Nossas notícias

Schedule Changes Due to the Clock Change

 – 2017.03.07
Dear clients,

Due to the clock change in the United States and Canada on Sunday, March 12, 2017 and the clock change in Europe on Sunday, March 26, 2017 the trading schedule in FX instruments and Spot Metals will be changed. Please find below the updated schedule for the next three weeks. Consider these changes in your trading.

Friday, March 10, 2017

FX:
Usual close time 23:57:59 GMT+2

Spot metals:
Usual close time 23:57:59 GMT+2

Week 1, March 12 – 17, 2017

FX:
Trading starts at 23:01 GMT+2 on Sunday, March 12, 2017
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+2 on Friday, March 17, 2017

Spot Metals:
Trading starts at 00:00 GMT+2 on Monday, March 13, 2017
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+2 on Friday, March 17, 2017

Week 2, March 19 – 24, 2017

FX:
Trading starts at 23:01 GMT+2 on Sunday, March 19, 2017
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+2 on Friday, March 24, 2017

Spot Metals:
Trading starts at 00:00 GMT+2 on Monday, March 20, 2017
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+2 on Friday, March 24, 2017

Week 3, March 27 – 31, 2017

FX:
Trading starts at 00:01 GMT+3 on Monday, March 27, 2017
Trading closes at 23:57:59 GMT+3 on Friday, March 31, 2017

Spot Metals:
Trading starts at 01:00 GMT+3 on Monday, March 27, 2017
Trading closes at 23:57:59 GMT+3 on Friday, March 31, 2017

Best regards,
JustForex team