投资者密切关注美国劳动力市场统计数据

自本周开始以来,主要货币对的交易非常活跃。金融市场的参与者仍然忧虑中国和美国之间贸易战的风险。应注意的是,中国计划对128种美国进口商品征收关税。但是,关键事件将会是将于4月6日星期五(15:30 GMT+3:00)公布的三月份美国劳动力市场报告。有关数据将为主要货币对的动力产生重要影响。

来自美国的最新报告呈现不明朗性。在三月,美国制造业的商业活动下跌了2.5%,为59.3。来自ADP的劳动力市场初步统计数据却相当乐观。同时,美国非制造业商业活动指数下跌了1.8%,为58.8.

US Unemployment Rate
来源:tradingeconomics.com

专家预期,三月份美国非农就业人数将减少至195,000。同时,失业率将下跌0.1%至4.0%。平均时薪的增幅将高于较早前0.1%的数据达到0.3%。我们建议您应密切关注实际数据和预测数据之间的差异。

CME交易所数据(芝加哥商业交易所)的分析允许对3月9日至4月6日主要参与者产权的期权水平进行区分:
  • 阻力区——1.2550-1.2650
  • 支撑区——1.2100-1.2200
  • 期权平衡水平——1.2375
EUR/USD Pattern

目前,欧元/美元(EUR/USD)的报价低于1.2375的期权平衡水平,这展示了卖家的力量。MACD柱状图同样发出了利空气氛的信号。但是,在近期,我们建议可以在关键价位建仓。

如果价格稳定在1.22600的关键支撑价位下方,将可以预期欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对的进一步修正。趋势正倾向于1.2200-1.2100的月度控制区。

另一种选择。如果美国劳动力市场报告交出了弱势的成绩表,那么欧元/美元(EUR/USD)报价将会再次考验1.2375的期权平衡价位。

在追踪仓位时,最好能使用移动止损。

由JustForex, 2018-04-06

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Investors Expect Statistics on the Labor Market in the US

Since the beginning of this week, trades on majors are very active. Participants in financial markets are still concerned about the risks of a trade war between the US and China. It should be recalled that the PRC plans to introduce duties on 128 goods of American exports. Nevertheless, the key event will be the publication of the report on the US labor market for March on Friday, April 06 (15:30 GMT+3:00). These statistics may have a significant impact on the dynamics and the further alignment of forces on the main currency pairs.

The latest reports from the United States were ambiguous. In March, business activity in the manufacturing sector of the country fell by 2.5% to 59.3. Preliminary statistics on the labor market from ADP was quite optimistic. At the same time, the index of business activity in the non-manufacturing sector of the US fell by 1.8% to 58.8.

US Unemployment Rate
Source: tradingeconomics.com

Experts expect that in March the number of people employed in the non-farm sector of the US will slow down to 195,000. At the same time, the unemployment rate will drop by 0.1% to 4.0%. The growth of the average hourly wage will be 0.3% compared to the previous value of 0.1%. We recommend you to pay attention to the difference between the actual and the forecasted values of the figures.

The analysis of the CME exchange data (Chicago Mercantile Exchange) allowed to distinguish the option levels of major players' interest for March 09 – April 06:
  • The resistance zone – 1.2550-1.2650
  • The offer zone – 1.2100-1.2200
  • The option balance level – 1.2375
EUR/USD Pattern

At the moment the EUR/USD quotes are below the option balance level of 1.2375, which indicates the power of sellers. The MACD histogram also signals the bearish sentiment. Nevertheless, in the near future, we recommend opening positions from the key levels.

If the price fixes below the key support level of 1.22600, further correction of the EUR/USD currency pair is expected. The movement is tending to the monthly control zone of 1.2200-1.2100.

Alternative option. If the US labor market report turns out to be weak, the EUR/USD quotes may again test the option balance level of 1.2375.

When tracking positions, it’s better to use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2018.04.06

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
Stop and Limit Orders in Forex
There are many gainful opportunities for traders in the forex market, but no one is immune to losses. That’s the reason why traders should employ an efficient trading strategy where both stop and limit orders go hand in hand with other essential aspects of the strategy.
Read more
Top 10 Successful Forex Traders in Indonesia
Due to the growing popularity of forex trading, it’s impossible to stay on the sidelines. What does it take to become one of those confident traders? Is forex trading for you? Find out more about the nature of this industry and have a look at the list of top Indonesian forex traders in 2021.
Read more
Guide to Forex Trading in Indonesia
What is forex trading? It’s freedom – due to the round-the-clock market operation in different parts of the world, hundreds of thousands of traders choose what’s best for them: time frame, asset, strategy, objectives, amount of a deposit, etc. There might be a lot of questions in the beginning of your trading journey, and this article aims to emphasize the essential aspects of this profession.
Read more