外汇条款 – 第三页

如何使用技术指标RSI
技术指标RSI被认为是外汇市场上最常见的一种技术指标。它属于摆荡指标,并被纳入到交易平台的标准包装中。这个指标有一个单行线,并且旨在确定当前趋势的要点,以及其可能的反转点。RSI比较一定时间内外汇货币对上价格上涨的绝对值和下跌的程度。
阅读更多
什么是平面?
"平面"的最简单的定义是价格在相同的范围内保持不变,并且几乎不增长或减少的一段时间。因为水平或横摆趋势,外汇中的平面是一段非常危险的时期,从10点到60点的价格波动可以使交易产生负面的影响。
阅读更多
使用财经日历来提高盈利能力
现代交易者不仅仅是一个市场中的战斗者,首先他是一个具有不同兴趣的严肃的分析师。没有什么比信息分析师更重要。专业交易者对几乎所有关于世界经济的东西感兴趣:……
阅读更多
基于移动平均数的外汇策略"技术战车"
只有一个指标 - 移动平均数(MA)闭合,其中,周期等于40的移动平均数在交易使用"战车"策略的过程中被使用。任何货币对,以及所有的时间框架,从一个小时到多达一个星期将满足这一策略。它是最适合的尽可能大的时间框架。
阅读更多
外汇止损是什么?
外汇上的交易是一系列的活动。每个交易者不只是能够知道如何计算利润,而且可以学会准时止损,关闭订单并完成交易。延迟一分钟往往会导致严重的损失。
阅读更多
风险管理的方法
如您所知,货币市场上的每笔交易都会暴露一定水平的风险。为了减少可能的损失,并增加利润,交易者会使用一些风险管理的方法。
阅读更多
待办订单策略
待办订单策略已经在外汇交易者中获得很大的知名度。这种情况是由此类工作策略的高效率所致,它可以减少市场参与者的心理压力,并且可以在​​价格急剧变化的情况下打开获利平仓。在这一策略的帮助下,来自外汇交易的盈利能力可以增加数倍。为了提高交易效率,它可以被新手和专业人员所使用。
阅读更多
外汇上使用的移动平均线指标的方法
交易者都在不断地寻找一种可以准确地显示进入一个交易进行买入或卖出所需要的时间的工具。不管所有专业的交易者应用个人交易策略的事实,事情已经反复证明,他们仍然在不断地寻找简单的方法来在外汇市场上进行有效地工作。
阅读更多
用简单的话说交易
大家都知道"交易"。它每天发生在人们的生活中,尽管他们可能没有意识到这个事实。但是,什么是在线金融市场上的交易呢?它有什么特点?
阅读更多

Forex Articles

How to Use Technical Indicator RSI
Technical indicator RSI is considered to be one of the most common on the Forex market. It belongs to the oscillators and is included to the standard package of trading platforms. This indicator has a single line and is designed to determine the strength of the current trend, as well as its probable point of reversal. RSI compares the absolute value of the price increase on the Forex currency pair over a certain time period with a degree of its fall over the period. Results of calculations are...
Read more
What is Flat?
The simplest definition of "flat" is a period of time when the price stays within the same range and almost doesn't grow or decrease. Flat on Forex is a very dangerous period of time because...
Read more
Using of the Economic Calendar to Increase Profitability
Modern trader is not just a market fighter, first of all he is a serious analyst with diverse interests. And there is nothing more important than information for the analyst. Professional traders are interested in almost everything about the world economy: from the prices for...
Read more
Forex Strategy "Technique Chariot" Based on the Moving Average
Only one indicator – Moving Average (MA) on closing, the period of which is equal to 40 is used during the process of trading using "Chariot" strategy. Any currency pair, as well as all the timeframes, ranging from an hour and up to a week will suit for this strategy. It is best for timeframe to be as big as possible.
Read more
Stop Loss on Forex – What is It?
Trading on Forex is a range of activities. Each trader should be able not just to know how to calculate the profit, but to learn to stop on time, close the order and finish the trading. The minute of delay often can cause the serious losses.
Read more
Methods of Risk Management
As you know, every trade on the currency market is exposed to some level of risk. To reduce possible losses and increase the profit, traders use some methods of the risk management.
Read more
The Pending Order Strategy
The pending order strategy has gained big popularity among Forex traders. This situation was caused by the high efficiency of such work tactic, which allows to reduce the psychological pressure on the market participant and to open profitable positions in the situation of the sharp price changing.
Read more
The Method of Moving Average Indicator Use on Forex
Traders are constantly looking for a tool that will accurately indicate the time you need to enter into a transaction to buy or sell. Regardless from the fact that all professional traders apply individual trading strategies, that have been repeatedly proven, they are still constantly looking for simple methods to work effectively on the Forex market.
Read more
Trading in Simple Words
Everybody knows about "Trading". It takes place daily in the life of people, even though they may not realize this fact. But what is trading on the online financial market? What are its features?
Read more