سياسة الخصوصية

تتمثل إحدى الأولويات الرئيسية لشركة JF Global المحدودة (التي يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الشركة") في توفير الأمن الكامل للعملاء. لا تسمح الشركة بإتاحة هذه المعلومات لعامة الناس واستخدامها لأغراض الجهات الخارجية. لا تقوم الشركة بتقديم أو بيع أو كشف أو منح للاستخدام التجريبي المعلومات المتعلقة بشخصية العميل وحسابه جهات خارجية. تقدر الشركة سمعتها وتحترم عملائها.

جمع المعلومات

تجمع الشركة كل المعلومات من كل عميل. وتشمل المعلومات التي يتم جمعها ما يلي: الاسم الكامل، والعنوان الإقامة، ورقم الهاتف، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تقديم جميع هذه المعلومات من قبل العميل أثناء التسجيل في مكتب المساندة الخلفي. جمع المعلومات يعتبر شرطًا إلزاميًا لبدء العمل مع الشركة.

البيانات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها من قبل الشركة

البيانات الشخصية التي يقدمها العملاء تشمل ما يلي:
  • المعلومات المقدمة من قبل العميل أثناء التسجيل في مكتب المساندة الخلفي (الاسم الكامل، تاريخ الميلاد، الجنسية، محل الإقامة، رقم الهاتف، البريد الإلكتروني)؛
  • الوثائق التي تسمح للشركة بالتحقق من مكتب المساندة الخلفي للعميل، وهي الوثائق التحقق من الهوية (جواز السفر، رخصة القيادة) والوثائق التي تؤكد مكان الإقامة (إيصال خدمات، كشف حساب بنكي)؛
  • الوثائق التي تؤكد تحويل الأموال (في حالة التحويل البنكي، بناءً على قرار الشركة).

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

تستخدم الشركة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتقديم أداء فعّال للموقع وإنشاء تقارير إحصائية. استخدام هذه الملفات يتيح للشركة تنظيم الموقع بطريقة مريحة وجعل صفحات موقع الويب مفيدة للعملاء. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة تحتوي على بيانات عن نشاط العميل على موقع الشركة. يتم تثبيت هذه الملفات على الحاسوب الخاص بالعميل عندما يزور العميل موقع الشركة وعند الزيارة التالية للعميل، يتم استخراج هذه المعلومات. تحتوي ملفات تعريف الارتباط على سلسلة من الأحرف وهي معرف المتصفح الخاص بالعميل. تُستخدم هذه الملفات لتتبع زوار الموقع وتوفير وصول أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة للخدمات. لا تحدد هذه المعلومات هوية العملاء، بل تتيح للشركة تقدير مدى اهتمام العميل بخدمات الشركة ونشاطه على الموقع. جميع المعلومات مجهولة الهوية. يمكن للعميل إيقاف تلقي ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق اختيار ذلك من الأمر الموجود في قائمة المتصفح.

استخدام المعلومات

يتم استخدام المعلومات المقدمة من العميل حصريًا لتوفير خدمات عالية الجودة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدام معلومات الاتصال بالعميل في حالة الحاجة إلى اتصال عاجل مع العميل أو لإبلاغ العميل عن تحديثات وأخبار الشركة. يقوم العميل بتأكيد مكتب المساندة الخلفي الخاص به من خلال تقديم معلومات عن نفسه، وبالتالي المشاركة في تفعيل سياسة مكافحة غسل الأموال. يتم استخدام بيانات العميل لتأكيد الهوية، وفتح حسابات تداول و/أو شركاء، وإبلاغ العميل بسرعة عن الخدمات الجديدة للشركة، والحفاظ على قاعدة بيانات حسابات العملاء، وتحليل البيانات الإحصائية لتوفير الخدمات والمنتجات ذات الجودة العالية جودة.

حماية المعلومات

تستخدم الشركة التقنيات المتقدمة لتوفير الأمن للبيانات الشخصية. ويتشدد موظفو الشركة بالاحتفاظ بمعايير صارمة في عملية نقل المعلومات داخل الشركة.

