什么是抽头转卖和Pipsing?

这两个术语在外汇市场上经常听到。抽头转卖和pipsing是被交易者使用的,用于从当天内货币运动的波动中获得利润的交易策略。这样的订单在一段很短的时间内被执行,有时甚至在数分钟内被执行。当您使用这个交易策略时,您的来自每个订单的收入可能会很少,但因为订单数量大,您的整体利润可能会很高。

那么,抽头转卖和Pipsing之间的区别是什么?

Pipsing被认为是非常短期的交易,其通常持续多达2分钟。 抽头转卖是一种短期交易,其持续4-10分钟。但这些策略的原理是一样的。

绝不要忘记pipsing意味着在很短的时间内执行大量的订单,它需要交易者将注意力集中于市场变动轨迹和图表上。

外汇交易者可以一整天执行此类订单,并且在一天结束的时候可以达到200点的水平。在负面的市场影响下快速关闭订单,黄牛党(pipsers)尽量减少损失,以获得积极的交易结果。其中,损失的风险减至最低。

外汇交易具有很大的波动性不是一个秘密。当天的价格随着一定的周期性进行增加或减少。在重要的新闻发布的情况下,价格可能会在数分钟内变化超过100-150点。正因为这样的市场频繁变化,所以才有可能增加利润。这种交易策略在交易者中很受欢迎。

没有经验的初学者使用这个策略,并认为抽头转卖并不需要一定的知识。不过,交易者必须明白每一个交易策略需要更多的知识和实践。

抽头转卖和Pipsing的缺点

如果您使用止损,出售它需要花费一定的时间,这对抽头转卖策略至关重要,这可能会导致每次延迟会降低可能的利润。

一些交易者看到了解决方案而拒绝下止损单,但这种方法具有损失利润的风险,例如,价格在对交易者不利的方向上发生变动。如果发生这种情况,将价格回调到以前的水平可能需要花费很长的时间。

绝不要忘记pipsing意味着在很短的时间内执行大量的订单,它需要交易者将注意力集中于市场变动轨迹和图表上。如果交易者没有所需的反应水平,他可能来不及以希望的价格建立订单,这将导致无法获得期望的利润。订单结束与此相同。

JustForex2017-8-27

What is Scalping and Pipsing?

These two terms are often heard on the Forex market. Scalping and pipsing are kinds of trading strategies which are used by traders in order to make profits from the fluctuations of the currency courses within the day. Such orders are conducted in a very short period of time, sometimes even in several minutes. When you use this trading strategy your earnings from every order can be very small, but the whole profit can be high enough because of the big amount of the orders.

Scalping and Pipsing

Pipsing is considered to be very short term trading, which usually lasts up to 2 minutes. Scalping – short term trading, which lasts 4-10 minute. But the principle of these strategies is the same.

Forex traders can execute such kind of orders within all day and by the end of the day the level of 200 points may be reached. By fast order closing in case of negative market influence, scalpers (pipsers) try to reduce the losses, to have positive trading results. Wherein, the risk of losses losses risk is minimized.

It’s not a secret, that Forex has a big volatility. Within the day prices increase and decrease with the certain periodicity. The price may pass more than 100-150 points within several minutes in case of the important news release. Exactly due to such market changing frequency, it’s possible to increase profit. Such trading strategy is very popular among the traders.

Newbies without experience use this strategy and think, that scalping doesn’t require certain knowledge. But trader has to understand, that every trading strategy needs additional knowledge and practice.

Disadvantages of Scalping and Pipsing

If you use Stop Loss, the placing of it takes some time, which is essential for the scalping strategy, this may lead that each delay may reduce possible profit.

Some traders see the solution in refusing to place Stop Loss, but such method holds the risk of loosing profit, for example, in case the price changes in the unfavorable direction for the trader. In case this happens, the price correction to the previous level may take long term.

It should never be forgotten that the pipsing means executing of big amount of orders in a short time period – it requires from the trader maximum concentration on the charts and track of the market movements. If the trader doesn’t have required level of reaction, he may not be in time for the order opening at the desired price which will cause to not receiving the desired profit. The same situation is with the order closing.