مزودي السيولة

يحصل عملاء JustForex على أفضل الأسعار من مزودي السيولة الأكثر موثوقية بحيث نتعاون مع كبار مزودي السيولة في العالم. وبالنيابة عنهم، يتعاون مقدمو الخدمات مع المسؤولين في القطاع المصرفي. ومن بينهم:

مصرف باركليز

Barclays logo

تأسس مصرف باركليز الذي يتخذ من لندن مقراً له عام 1690، ويعد حالياً واحدًا من أكبر المؤسسات المالية بحيث يضم 48 مليون عميل حول العالم. وهو ممثل على نطاق واسع في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وآسيا. يشارك مصرف باركليز في مجال تقديم الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد وبطاقات الائتمان والخدمات والأعمال المصرفية الاستثمارية المتعلقة بالشركات وخدمات إدارة الثروات.

يعتبر مصرف باركليز أحد مكونات مؤشر فوتسي 100، وهو مؤشر بورصة 100 شركة مدرجة لدى بورصة لندن.

مصرف سيتي بنك

Citibank logo

تأسس مصرف سيتي بنك، الذي كان يعرف سابقًا باسم سيتي بنك نيويورك عام 1812. وهو يمثل قسم الخدمات المصرفية الذي يختص بخدمة العملاء الأفراد لدى سيتي جروب وتخدم شركة الخدمات المالية العالمية هذه أكثر من 200 مليون من حسابات العملاء وتعمل في أكثر من 160 دولة.

يقدم سيتي بنك مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات والخدمات المالية، بما في ذلك الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد والشركات، وبطاقات الائتمان، والخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية، بالإضافة إلى خدمات إدارة الثروات.

مصرف دويتشه

Deutsche Bank logo

يعتبر دويتشه بنك مصرف استثماري عالمي مقره في فرانكفورت، وقد تأسس المصرف عام 1870. يمتلك دويتشه بنك مصارف تجارية، ومصارف رهن عقاري، ومصارف استثمارية، وشركات تأجير، وفروع متعددة، ومكاتب تمثيلية في جميع أنحاء العالم. وتغطي شبكة المصرف أكثر من 50 دولة مع تواجده في كلٍ من أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية والشمالية وآسيا.

يقدم المصرف مجموعة من الأدوات والخدمات الاستثمارية والمالية ذات الصلة. ويؤدي المصرف عمله من خلال قطاعات مثل مصارف الشركات ومصارف الاستثمار والمصارف الخاصة وإدارة الأصول.

يعتبر دويتشه بنك أحد مكونات مؤشر داكس، وهو مؤشر أسهم يتألف من 30 شركة رئيسية في ألمانيا تقوم بالتداول لدى بورصة فرانكفورت.

مصرف جي بي مورغان

J.P. Morgan logo

يعد مصرف جي بي مورغان مصرفًا متعدد الجنسيات وشركة قابضة للخدمات المالية بحيث تشكل نتيجة اندماج المصارف الأمريكية الكبيرة. ويعود تاريخه إلى أكثر من 200 عام. وينطوي عمل المصرف على الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية، وخدمات الخزينة والأوراق المالية، وإدارة الأصول، والخدمات المصرفية الخاصة والتجارية. ويقع المقر الرئيسي للمصرف في نيويورك.

تعتبر الشركة أكبر مصرف في الولايات المتحدة وسادس أكبر مصرف على مستوى العالم من حيث إجمالي الأصول. يتم تداول شركة جي بي مورجان تشايس لدى بورصة نيويورك تحت رمز التداول JPM.

بنك أمريكا

Bank of America logo

يعتبر بنك أمريكا مصرف استثماري متعدد الجنسيات وشركة خدمات مالية أمريكية مقرها في شارلوت بولاية نورث كارولينا. وتقع محاوره المركزية في مدينة نيويورك ولندن وهونغ كونغ ودالاس وتورنتو. ينخرط بنك أمريكا في مجال الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة بالأفراد والخدمات المصرفية العالمية والثروة العالمية وخدمات إدارة الاستثمار.

تم إدراج بنك أمريكا في بورصة نيويورك (NYSE) وهو أحد مكونات مؤشر إس وبي 100 ومؤشر إس وبي 500.

