كيف يتم تنفيذ الطلبات على الفوركس

Market vs. Instant Execution

تنفيذ الطلبات تعتبر ضمن أهم المراحل في تداول الفوركس. ببساطة، تنفيذ الطلب يكون بالسعر الذي تشتري/تبيع به عملة معينة. هناك نوعان من أنواع التنفيذ: بسعر السوق والفوري. في الحالة الأولى، أنت تخبر السمسار حرفيًا أنك مستعد للشراء بأي سعر متاح حاليًا. وفي الحالة الثانية، أنت تخبر الوسيط أنك تريد الشراء فقط بسعر محدد أو بسعر أكثر ملاءمة لك. دعونا ننظر إلى هذه الأنواع بمزيد من التفصيل.

التنفيذ بسعر السوق والتنفيذ الفوري: ما اختلافاتهما؟

التنفيذ الفوري هو طريقة تنفيذ للطلب يتم فيها تنفيذ الطلب بالسعر المشار إليه بالضبط أو قد لا يتم تنفيذه بسبب حدوث تغيرات حادة في الأسعار أثناء عملية تقديم الطلب. لن يتم فتح/إغلاق الطلب دون موافقة المتداول على سعر معين. بمعنى آخر، قد تتم عمليات إعادة تسعير. عادةً ما يفضل المبتدئين هذا النوع لأن التنفيذ بنفس السعر المشار إليه يُعد أمرًا مهمًا بالنسبة لهم.

التنفيذ بسعر السوق هو عكس التنفيذ الفوري. إنه أسرع ويتميز بالتنفيذ المضمون للطلب. يتم فتح الطلبات بأسعار السوق الحالية في أي حال. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن التراجعات يمكن أن تحدث أثناء التقلبات العالية في السوق. وهذا يعني أنه سيتم تنفيذ الطلب ولكن بسعر جديد. قد يكون سعر السوق إما أقل أو أعلى من السعر المشار إليه. ومع ذلك، يكون لدى المتداول دائمًا فرصة لإغلاق الطلب مع تحقيق ربح. يختار المتداولون الذين يعون فتح المركز كأولوية التنفيذ بسعر السوق.

لتوضيح المبدأ الذي تعمل عليه كل طريقة، دعنا نفكر في آلية تنفيذ الطلب باستخدام المثال التالي: يريد التاجر شراء زوج العملة يورو/دولار أمريكي، ويفتح مركزًا للشراء. أثناء عملية معالجة الطلب، قد يتغير السعر - بالانخفاض ​​أو الارتفاع. بالنسبة للتنفيذ الفوري، يتم يُرسل الوسيط إعادة تسعير (طلب متكرر) بالأسعار الجديدة. ومن هنا يقرر المتداول ما إذا كان يريد شراء زوج العملة بهذا السعر أم لا. أما في التنفيذ بسعر السوق، يتم تنفيذ المعاملة فورًا بسعر متغير دون تأكيد المتداول.

يقدم Justforex لعملائه طريقة تنفيذ الطلبات بسعر السوق لجعل عملية التداول ممتعة ومريحة. يسمح هذا النوع من التنفيذ للمتداول بالتحكم في التداول واتخاذ القرارات على الفور. عندما تكون لكل ثانية قيمة وعندما تصبح تكلفة التأخير أكثر من اللازم، يمكن أن تكون هذه الدفعات الصغيرة من السرعة لا تقدر بثمن.