الكشف عن المعلومات لجهات خارجية

تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في تقديم معلومات حول العميل إلى جهات خارجية تحت ظروف خاصة فقط. وما يلي مثال على هذه الظروف:
  • حماية الحقوق والممتلكات الشخصية في المحكمة؛
  • تنفيذ أوامر المحكمة؛
  • تقديم المعلومات إلى سلطات إنفاذ القانون بناءًا على طلب رسمي؛
  • نقل المعلومات إلى شركاء الأعمال (الأمناء) لتحسين جودة الخدمة.

التغييرات في البيانات الشخصية

تفترض الشركة أن جميع المعلومات المقدمة كاملة ومناسبة، ولذلك تطلب الشركة من العميل إخطار الشركة بأي تغييرات في البيانات الشخصية عبر النماذج المناسبة في مكتب المساندة الخلفي.

رفض تقديم المعلومات الشخصية

يحق للعميل رفض تقديم المعلومات الشخصية التي تتطلبها لوائح الشركة، إذا كان ذلك يتعارض مع معتقدات العميل. لكن، في هذه الحالة، لن تكون الشركة قادرة على تقديم خدماتها لهذا العميل.

Privacy and Refund Policies

One of the company's main priorities is the full security of JustForex clients. We do not let this information become open to the general public and be used in a third party's own purposes. We do not provide, sell, disclose or give for temporary use information on your personality and your account to third parties. We value our reputation and respect our clients.

Gathering of the information

We gather every information from every client. It includes: full name, address of residence, telephone number, email address, etc. All this information is given by the client during the registration of the Back Office. Gathering information is an obligatory condition for the beginning of our business relationship.

Personal data that is collected by the company

Personal data, provided by our clients includes:
  • information indicated by you during the Back Office registration (full name, date of birth, citizenship, place of residence, telephone, and email);
  • documents that let us verify your Back Office, namely documents that verify your identity (passport, driver's license) and documents that confirm the place of residence (utility bill, bank statement);
  • documents, that confirm money transfer (in case of bank transfer, based on the company's decision).


We use cookies to provide an effective work of the site and to create statistics report. The use of these files will let us organize the site in a comfortable way and make the pages of the website useful for the clients. Cookies are small files, that contain data on your activity on our site. They are installed on your computer when you visit the JustForex website and when you visit it next time, they let extract this information. Cookies contain a string of characters and it is the identifier of your browser. These files are used for tracking the visitors of the website and providing faster and more convenient access. This information does not identify clients: it just lets us estimate your interest in our services and activity on the site. All the information is anonymous. You can stop receiving Cookies by choosing the appropriate command in the menu of your browser.

The use of information

Information, given by you is used solely to provide quality services. For example, your contact information may be used in case of need in urgent contact with you or to inform you about company updates and news. By giving information about yourself, you verify your Back Office thus participating in bringing AML policy to life. Your data is used to confirm you identity, to open trading and/or partner accounts, to quickly inform you about new services of the company, to maintain the database of customers' accounts, and to analyze statistical data for providing services and products of higher quality.

Information protection

We use advanced technology to provide the security of personal data. Our employees maintain strict standards in the process of transferring information within the company.

Disclosure of information to third parties

JustForex keeps the right to give information about the client to third parties only under special circumstances. Such circumstances may be:
  • protecting of personal rights and property in the court;
  • implementating of court orders;
  • providing information to law enforcement authorities at official request;
  • transferring information to business partners (trustees) to improve the quality of service.

Changes in personal data

Because we assume that all the information is full and relevant, we ask you to notify us on any changes in your personal data via the appropriate forms of the Back Office.

Return policy

The company may go for an exception in some cases when it is necessary to return the payment made by the credit card, but only if the client justifies the reason of doing this. Return of funds is made only on the credit card that was used for depositing.

Refusal to provide personal information

You have the right to refuse to provide personal information required by the regulations, if it goes against your beliefs. However, in this case, we would not be able to provide you our services.