مصرف إتش إس بي سي

HSBC logo

يعتبر مصرف إتش إس بي سي واحدًا من أكبر مؤسسات الخدمات المالية في العالم. ويخدم مصرف إتش إس بي سي أكثر من 40 مليون عميل حول العالم في 64 دولة ومنطقة. كما وينظم مصرف إتش إس بي سي أنشطته من خلال مجموعات الأعمال التالية: الخدمات المصرفية التجارية، الخدمات المصرفية العالمية والأسواق، الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد وإدارة الثروات، الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة والعالمية.

مصرف رايفايزن الدولي

Raiffeisen Bank International A.G. logo

يعتبر مصرف رايفايزن الدولي واحدًا من أكبر المجموعات المصرفية النمساوية ومقره في فيينا. ويعمل المصرف بمثابة شركة ومصرف استثماري ويقدم مجموعة من الخدمات المالية بما في ذلك التأجير والتحوط وإدارة المبالغ النقدية والدفع والتمويل، بالإضافة إلى خدمات البطاقات. وتغطي شبكة رايفايزن وسط وشرق أوروبا.

Liquidity Providers

JustForex clients receive the best quotes from the most reliable liquidity providers. We cooperate with top liquidity providers of the world. On their behalf, providers collaborate with leaders in the banking industry. Among them are:

Barclays

Barclays logo

London-based Barclays was founded in 1690 and is currently one of the largest financial organizations, with 48 million customers worldwide. It is widely represented in Europe, the United States, Asia. Barclays engages in the business of providing retail banking, credit cards, corporate and investment banking, and wealth management services.

Barclays is a constituent of the FTSE 100, a share index of the 100 companies listed on the London Stock Exchange.

Citibank

Citibank logo

Citibank, formerly known as City Bank of New York, was formed in 1812. It is a retail banking division of Citigroup, a global financial services corporation serving over 200 million client accounts and working in more than 160 countries.

Citibank provides a wide range of financial products and services, including banking services for individuals and corporate clients, credit cards, investment banking services, as well as wealth management services.

Deutsche Bank

Deutsche Bank logo

Deutsche Bank is a Frankfurt-based global investment bank, which was founded in 1870. Deutsche Bank owns commercial, mortgage, investment banks, leasing companies, branches, representative offices worldwide. The bank's network covers over 50 countries with a presence in Europe, South and North America, Asia.

The Bank offers a range of investment, financial and related products and services. It operates through such segments as Corporate Bank, Investment Bank, Private Bank and Asset Management.

Deutsche Bank is a component of the DAX, a stock index consisting of the 30 major сompanies in Germany traded on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange.

J.P. Morgan

J.P. Morgan logo

J.P. Morgan is a multinational bank and financial services holding company, formed as a result of the merger of large US banks. Its history dates back over 200 years. The Bank is involved in investment banking, treasury and securities services, asset management, private and commercial banking. The bank is headquartered in New York.

The company is considered to be the largest bank in the US and the sixth-largest in the world by total assets. J.P. Morgan Chase & Co. is traded on the NYSE under ticker symbol JPM.

Bank of America

Bank of America logo

The Bank of America is a U.S. multinational investment bank and financial services company based in Charlotte, North Carolina. Its central hubs are situated in New York City, London, Hong Kong, Dallas and Toronto. The Bank of America is engaged in consumer banking, global banking, global wealth and investment management services.

The Bank of America is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and is a component of the S&P 100 Index and the S&P 500 Index.

HSBC

HSBC logo

HSBC is one of the largest financial services organizations in the world. HSBC serves more than 40 million customers worldwide in 64 countries and territories. HSBC organizes its activities through the following business groups: Commercial Banking, Global Banking and Markets, Retail Banking and Wealth Management, and Global Private Banking.

Raiffeisen Bank International A.G.

Raiffeisen Bank International A.G. logo

Raiffeisen Bank International A.G. is one of the largest Austrian banking groups with headquarters in Vienna. Operates as a corporate and investment bank and provides a range of financial services including leasing, hedging, cash management, payment and fund, as well as card services. The Raiffeisen network covers Central and Eastern Europe.