使用财经日历来提高盈利能力

现代交易者不仅仅是一个市场中的战斗者,首先他是一个具有不同兴趣的严肃的分析师。没有什么比信息分析师更重要。专业交易者对几乎所有关于世界经济的东西感兴趣:从零售商品和总统选举的价格到战争和自然灾害。您需要看,听,读和准时意识到可以影响金融市场的一切事情。

经济日历

外汇市场的财经日历可以让您收齐所有重要的,几乎在所有出版时间出版的全球性财务新闻。这本财经日历不仅保留了真实的历史,而且按市场重要性和影响力的顺序将它们排列起来 – 您可以分析需要的一切东西和成功的外汇交易。经济数据的历史和分析师的预测也都存储于此。在线日历通常在交易周开幕前发布,计划的主要常规数据的输出会提前数月时间,并且按照目前的情况不断调整。

财经日历
财经日历

使用财经日历按照以下方式进行交易。每个公布的经济事件至少有三个含义:该事件,舆论(预测)和以前的含义。正是事件的偏差,首先 – 从分析预测开始,其次,从相对前期的发布被评估的以前的可被调整的数据开始。

财经日历设置
财经日历设置

如果由出版物的事实预测是有道理的,即与计算(预测)值相一致,市场反应往往是轻微的或不存在的。如果实际数据与预测不同,市场会给出一个强烈的反应,相差越大,这种反应越强。全球新闻:国际事件,金融市场中关键人物的声明和记者招待会,主要国家的统计资料在所有交易工具上几乎可以提供一个有效的反应。

当这个新闻好于预期(对于一个国家的货币输出)时,通常建议您打开一个买盘,如果比预期的还要糟糕 – 卖掉一个买盘。如果值匹配(罕见,但会发生!) – 保持冷静,并进行中立的交易。

如果交易者事先知道这个新闻,他可以计划自己的活动,特别是在进入市场或打开仓位的时刻。在实践中"买传闻,卖消息"的原则意味着市场开始提前应对该信息,并在出版的时候可能走向相反的方向,形成一个投机市场"阻碍"。在几分钟之内发生的一切事情对于小型存款和这样的情况来说是非常危险的。当消息将被发布时,财经日历会提前提醒,这允许关闭已经打开的仓位,或者打开已经关闭的仓位,如果交易者准备冒更大的风险,可以尝试从一个快速运动中获取利润。

每一个金融资源提供财经日历,它可以具有不同的设计,有时是功能性的内容,但也有一些迹象,这精确地描绘了高品质日历的特性:

...财经日历将能够为您在获取利润的道路上提供帮助...

首先,外汇财经日历必须是完整的,相关的和不断更新的,也就是说,可以直接获取新闻来源。

它的界面必须是可以理解的,视觉的和功能性的,没有广告骗局和其他令人恼火的元素。

软件实现日历必须支持各种过滤器的逻辑信息系统,具有储存设定每个用户的个人资料信息的能力。

最后,总结一下上面的:总是设法了解什么新闻对市场中您的一般及专门交易工具有用,在新闻发布时分析历史数据,考虑人群的市场行为心理学,然后财经日历将在您获取利润的道路上帮助您。

JustForex2017-7-28

How to Use Economic Calendar to Increase Profitability

A modern trader is not just a market fighter; first of all, he is a dedicated analyst with diverse interests. And there is nothing more important than information for the analyst. Professional traders are interested in almost everything about the world economy: from the prices for retail goods and presidential elections to the hostilities and natural disasters. You need to see, hear, read and realize on time everything, that can affect the financial market.

The economic calendar

The economic calendar of the Forex market allows you to collect together all the important global financial news practically at the time of publication. Wherein, the calendar not only keeps the real news, but also ranks them in order of importance and power of influence on the market – everything you need for analysis and successful Forex trading. The history of the economic data and forecasts of analysts are stored there as well. Usually, an online calendar is published before the opening of the trading week, and the output of the main regular data is planned in advance for a period of several months and is constantly adjusted in accordance with the current situation..

Economic calendar
Economiс Calendar

Here's how to use an economic calendar for trading: each announced economic event has at least three meanings: the event, the consensus (forecast) and the previous meaning. Exactly the deviation of the event, firstly – from the analytical prediction, secondly, from previous data that can be adjusted relative to the release of the previous period is valued.

Economic Calendar Settings
Economic Calendar Settings

If the forecast by the fact of publication is justified, i.e. coincides with the calculated (predicted) values, the market reaction will often be mild or be absent at all. If actual data differs from the forecast, the market gives a sharp speculative shot, and the greater the difference, the stronger this reaction is. Global news: international events, statements and press conferences of the key figures of the financial market, the statistics of the leading countries provide an effective response practically on all the trading instruments.

When the news comes out better than expected (for a country's currency output), it is usually recommended to open a buy order, if worse than forecast – a sell one. If the values match (it's rare but it happens!) – keep trading neutral.

If the trader knows the time of the news beforehand, he can plan his activities. In particular, the moments of entering the market or closing the position. The principle of "buy the rumor, sell the news" in practice means that the market starts to respond to the information in advance, and at the time of publication may go in the opposite direction, forming a speculative market "spike". Everything happens within a few minutes and such situation is extremely dangerous for small deposits. The economic calendar warns when the news will be released in advance, and allows to close the already opened positions in time. Or conversely, to try to squeeze a profit from a quick movement, if the trader is open to a greater risk.

Every financial resource offers an economic calendar, which can be with different design and functional content. However, there are some signs, which characterize quality calendars:

...the economic calendar will be a helpful guide for you on your road to profits...

First of all, the Forex economic calendar must be complete, relevant and constantly updated, with direct access to news sources.

The interface must be understandable, visually and functionally, without advertising tricks and other irritating elements.

Software implementation of the calendar must support a logical system of various filters for information with the ability to save the settings in personal profile of each user.

Finally, to summarize the above: always seek to understand what news mean for the market in general and specifically for your trading instrument, analyze historical data, consider the psychology of the market behavior of the crowd at the time of the news release and then the economic calendar will be helpful fellow guide for you on your road to profits.

by JustForex, 2017.07.28

Wait! We have a Special Offer
Get your ebook for free