美国劳动力市场报告将决定金融市场情绪

昨天,在本周初大幅下跌后,美元收复了部分跌幅。美联储会议后,对美元的需求上升。中央银行按预期将关键利率的范围保持在先前1.25%-1.50%的水平上。监管机构指出,美国经济出现积极的变化,并提高了对通胀增长的预期。目前,金融市场的参与者持观望态度。美国劳动力市场报告将于今天15:30(GMT +2:00)发布。

专家预计,今年1月份,全国非农行业新增就业岗位在12月份放缓至146,000个后增加到了180,000个。同时,初步的数据表明,统计数据存在异议。据ADP称,私营企业就业人数的增长有所放缓。申请失业救济总人数增加了1.3万人,达到195.3万人。美国ISM制造业就业指数从59.7下滑至59.1。

我们建议对失业水平和工资增长保持关注。目前,美国的失业率为4.1%(17年来最低)。经济学家指出,平均时薪正在以相当低的增幅增长。这些事件加剧了投资者对经济“过热”风险的担忧。务必注意预期值与真实数据之间的差异。

US Unemployment Rate
来源: tradingeconomics.com
CME交易所数据(芝加哥商业交易所)的分析允许对1月5日至2月9日主要参与者产权的期权水平进行区分:
  • 阻力区——1.2250-1.2350
  • 支撑区——1.1950-1.2050
  • 期权平衡水平——1.2150
EUR/USD Pattern

目前,欧元/美元(EUR/USD)的报价已经稳定在1.2250-1.2350的月度控制区之上,这展现了买家的力量。但是,在不久的将来,仍可能出现技术性的盘整。我们建议您在这些水平之下/之上建仓。如果劳动力市场报告能带来乐观的情绪,那么欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对有可能会恢复至1.2250-1.2350的月度控制区范围。

由JustForex, 2018-02-02

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

The Report on the US Labor Market Will Determine the Financial Markets Sentiments

Yesterday, the US dollar recouped some of the losses after a significant drop since the beginning of this week. Demand for the US currency rose after the Fed's meeting. The Central Bank, as expected, kept the range of the key interest rate at the previous level of 1.25%-1.50%. The regulator noted positive changes in the US economy and raised expectations about the growth of inflation. At the moment, participants of the financial markets took a wait-and-see attitude. Today, the report on the labor market in the USA will be published at 15:30 (GMT+2:00).

Experts expect that in January 180,000 new jobs will be created in the non-agricultural sector of the country after a slowdown in December to 146,000. At the same time, the preliminary data indicate that statistics can be ambiguous. According to ADP, the growth in the number of people employed in the private sector has slowed slightly. The total number of people receiving jobless claims increased by 13 thousand to 1.953 million. The index of ISM manufacturing employment in the US fell to 59.1 from 59.7.

We recommend paying attention to the unemployment level and the wage growth. At the moment, the unemployment rate in the US is at 4.1% (17-year minimum). Economists note that the average hourly wage is growing at a fairly low rate. These events enhance investors' concerns about the risk of the economy "overheating". It is necessary to pay attention to the difference between the forecasted values and the true-to-fact ones.

US Unemployment Rate
Source: tradingeconomics.com
The analysis of the CME exchange data (Chicago Mercantile Exchange) allowed to distinguish the option levels of the major players' interest for January 05 – February 09:
  • The resistance zone – 1.2250-1.2350
  • The support zone – 1.1950-1.2050
  • The option balance level – 1.2150
EUR/USD Pattern

At the moment the EUR/USD quotes have fixed above the monthly control zone of 1.2250-1.2350, which indicates the power of the buyers. Nevertheless, a technical correction is possible in the near future. The key trading range is 1.24500-1.25250. We recommend you to open positions below/above these levels. If the report on the labor market is optimistic, the EUR/USD currency pair may turn back to the monthly control zone range of 1.2250-1.2350.

by JustForex, 2018.02.02

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Get Free Analytics

* required fields