يمكن الاطلاع على جميع مزايا التنفيذ بسعر السوق في جدول المقارنة هذا:

التنفيذ الفوري:

  • تنفيذ الطلبات يستغرق 3-5 ثواني
  • إعادة تسعير
  • التنفيذ يعتمد على السوق
  • الوصول إلى السوق يكون من خلال السمسار
  • يتم توفير السعر من قبل السمسار
  • لا توجد فرصة لفتح الطلب بسعر أفضل
  • استراتيجيات التداول (المضاربة، التحوط، تداول الأخبار، استخدام المستشار الخبير) ممنوعة

التنفيذ بسعر السوق:

  • تنفيذ الطلبات لا يستغرق سوى كسور من الثانية
  • لا توجد إعادة تسعير
  • تنفيذ مضمون
  • الوصول المباشر إلى السوق
  • يتم توفير السعر مباشرة من السوق
  • هناك فرصة لفتح الطلب بسعر أفضل
  • لا توجد قيود على استراتيجيات التداول (المضاربة، التحوط، تداول الأخبار، استخدام المستشار الخبير)

Market vs. Instant Execution

Market vs. Instant Execution

Execution of orders is an important stage in Forex trading. In simple words, the order execution is at what price you buy/sell a particular currency. There are two execution types: Market and Instant. In the first case, you literally tell the broker that you are ready to buy at any price that is currently available. In the second case, you want to buy only at a specified or more favorable price. Let’s consider these types in more detail.

Market vs. Instant Execution: What Are Their Differences?

Instant Execution is the method of order execution where the order is executed exactly at the indicated price or may not be executed due to sharp price changes during the process of placing an order. Order will not be opened/closed without the trader’s consent to a certain price. In other words, requotes may take place. Beginners usually prefer this execution type, for whom exact execution is important.

Market Execution is opposite to Instant. It is faster and is characterized by guaranteed order execution. Orders are opened at current market prices in any case. It’s worth noting that slippages can occur during high market volatility. That is, the order will be executed but at a new price. The market price may be either lower or higher than the price indicated. However, a trader always has an opportunity to close order with profit. Traders whose priority is to open a position choose Market Execution.

To make it clear on what principle each method works, let's consider the mechanism of order execution using the following example: a trader wants to buy EUR/USD, he opens a position to buy. During the processing, the price may change – decrease or rise. At Instant Execution, the broker sends a requote (repeated request) with new quotes. The trader decides whether he wants to buy currency at this price or not. At Market Execution, a transaction is executed immediately at a changed price without confirmation of the trader.

Justforex offers its clients the Market execution of the orders to make the trading process pleasant and comfortable. This type of execution allows trader to control the process of trading and make decisions at that very moment, when every second counts, and the delay costs too much.

All the advantages of Market execution can be found in this comparison table:

Instant Execution:

  • The execution of orders takes 3-5 sec
  • Requotes
  • The execution depends on the market
  • The access to the market through the dealer
  • The price is provided by the broker
  • No opportunity to open order at a better price
  • The trading strategies (scalping, hedging, news trading, using EA) are limited

Market Execution:

  • The execution of orders takes fractions of a second
  • No requotes
  • The execution is guaranteed
  • Direct access to the market
  • The price is provided directly from the market
  • There is an opportunity to open order at a better price
  • No limits on trading strategies (scalping, hedging, news trading, using EA)
Last Articles
All Articles
10 most stable forex pairs to trade in 2021
If you are interested in forex but have never tried trading before, sooner or later, you come across the question of what currency pair is safe to trade so that you don’t lose half of your deposit on your first position. And the answer is as simple as can be, the safest currency pairs are the most stable ones. Read on to learn which currency pairs are the best to start your trading journey.
Read more
Best Gold Trading Tips For Beginners
Gold is one of the most popular assets traded worldwide by investors, funds, and speculators who aim to profit from the price fluctuations or stand up against inflation. Unfortunately, many market participants fail to catch the wave and take full advantage of what the gold market can offer due to the lack of knowledge and experience. Are you planning to become the next gold trader? Learn how to trade gold in the most profitable way.
Read more
How to Become a Successful Forex Trader in Malaysia
With broad access to online brokerage services, everyone can become a trader these days. However, few people actually find success in FX. The reason might be that many of those who try trading skip some essential steps or simply do things wrong. Learn about the best ways to become a currency trader in Malaysia from this article.
Read more