外汇交易平台

交易平台

选择justforex.com的客户可使用的外汇交易平台。我们根据你的个人需求,在MetaTrader 4平台上提供多种交易选项。

  • МetaTrader 4

    Metatrader 4交易平台电脑版为在外汇市场进行交易操作和技术分析量身打造,并拥有最完整的功能和工具集。

  • МetaTrader 4 Android

    MetaTrader 4 Android操作系统是使用该操作系统设备的交易员的理想选择。它支持打开任何类型的订单、交易历史、互动图表、技术分析和必要的基本指标集。

  • MetaTrader 4 iOS

    iOS上的MetaTrader 4是使用该操作系统设备的交易员的理想选择。支持打开任何类型的订单、交易历史、互动图表、技术分析和必要的基本指标集。

  • MT4 WebTrader

    MT4 WebTrader为在试用账户和真实账户中的交易都提供对全球金融市场的即时在线访问,因此无需安装终端程序。

什么是外汇交易平台?

外汇交易平台是用于监控外汇市场、提交和管理订单以及综合维护交易账户的一种特殊软件。基本上,它是经纪商和交易者之间沟通的工具以及外汇交易的接入点。

所有流行的外汇交易平台均为免费,但是,有些平台为特定经纪商所专有。我们建议新手可以从最常用和得到广泛支持的平台开始——他们掌握的技巧能够转移至任何现有的平台上并进行交易。

外汇交易平台如何运作?

外汇交易平台把整个交易所带到了您的口袋中,让您可以随时随地进行交易。以下为您可以使用这些平台进行的工作。

  • 进行外汇交易;
  • 管理您的账户;
  • 分析市场趋势;
  • 获取最新外汇消息和实时信号;

简而言之,外汇交易平台让您无需亲自前往交易所就能够成为外汇市场的一份子。这正是现在所有人都使用这些平台的原因——无论是新手、专业交易者还是职业市场分析师。

如何选择一种交易平台?

如果您不知道应该从哪种外汇交易平台开始——请先了解以下各点。

  • 咨询您的经纪商。这是最重要的部分。有些经纪商不支持某些交易平台——这可能是因为某些平台不兼容于他们的基础设施。例如,JustForex就仅支持MetaTrader 4。
  • 阅读评论。尽管评论系统可能会受人操控,但绝大部分还是相对可信。首先阅读一些差评,因为它们最为真实——尽管可能存在偏见。
  • 融入社区中。大部分交易平台都建立了某种形式的官方社区——公司论坛、创建者博客或者是社交媒体。最起码的是,您应该了解一下该社区并尝试看看其对有关平台的满意度。
  • 查阅教程。大部分交易平台都倾向于实用主义并仍然使用古老的Windows 95风格介面。它们能很好地工作,但对新手而言不太友好。但是,在Youtube上有很多优秀的教程能很好地介绍大部分交易平台的使用方法。

请谨记——所有的外汇交易平台都相当优秀。尽管它们有一些提供了更直观的用户界面,另一些则具备更广泛的社区支持,但它们都能完成相同的工作。只要您的经纪商支持某一平台,您就可以使用它。

MetaTrader 4——适合新手的最佳交易平台

MetaTrader 4是适合新手的最受欢迎的外汇交易平台。它为您提供了进行交易所需要的一切并提供了指数、脚本和智能交易系统等功能。

MetaTrader 4得到了大部分经纪商的支持——即使是专有系统一般也会提供MT4支持。该平台得到了社区的广泛使用、信赖和喜爱,即使在初始发布13年之后仍然不断开发出最新的智能交易系统、脚本和指数功能。即使您不是一名专业的软件开发者也能够创建您自己的插件——MQL脚本语言相当容易掌握。

目前,MetaTrader 4在个人电脑上的使用体验最佳。MetaQuotes也提供了Android版本以及针对苹果设备的iOS版本。同时还有一个网页版,但它并未提供所有功能。Linux和MacOS系统则可以通过Wine获得支持。但是,Wine存在一定的限制——例如缺少内部的插件市场。

MetaTrader 4可在MetaQuote官网上免费下载。

阅读更多
想要获取最新的分析工具?
立即订阅!
* 必填项

Forex Trading Platforms

Trading Platforms

Choose Forex trading platforms, available for clients of justforex.com. We offer several options for trading on the МetaTrader 4 platform in accordance with your individual needs.

