Marché vs. Exécution instantanée

Market vs. Instant Execution

L’exécution des ordres est une étape importante du trading Forex. Pour simplifier les choses, l’exécution d’un ordre veut dire le prix d’achat/de vente d’une certaine devise. Il y a deux types d’exécution des ordres : au marché et instantanée. Dans le premier cas, vous dites effectivement au broker que vous êtes prêt d’acheter à n’importe quel prix qui soit à ce moment-là. Dans le deuxième, vous ne voulez acheter qu’au prix spécifié ou le plus favorable. Analysons de plus près ces deux types d’exécution.

Exécution au marché et instantanée. Quelles différences ?

L’exécution instantanée est la méthode d’exécuter un ordre de manière précise juste au prix indiqué ou de ne pas l’exécuter s’il y a des fluctuations majeures du prix pendant le processus de placement de l’ordre. L’ordre ne sera pas ouvert/fermé sans l’accord du trader en ce qui concerne un certain prix. Autrement dit, il peut y avoir des re-cotations. Les débutants préfèrent d’habitude ce type d’exécution pour son caractère exact.

L’exécution au marché est opposée à celle instantanée. Elle est plus rapide et caractérisée par la garantie de l’exécution de l’ordre. Les ordres sont ouverts aux prix de marché actuels tels qu’ils sont. Il est important de préciser quand même que des fluctuations de prix peuvent intervenir dans les périodes de grande volatilité du marché. Cela veut dire que l’ordre sera exécuté, mais à un prix différent. Le prix du marché peut être soit plus grand, soit plus bas que le prix indiqué. Quand même, un trader peut toujours fermer un ordre en faisant du profit. Les traders dont la priorité est d’ouvrir une position choisissent l’exécution au marché.

Pour mieux comprendre le principe qui est à la base de chaque méthode, analysons comment est exécuté un ordre en utilisant l’exemple suivant : un trader veut acheter des EUR/USD, il ouvre une position pour acheter. Pendant ce processus, le prix peut varier – augmenter ou baisser. S’il préfère l’exécution instantanée, le broker envoie une re-cotation (requête répétée des nouvelles cotes). Le trader décide donc s’il veut acheter de la devise au prix existant ou non. Au cas de l’exécution au marché, la transaction est effectuée tout de suite à un prix variable sans la confirmation du trader.

JustForex met à la disposition de ses clients l’exécution au marché pour rendre le processus de trading attractif et agréable. Ce type d’exécution permet au trader de contrôler le processus de trading et la prise de décisions sur le coup. Comme chaque seconde compte et tout retard coûte trop, ces petites accélérations sont inestimables. Tous les avantages de l’exécution au marché se retrouvent dans ce tableau comparatif :

Tous les avantages de l’exécution sur le marché peuvent être trouvés dans ce tableau de comparaison :

Exécution instantanée :

  • L’exécution des ordres prend 3-5 secondes
  • Re-cotations
  • L’exécution dépend du marché
  • L’accès au marché par l’intermédiaire d’un dealer
  • Le prix est fourni par le broker
  • Pas de possibilité d’ouvrir l’ordre à un prix meilleur
  • Les stratégies de trading (scalping, couverture, trading de news, utilisation des conseillers experts) sont limitées.

Exécution au marché :

  • L’exécution des ordres ne prend que des fractions de seconde
  • Pas de re-cotation
  • Exécution garantie
  • Accès direct au marché
  • Le prix provient directement du marché
  • Il y a la possibilité d’ouvrir l’ordre à un prix meilleur
  • Pas de limitations en termes de stratégies de trading (scalping, couverture, trading de news, utilisation des conseillers experts)

Market vs. Instant Execution

Market vs. Instant Execution

Execution of orders is an important stage in Forex trading. In simple words, the order execution is at what price you buy/sell a particular currency. There are two execution types: Market and Instant. In the first case, you literally tell the broker that you are ready to buy at any price that is currently available. In the second case, you want to buy only at a specified or more favorable price. Let’s consider these types in more detail.

Market vs. Instant Execution: What Are Their Differences?

Instant Execution is the method of order execution where the order is executed exactly at the indicated price or may not be executed due to sharp price changes during the process of placing an order. Order will not be opened/closed without the trader’s consent to a certain price. In other words, requotes may take place. Beginners usually prefer this execution type, for whom exact execution is important.

Market Execution is opposite to Instant. It is faster and is characterized by guaranteed order execution. Orders are opened at current market prices in any case. It’s worth noting that slippages can occur during high market volatility. That is, the order will be executed but at a new price. The market price may be either lower or higher than the price indicated. However, a trader always has an opportunity to close order with profit. Traders whose priority is to open a position choose Market Execution.

To make it clear on what principle each method works, let's consider the mechanism of order execution using the following example: a trader wants to buy EUR/USD, he opens a position to buy. During the processing, the price may change – decrease or rise. At Instant Execution, the broker sends a requote (repeated request) with new quotes. The trader decides whether he wants to buy currency at this price or not. At Market Execution, a transaction is executed immediately at a changed price without confirmation of the trader.

Justforex offers its clients the Market execution of the orders to make the trading process pleasant and comfortable. This type of execution allows trader to control the process of trading and make decisions at that very moment, when every second counts, and the delay costs too much.

All the advantages of Market execution can be found in this comparison table:

Instant Execution:

  • The execution of orders takes 3-5 sec
  • Requotes
  • The execution depends on the market
  • The access to the market through the dealer
  • The price is provided by the broker
  • No opportunity to open order at a better price
  • The trading strategies (scalping, hedging, news trading, using EA) are limited

Market Execution:

  • The execution of orders takes fractions of a second
  • No requotes
  • The execution is guaranteed
  • Direct access to the market
  • The price is provided directly from the market
  • There is an opportunity to open order at a better price
  • No limits on trading strategies (scalping, hedging, news trading, using EA)
Last Articles
All Articles
10 most stable forex pairs to trade in 2021
If you are interested in forex but have never tried trading before, sooner or later, you come across the question of what currency pair is safe to trade so that you don’t lose half of your deposit on your first position. And the answer is as simple as can be, the safest currency pairs are the most stable ones. Read on to learn which currency pairs are the best to start your trading journey.
Read more
Best Gold Trading Tips For Beginners
Gold is one of the most popular assets traded worldwide by investors, funds, and speculators who aim to profit from the price fluctuations or stand up against inflation. Unfortunately, many market participants fail to catch the wave and take full advantage of what the gold market can offer due to the lack of knowledge and experience. Are you planning to become the next gold trader? Learn how to trade gold in the most profitable way.
Read more
How to Become a Successful Forex Trader in Malaysia
With broad access to online brokerage services, everyone can become a trader these days. However, few people actually find success in FX. The reason might be that many of those who try trading skip some essential steps or simply do things wrong. Learn about the best ways to become a currency trader in Malaysia from this article.
Read more