欧洲央行会议将是关键事件

欧元兑美元继续走强。欧元/美元(EUR/USD)报价已经创下三年新高。目前,金融市场的参与者持观望态度。欧洲央行期待已久的会议将在今天举行。监管机构将公布有关当前经济形势的报告并提出进一步的货币政策计划。

欧洲央行可能会成为下一个朝着货币正常化政策迈步的监管机构。最新的统计数据显示欧元区经济正稳步增长。从1月11日开始的欧洲央行货币政策会议的议定书将继续对单一货币的需求提供支持。在不久的将来,中央银行可能会改变其言论。同时,官员们仍然对较低的通货膨胀率表示担忧。值得注意的是,欧元兑美元在过去一个月涨幅超过5%。这是由于德国国债收益率大幅上升,美元走弱。一些欧洲央行代表在欧元兑美元汇率为1.22美元时对强势欧元提出反对。我们并不排除欧洲央行行长马里奥·德拉吉(Mario Draghi)可能会变得更为谨慎。

Germany Government Bond
来源: tradingeconomics.com

目前,多数专家预计中央银行将维持利率不变,存款利率为-0.40%;利率确定为- 0.00%。我们建议您关注欧洲央行行长马里奥·德拉吉(Mario Draghi)从15:30(GMT+2:00)开始的新闻发布会上的发言和动向。

CME交易所数据(芝加哥商业交易所)的分析允许对1月5日至2月9日主要参与者产权的期权水平进行区分:
  • 阻力区——1.2250-1.2350
  • 支撑区——1.1950-1.2050
  • 期权平衡水平——1.2150
EUR/USD Pattern

目前,欧元/美元(EUR/USD)的报价已经稳定在1.2250-1.2350的月度控制区之上,这展现了买家的力量。但是,在不久的将来,仍可能出现技术性的盘整。关键的交易范围为1.23750-1.2450。我们建议您在这些水平附近建仓。中期来看,欧元/美元(EUR/USD)货币对有可能会恢复至1.2250-1.2350的月度控制区范围。

由JustForex, 2018-01-25

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

The Key Event is the ECB Meeting

The euro continues to strengthen against the US dollar. The EUR/USD quotes have reached a three-year high. At the moment, participants of the financial markets took a wait-and-see attitude. Today the ECB's long-awaited meeting will take place. The regulator will publish a report on the current economic situation and point to further plans for the monetary policy.

The ECB can become the next regulator, which will make a step towards normalizing the monetary policy. The latest statistics indicate a stable growth of the Eurozone economy. The protocol of the ECB meeting on the monetary policy from January 11 continues to support the demand for a single currency. In the near future, the Central Bank may change its rhetoric. At the same time, officials are still concerned about the low inflation. It should be noted that over the past month the euro strengthened against the US dollar by more than 5%. This is due to a sharp increase in the yield of the government bonds of Germany and the weakening of the US dollar. Some ECB representatives spoke against the strong euro when the currency reached $1.22. We do not exclude that the ECB head Mario Draghi may become more cautious.

Germany Government Bond
Source: tradingeconomics.com

At the moment, most experts expect that the Central Bank will leave interest rates unchanged: the deposit rate will be -0.40%; a decision on the interest rate – 0.00%. We recommend you to pay attention to comments and rhetoric by the ECB head Mario Draghi at a press conference, which will begin at 15:30 (GMT+2:00).

The analysis of the CME exchange data (Chicago Mercantile Exchange) allowed to distinguish the option levels of major players' interest for January 05 – February 09:
  • The resistance zone – 1.2250-1.2350
  • The support zone – 1.1950-1.2050
  • The option balance level – 1.2150
EUR/USD Pattern

At the moment the EUR/USD quotes have fixed above the month control zone of 1.2250-1.2350, which indicates the power of the buyers. Nevertheless, a technical correction is possible in the near future. The key trading range is 1.23750-1.2450. We recommend you to open positions from these levels. In the medium term, the EUR/USD currency pair may turn back to the month control zone range of 1.2250-1.2350.

by JustForex, 2018.01.25

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Get Free Analytics

* required fields