隐私政策

JF Global Limited(以下简称为“公司”)的其中一项首要工作是对客户安全的全面保障。公司不会让此信息对公众开放且第三方只能以我们的目的使用此信息。有关客户个人和账户的信息,公司不提供、不出售、不披露、不给予任何第三方进行临时使用。公司即为重视自身的声誉并高度尊重公司的客户。

信息收集

公司收集来自每一名客户的每一项信息。其中包括:全名、住址、电话号码、电子邮件地址等。所有此类信息均由客户在清算室(Back Office)的注册过程中提供。收集信息是开始和公司建立业务关系的必要条件。

公司收集的个人数据

由客户提供的个人数据包括:
  • 信息由客户在清算室(Back Office)的注册过程中提供(全名、出生日期、国籍、住址、电话、电子邮箱);
  • 让公司对客户清算室进行验证的证明文件,即可验证个人身份的证明文件(护照、驾驶证)和可确认住址的证明文件(水电费账单、银行账单);
  • 可确认资金转账的证明文件(假如存在银行转账,以公司的决定为准)。

Cookie

公司使用Cookie来保证网站的有效运作并创建统计报告。使用这些文件将让公司能有效组织网站并使网站网页更便于客户使用。Cookie是包含客户在公司网站上的活动数据的小文件。当客户访问公司网站时,它们将安装在客户的电脑上,当客户再次访问网站时,它们将提取相关信息。Cookie包含一个字符串,即客户浏览器标识符。这些文件将用于追踪网站访客并提供更快速便利的访问体验。此信息无法识别客户身份,只可让公司评估客户对公司服务的兴趣及其网站活动。所有信息均为匿名。客户可选择浏览器中适当的命令停止接收Cookie。

信息的使用

客户提供的信息只会以提供优质服务作为其使用目的。例如,客户的联系信息将会在需要紧急联系客户或者需要告知客户关于公司的最新消息时使用。通过提供关于自己的信息,客户将完成对个人清算室的验证,因此可以参与履行打击洗钱政策。客户的数据将用于确认个人身份、开设交易和/或合作伙伴账户、快速获取公司新服务的通知、维护客户账户的数据库以及分析统计数据以提供更优质的服务于产品。

信息保护

公司使用先进技术保障个人数据的安全。公司雇员在公司内部的转移数据过程中保持着严格标准。

对第三方的信息披露

公司保留仅在特殊情况下向第三方提供客户信息的权利。此类情况为:
  • 在法庭上对个人权利和财产的保护;
  • 法庭命令的执行;
  • 在正式请求下向执法部门提供信息;
  • 向商业合作伙伴(信托人)传输信息以提升服务质量。

个人数据的变更

因为公司假设所有信息均为完整和明确,所以公司要求客户对通过清算室相关表单对个人数据作出任何变更时通知公司。

拒绝提供个人信息

如果有违客户的信仰,客户有权拒绝提供法规要求的个人信息。但是,在这种情况下,公司将无法为客户提供服务。

Privacy Policy

One of the main priorities of JF Global Limited (hereinafter referred to as the "Company") is full security of the Clients. The Company doesn't let this information become open to general public and be used in third party's own purposes. The Company doesn't provide, doesn't sell, doesn't disclose, doesn't give for temporary use the information on Client's personality and account to third parties. The company values its reputation and respect the Company's Clients.

Gathering of the Information

The Company gathers every information from every Client. It includes: full name, address of residence, telephone number, e-mail address etc. All this information is given by the Client during registration of the Back Office. Gathering information is an obligatory condition for the beginning of business relationship with the Company.

Personal Data that is Collected by the Company

Personal data, provided by Clients includes:
  • information indicated by the Client during the Back Office registration (full name, date of birth, citizenship, place of residence, telephone, email);
  • documents that let Company verify Client Back Office, namely documents that verify the identity (passport, driver's license) and documents that confirm the place of residence (utility bill, bank statement);
  • documents, that confirm money transfer (in case of bank transfer, based on Company's decision).

Cookies

The Company uses Cookies to provide effective work of the site and to create statistics report. The usage of these files will let the Company organize site in a comfortable way and make the pages of the website useful for the clients. Cookies are small files, that contain data on Client activity on Company's website. They are installed on the Client's computer when the Client visits Company's website and when the Client visits it for the next time, they let extract this information. Cookies contain a string of characters and it is the identifier of Client's browser. These files are used for tracking visitors of the website and providing faster and more convenient access. This information does not identify Clients, it just lets the Company estimate Client's interest in the services of the Company and activity on the site. All the information is anonymous. The Client can stop receiving Cookies by choosing appropriate command in the menu of the browser.

The Use of Information

Information, given by the Client is used solely to provide quality services. For example, Client's contact information may be used in case of need in urgent contact with the Client or to inform the Client about the Company's updates and news. By giving information about himself, the Client verifies personal Back Office thus participating in bringing AML policy to life. Client's data is used to confirm the identity, to open trading and/or partner accounts, to quickly inform about new services of the Company, to maintain the database of customers' accounts, and to analyze statistical data for providing services and products of higher quality.

Information Protection

The Company uses advanced technology to provide the security of personal data. Company employees maintain strict standards in the process of transferring information within the company.

Disclosure of Information to Third Parties

The Company keeps the right to give information about the Client to third parties only under special circumstances. Such circumstances may be:
  • protection of personal rights and property in the court;
  • implementing of court orders;
  • providing information to law enforcement authorities at official request;
  • transferring of information to business partners (trustees) to improve the quality of service.

Changes in Personal Data

Because the Company assumes that all the information is full and relevant, the Company asks the Client to notify the Company on any changes in the personal data via the appropriate forms of the Back Office.

Refusal to Provide Personal Information

The Client has the right to refuse to provide personal information required by the regulations, if it goes against Client's beliefs. However, in this case, the Company would not be able to provide the Client its services.