美国的经济报告将决定美元短期内的命运

在上一个交易时段内,主要货币对的交易相当活跃。同时,未出现单向趋势。美元指数(#DX)呈横摆趋势。自本月初开始,已形成89.40-90.20的关键区间。对于贸易战爆发的忧虑已开始有所减弱,因此,美元货币得到了稳定。现在,投资者希望能有新的推动力。

USD
来源:finviz.com

本周,美国将公布一系列重要的经济报告,这些报告将在短期内对主要货币对造成影响。这些统计数据同样会对美联储进一步的货币政策带来影响。

我们建议您密切关注将于星期四(14:30 GMT+2:00)由费城联邦储备银行公布的生产活动指数。根据该指数将能确定费城联邦特区制造业的经济健康状况。专家预测,该指数在三月份将从25.8放缓至23.0。我们建议您充分考虑实际数据和预测数据之间的差异。

US Philadelphia Fed Manufacturing Index
来源:tradingeconomics.com
CME交易所数据(芝加哥商业交易所)的分析允许对3月9日至4月6日主要参与者产权的期权水平进行区分:
  • 阻力区——1.2550-1.2650
  • 支撑区——1.2100-1.2200
  • 期权平衡水平——1.2375
EUR/USD Pattern

欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对的技术模式并不清晰。目前,报价呈横摆趋势。其价格正在考验1.2375的期权平衡水平。这些指标并不发出准确的信号。我们建议在关键价位建仓。

如果价格稳定在1.24000的近似水平,将可以预期欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对的增长。其走势将可能趋于1.24750-1.25250的关键报价区。

另一种可能性。如果欧元/美元(EUR/USD)报价低于1.23250,则您必须寻找卖空空仓的入口点。其走势正趋向于1.2200-1.2100的每月控制区。

在追随仓位时,我们建议使用移动止损。

由JustForex, 2018-03-14

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

Get Free Analytics

* required fields

Economic Reports from the US Will Determine the Fate of the Dollar in the Short Term

During the last sessions, trading on major currency pairs is quite active. At the same time, a unidirectional trend is not observed. The dollar index (#DX) is in a sideways trend. Since the beginning of this month, a key range of 89.40-90.20 has been formed. Concerns about the beginning of the trading war have weakened, as a result, the American currency has stabilized. At the moment, investors expect additional drivers.

USD
Source: finviz.com

This week a number of important economic reports from the US, which will influence the alignment of forces on tha majors in the short term, will be published. This statistic may also affect the Fed's views on further monetary policy.

We recommend you to pay attention to the index of production activity from the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia, which will be published on Thursday (at 14:30 GMT+2:00). This index determines the economic well-being of the manufacturing sector of the Federal District of Philadelphia. Experts expect that in March the index will slow from 25.8 to 23.0. We recommend you to take into account the difference between the actual value and the forecasted one.

US Philadelphia Fed Manufacturing Index
Source: tradingeconomics.com
The analysis of the CME exchange data (Chicago Mercantile Exchange) allowed to distinguish the option levels of major players' interest for March 09 – April 06:
  • The resistance zone – 1.2550-1.2650
  • The offer zone – 1.2100-1.2200
  • The option balance level – 1.2375
EUR/USD Pattern

There is an ambiguous technical pattern on the EUR/USD currency pair. At the moment, the quotes are in a sideways trend. The price is testing the option balance level of 1.2375. Indicators do not send accurate signals. We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

If the price fixes above the round level of 1.24000, the growth of the EUR/USD currency pair is expected. The movement is tending potentially to the key offer zone of 1.24750-1.25250.

Alternative option. If the EUR/USD quotes are below 1.23250, you need to look for entry points to open short positions. The movement is tending to the monthly control zone of 1.2200-1.2100.

When following the positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2018.03.14

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
What Forex pairs to trade?
Forex is a market, where the currencies are traded. Currencies are traded in pairs, so a Forex pair is a ratio of one currency's value to another.
Read more
Real Estate economic indicators.
There are several important real estate market metrics today. If we are talking about the United States, these are Building permits, Housing Starts, New Home Sales, Existing Home Sales, and Pending Home Sales. These economic metrics are often not highlighted in economic calendars, but they are the most important parameters reflecting the state of the real estate market in the country.
Read more
OPEC+ meeting
The Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) is an international organization composed of oil exporting countries whose main purpose is to control production quotas for raw materials to ensure price stabilization in international oil markets.
Read more