US500 – Торгуйте S&P 500 Index

S&P 500 или US500 – это индекс, который выстраивается на 500 акционерных компаний США с наибольшей капитализацией. S&P 500 является ведущим индексом США и особо популярным среди трейдеров. Индекс S&P 500 вместе с индексом Dow Jones определяют состояние экономики США. Однако, индекс S&P 500 является более объективным и эффективным чем индекс Доу Джонса, так как охватывает большую часть рынка. Компания JustForex теперь предлагает начать торговать US500 уже сейчас.

  • Спред от: 5;
  • Размер тика: 0.10;
  • Своп (пункты) Длинный: -6.00%;
  • Своп (пункты) Короткий: -3.00%.

Все что нужно знать о S&P 500

Компания Standard&Poor's создала индекс 4 марта 1957. Это рейтинговое сообщество, которое возникло в 1941 году путем объединения компаний Standard Statistics Company и Poor's Publishing. Первый индикатор фондового рынка был выпущен в 1923 году и охватывал 233 компании. Когда компании объединились, список компаний в основе индекса был увеличен до 416, а в 1957 году – до 500.

В состав индекса входят компании из самых разных отраслей США. Поэтому можно считать, что индекс наиболее точно отражает состояние американской экономики. Сегодня финансовые компании занимают наибольшую долю индекса. IT компании составляют 15%, промышленные компании – 10%. В листинг индекса S&P 500 входят такие компании, как Apple Inc., Mastercard Inc., Walt Disney Co., General Electric и т.д.

Чтобы попасть в состав индекса, компания должна соответствовать определенным критериям, к примеру:
  • Капитализация должна быть не менее 6,1 млрд долларов, однако это значение может изменяться;
  • В течение полугода до включения компании в список, ее минимальный оборот акций должен превышать 250 тыс. акций в месяц.

Что влияет на индекс?

Конечно же, будет сложно анализировать все 500 компаний, который входят в состав индекса, чтобы спрогнозировать его движения. US500 в целом отражает состояние всего бизнеса в США.

Поэтому на него будут иметь влияние актуальные данные по таким показателям как:
  • Экспорт и импорт в США;
  • Объемы производства;
  • Настроения на рынке сырьевых материалов, которые также имеют большое влияние на стоимость акций компаний.

Также рекомендуется обращать внимание на главные статистические данные по экономике США. Не лишним будет следить за выступлениями глав крупнейших компаний, входящий в состав индекса, глав ФРС, изменения процентных ставок, отчеты Министерств Финансов и т.д.

US500 – Trade S&P 500 Index

The S&P 500 or US500 is an index that is built on the 500 US capital companies with the highest capitalization. US500 is the leading US index and especially popular among traders. The S&P 500 index, along with the Dow Jones index, determines the state of the US economy. However, the S&P 500 is more objective and effective than the Dow Jones, since it covers most of the market. JustForex offers to start trading US500 right now!

  • Spread from: 5;
  • Tick size: 0.10;
  • Swap (pips) Long: -6.00%;
  • Swap (pips) Short: -3.00%.

About US500

Standard&Poor's company created the index on March 4, 1957. This is a rating community that emerged in 1941 through the merger of Standard Statistics Company and Poor's Publishing Company. The first stock market indicator was released in 1923 and covered 233 companies. When the companies merged, the list of companies based on the index was increased to 416, and in 1957 to 500.

The index includes companies from various sectors of the United States. Therefore, we can assume that the index most accurately reflects the state of the American economy. Today, financial companies occupy the largest share of the index. IT companies account for 15%, industrial companies – 10%. The index listing includes companies such as Apple Inc.MasterCard Inc., Walt Disney Co., General Electric, etc.

To be included in the index, a company must meet certain criteria, for example:
  • Capitalization should be at least $6.1 billion, but this value may vary;
  • Within six months before the company is included in the list, its minimum share turnover must exceed 250 thousand shares per month.

What affects the S&P 500 index?

Of course, it will be difficult to analyze all 500 companies that are part of the index in order to predict its movements. US500 generally reflects the state of all business in the United States.

Therefore, actual data on the following indicators should be considered:
  • US exports and imports;
  • US Production volumes;
  • Sentiments on the commodities market, which also has a big impact on stock prices.

It is also recommended to pay attention to the main statistics on the US economy. It will a plus to following the speeches of the heads of the largest companies included in the index listing, the Fed's head, changes in interest rates, reports of the Ministry of Finance, etc.

Last Articles
All Articles
Choosing Currency Pairs in Forex Trading
The forex market is the most liquid one among other markets where banks, brokers, corporations, traders, investment and hedge funds actively participate in the exchanging operations and set the pace. In this article you will find out how to make this "currency choice" and meet your trading objectives.
Read more
The Best Time to Trade Forex in Malaysia
The forex market has its ups and downs throughout the day, meaning that the activity in the morning is completely different from the activity in the evening. As a trader, you want to enter the market at its most active hours. Read on to learn more about the most advantageous time for trading currency pairs in Malaysia.
Read more
What is the Best Time to Trade Forex in Indonesia
Your trading results depend on many things. One of them is the time of the day when you trade. This article is to help you build an optimal schedule for your profitable forex trades and find the best hours for trading forex in India.
Read more