whitepaper, the new BaaS platform allows creating smart contracts for several uses: in supply chains, for tokenized securities and public services, such as ID verification, data transactions, financial audit, etc. These smart contracts will be built and work in Huawei Cloud.

"Huawei blockchain cloud services are based on open source techniques in data management, security encryption and other core technologies accumulated over the years. Huawei’s blockchain cloud service is an easy-to-use, flexible and efficient universal and basic technology, focusing on helping developers build enterprise-class blockchain industry solutions on cloud and Huawei applications quickly and efficiently," the company wrote in its whitepaper.

So, such a platform moves Huawei deeply into blockchain technology. In addition to Huawei, other Chinese technological and Internet giants such as Baidu and Tencent are also got interested in the technology of distributed registries. These companies have already launched their own blockchain platforms.

by JustForex, 2018.04.23

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Stop and Limit Orders in Forex
There are many gainful opportunities for traders in the forex market, but no one is immune to losses. That’s the reason why traders should employ an efficient trading strategy where both stop and limit orders go hand in hand with other essential aspects of the strategy.
Read more
Top 10 Successful Forex Traders in Indonesia
Due to the growing popularity of forex trading, it’s impossible to stay on the sidelines. What does it take to become one of those confident traders? Is forex trading for you? Find out more about the nature of this industry and have a look at the list of top Indonesian forex traders in 2021.
Read more
Guide to Forex Trading in Indonesia
What is forex trading? It’s freedom – due to the round-the-clock market operation in different parts of the world, hundreds of thousands of traders choose what’s best for them: time frame, asset, strategy, objectives, amount of a deposit, etc. There might be a lot of questions in the beginning of your trading journey, and this article aims to emphasize the essential aspects of this profession.
Read more