  • МetaTrader 4

    The МetaTrader 4 trading platform for PC is designed for conducting trading operations and technical analysis on the Forex market and has the most complete list of functions and instruments.

  • МetaTrader 4 Android

    МetaTrader 4 for Android OS is ideal for traders who use devices with this operating system. It supports the opening of any type of orders, trading history, interactive charts, technical analysis and the necessary basic set of indicators.

  • МetaTrader 4 iOS

    МetaTrader 4 for iOS is ideal for traders who use devices with this operating system. Supports the opening of any type of orders, trading history, interactive charts, technical analysis and the necessary basic set of indicators.

  • MT4 WebTrader

    MT4 WebTrader provides instant online access to the global financial markets for trading both on demo and real accounts, herewith, the installation of the terminal is not required.

What is a Forex Trading Platform?

A Forex trading platform is a special software that monitors the Forex market, places and manages orders and overall maintains a trading account. Basically, it is a mean of communication between a broker and a trader, and an access point to the Forex itself.

All popular Forex trading platforms are free, however, some are proprietary to a certain broker. We advise beginners to start with a more generic and widely supported platform – then they will have transferable skills and will be able to trade with any existing platform.

How Does a Forex Trading Platform Work?

Forex trading platforms bring the whole exchange to your pocket, allowing you to trade while doing your own thing. Here’s a short list of what you can do with of them.

  • Trade on Forex;
  • Manage your accounts;
  • Analyze market tendencies;
  • Receive the latest Forex news and real-time signals;

In shorthand, Forex trading platforms make you a part of the Forex market without the need of going to the exchange physically. That’s why everyone uses them nowadays – from newbies to hardened professional traders and dedicated market analysts.

How to Pick a Trading Platform?

If you don’t know with which Forex platform to start – here’s a nifty list to check.

  • Check with your broker. The most important part. Some brokers simply can not support some trading platform – for example, because they are incompatible with their infrastructure. For example, JustForex supports only MetaTrader 4.
  • Read the reviews. The review system can be blatantly manipulated, but for the most part, they are quite trustworthy. Read the negative reviews first, since they are usually the most truthful – even if opinionated.
  • Engage the community. Most trading platforms have an official community of sorts – a corporate forum, a creator’s blog or maybe even a social media page. At the very least, you should skim this community and try to see how it is satisfied with the platform.
  • Look at the tutorials. Most trading platforms are highly utilitarian and still use archaic Windows 95-style interface. It works great, but might be somewhat scary to the beginners. However, there are good tutorials on Youtube, that explain how to work with most trading platforms.

Just remember – at the end of the day, all Forex trading platforms are good. While some of them have more intuitive UI or enjoy wider community support, all of them still do the same job. As long as your broker supports your platform, you are good to go.

MetaTrader 4 – the Best Trading Platform for Beginners

The most popular Forex trading platform for beginners is MetaTrader 4. It provides everything you need for comfortable trading and scales really well with the custom indicators, scripts and expert advisers.

MetaTrader 4 is supported by the majority of brokers – even those with the proprietary systems tend to offer the MT4 support as a fallback. It’s tried, true and beloved by the community, which creates new advisors, scripts and indicators even 13 years after the initial release. And you don’t even have to be a professional software developer to create your own add-on – the MQL scripting language is quite approachable.

At the moment, MetaTrader 4 is best enjoyed on PC. MetaQuotes also makes an Android version, and there is an iOS port of it for the Apple devices. There is also a Web version, although it does not have all the features. Linux and MacOS are supported officially via Wine. However, Wine brings some limitations – like a missing internal add-on Market.

MetaTrader 4 is free and available for download on MetaQuote’s official website.

Read more
Do you want to get latest analytics?
Subscribe now!
* required fields