促销已经结束,但你总是可以 注册, 存款您的帐户并开始交易的舒适与JustForex。

成为JustForex的交易商并获取无保证金奖金!

我们非常感激客户对我们的信任,看到越来越多的交易商加入其中,我们也很开心。 因此,我们用欢迎无保证金奖金的方式来欢迎我们的新交易商! 获得绝对免费的交易机会。 无需保证金,且无任何隐藏条件。

只需按照以下步骤进行操作:
  • 注册*并成为我们的客户

  • 开一个Welcome(No deposit bonus)账户

  • 在JustForex上做交易并开始赚钱

  • 写反馈,然后提取你的利润

获取奖金!

* 请注意,早前在其交易账户中尚未获得欢迎奖金且目前仍是JustForex的客户也可获得欢迎奖金。 如果你是其中之一,请跳过注册这一步,直接在你现有的Back Office里开一个Welcome(No deposit bonus)账户。

  • 只有早前在其交易账户中尚未获得欢迎奖金,欢迎奖金2.0, 试用欢迎奖金或者新欢迎奖金的客户才 可以获得欢迎无保证金奖金。
  • 一名客户只能开一个Welcome(No deposit bonus)账户,并一次只能获得5 USD的欢迎无保证金奖金。
  • 下列国家的居民和公民不参与欢迎无保证金奖金优惠促销:印度,孟加拉国,巴基斯坦,俄罗斯,乌克兰,白俄罗斯,哈萨克斯坦,乌兹别克斯坦,塔吉克斯坦,阿塞拜疆,亚美尼亚,摩尔多瓦,吉尔吉斯斯坦。
  • 为了获得欢迎无保证金奖金,交易员需要注册Back Office并开一个Welcome(No deposit bonus)账户。 奖金会被自动记入你的账户。 请注意在开欢迎账户时,需要验证当前手机号。
  • 利用奖金进行交易所赚得的利润将在开Welcome(No deposit bonus)账户后的30个日历日后可供提取,但是只有在满足第6条规定中所描述的条件时才可以。 在指定时间失效后,奖金将被取消。 在指定时间前也有可能将利润提取出来。 在这种情况下,除了在第6条规定中所描述的条件,客户还需进行总成交量为1.25 lot的交易。 关于奖金的详细信息显示在Back Office的"所获奖金" 页面中,并且每两个小时更新一次。
  • 为了取出利润,该客户应发布关于我们公司的评论,一定要包含以下内容:您选择我们公司的原因,您的欢迎账户的数量,与我们公司的交易经验,您在奖励资金上的交易结果,您对与我们公司合作的印象。 评论来源列表:
    forex-tsd, earnforex, forextips, forexfactory, digitalcashpalace, babypips, elitetrader, facebook, twitter.
  • 下面的交易条款在欢迎帐号上有效:
    • 杠杆效率:从1:1到1:2000;
    • 订单交易量:仅0.01手;
    • 可在同一时间打开的订单量:不大于5;
    • 交易工具:货币对和经典账户的金属材料;
    • 点差:2点起浮;
    • 执行方法:市场执行;
    • 保证金追缴/止损:40% / 20%。
  • 在满足所需条件的时间(30个日历日)失效后,如果交易账户上的净收益值小于或等于奖金额度,所有开设的交易将被关闭,并且账户余额将被清零。
  • 一旦在账户之间的首次取款/转账发生,奖金将被全部取消。
  • 如果发生IP地址或个人资料的匹配,或其他的账户标志属于不同的客户,这样的帐户可能会被阻止和/或者被取消奖金和利润。
  • 该公司有权取消奖金,无需解释。
  • 没有合作伙伴的收入份额被记入欢迎账户上的交易。
  • 该公司保留更改此促销规则的权利,无需预告。
  • 促销有效期至2017年06月30日。

The promotion has been finished, but you can always register, deposit your account and start trading with JustForex.

Become Justforex trader and get no deposit bonus!

We really appreciate the trust of our clients and glad to see more and more traders among them. So we welcome new traders with our Welcome No Deposit Bonus! Get a chance to trade absolutely free. Without deposits and any hidden conditions.

Follow
these easy steps:
  • Register*
    and become our client

  • Open a Welcome
    (No deposit bonus) account

  • Trade with JustForex
    and start earning

  • Write a feedback
    and withdraw your profit

Get a Bonus!

* Please note the bonus is also available for current JustForex clients who haven't received previous welcome bonuses. If you are one of them, you can open Welcome account at your current Back Office, skipping the registration step.

  • Only the clients who haven't received Welcome Bonus, Welcome Bonus 2.0, Test Drive Welcome Bonus or New Welcome Bonus to any of their trading accounts earlier can get Welcome No Deposit Bonus.
  • One client can open only one Welcome (No deposit bonus) account and get the Welcome No Deposit Bonus in the amount of 5 USD only once.
  • Residents and citizens of the following countries don’t participate in the Welcome No Deposit Bonus promotion: India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan.
  • To get the Welcome No Deposit Bonus the trader needs to register Back Office and to open Welcome (No deposit bonus). The bonus funds will be credited to the account automatically. Please note that while opening the Welcome account it is required to verify the current telephone number.
  • The profit earned while trading on the bonus funds will become available for withdrawal in 30 calendar days from the moment Welcome (No deposit bonus) account is opened but only after the conditions described in the 6 clause of these rules are fulfilled. After the lapse of the named period the bonus will be canceled. It is also possible to make the profit available for withdrawal before the named period expires. In this case in addition to the conditions described in the 6 clause the client should make trading orders with the total volume of 1.25 lots. The detailed information about the bonus is displayed at the "Received bonuses" page in the Back Office and is being updated every 2 hours.
  • In order to withdraw the profit the client should post the review about our company which should surely contain the following information: reasons why he has chosen our company, the number of his Welcome (No deposit bonus) account, the experience of trading with our company, the results of trading on bonus funds, the impression about working with our company. The list of sources for the reviews:
  • Welcome (No deposit bonus) account is a swap-free one. The following trading terms are available on this account:
    • Leverage: from 1:1 to 1:2000;
    • Order volume: 0.01 lot only;
    • The amount of orders which can be opened at the same time: not more than 5;
    • Trading instruments: currency pairs and metals of the Classic account;
    • Spreads: floating from 2 pips;
    • Execution method: Market Execution;
    • Margin call/Stop out: 40% / 20%.
  • If the Equity on the trading account is less than or equal to the bonus size, after the lapse of the period to fulfill the required conditions (30 calendar days), all the open orders will be closed and the balance of the account will be set to zero.
  • Once the first withdrawal from/transfer of the profit between the accounts takes place, the bonus will be canceled in a full size.
  • In case of a match of IP address or personal data, or other signs of accounts belonging to different clients, such accounts can be blocked and/or bonuses and profits be canceled.
  • The company has the right to cancel the bonus without explanation.
  • No partner revenue share is credited for trading on Welcome (No deposit bonus) accounts.
  • The company reserves the right to change the rules of this promotion without preliminary notice.
  • The promotion is valid till 30/06/2017 inclusively.