交易原则

所有加入外汇市场的交易者追求达到最佳的结果。然而,想要交易时获得利润,交易者需要了解并遵守一些外汇原则。

  • 有自己的交易策略。开发您的系统,该系统以外汇交易的一些重要因素为基础。
  • 控制您的情绪。不稳定的情绪状况可能会干扰决策的过程。学习如何控制自己的情绪和愿望。
  • 有自己的历史数据。写下处于什么样的环境和您决定打开/关闭订单时以什么因素为基础,已经您对每一种情况的评论。不断回顾您的工作结果。
  • 从错误中学习。对错误进行分析和研究是成功的交易中的最重要的成分。在分析亏损状况时进行自我批评是非常重要的。处理了您的亏损仓位后,您就可避免重复犯这些错误。
  • 不要无理由的进行交易。不要只是因为您没有别的事情可做,或者您不能入睡来打开交易平台。只有当有证明此类行动的因素时,才能进行交易。
  • 自己工作和思考。从另一个人那里得到帮助和提示可能会有所帮助,但在外汇市场上交易时没有帮助。您可以考虑经验丰富的交易者的意见,但不要仅仅去按部就班,要学会自己思考。只有当您自己做出分析时才会进步,开发自己的策略,并且只依赖您自己的决定。
  • 只有当您对交易充满信心时才能进行交易。等待适当的时机进入市场比您不了解情况就打开订单要好的多。重要的是在正确的时间进入和离开市场。如果您没有信心,您最好不要冒这个险。一点损失不能与大损失相比,这是由鲁莽的行动造成的。只要随后打开订单,市场是不会去任何地方的。
  • 限制您的风险。交易只要使用一笔钱,而这些损失不会导致家庭预算短缺。
  • 了解自己的极限。要能够停止。
  • 小心早期的成功。不要因为几百块钱的利润(回到2)而失去理智。
  • 不违背市场进行交易。缺乏经验最好不要去冒这个险。在价格以某一特定的方向移动的过程中,市场开始上升/下降。要了解如何使用短期波动,您必须积累经验,从而最大限度地减少风险。

在JustForex上打开一个实时帐户,以找出这些原则如何帮助您交易时盈利的。

JustForex2016-10-24

Trading Principles

All traders, who joined Forex, seek to reach best results. However, to trade with profit, traders need to know and follow some Forex principles.

  • Have your own trading strategy. Develop your system, which is based on some significant factors for trading on Forex.
  • Control your emotions. Unstable emotional condition may disturb the process of making decisions. Learn how to control your emotions and wishes.
  • Have your own historical data. Write down under which circumstances and on what factors your decisions to open/close orders are based and your comments on every situation. Constantly review the results of your work.
  • Learn from your mistakes. Analysis and work on mistakes are among the most important components of successful trade. It is important to be self-critical in the analysis of loss positions. Having dealt with loss positions, you can avoid repeating these mistakes.
  • Do not trade without the reason. Do not open a trading platform only because you have nothing else to do or you cannot fall asleep. Trade only when there are factors that justify such actions.
  • Work and think by yourself. Help and hint from another person may be helpful, but not while trading on Forex. You can consider advice from experienced traders, but do not just follow it without even thinking. Progress will appear only when you make your own analysis, develop your own strategies and rely only on your decisions.
  • Trade only when you are confident about it. It is better to wait for the appropriate moment to enter the market, than open the order when you do not understand the situation. It is important to enter and leave the market at the right time. If you do not feel confident, you better not take the risk. A couple of lost pips cannot be compared with the large loss, which may be caused by rash action. Just open the order later: the market is not going anywhere.
  • Limit your risk. Use for trading only the sum of money, the loss of which will not cause shortage in the family budget.
  • Know your limits. Be able to stop.
  • Be careful with early success. Do not lose your head from happiness just because of a few hundred dollars' profit (back to 2).
  • Do not trade against the market. With the lack of experience, it is better not to take the risk. In the process of price movement in a particular direction, market starts jumping up/down. To learn how to use short – term fluctuations, you must gain experience, thus minimizing risks.

Open a live account with JustForex to find out how these principles can help you trade with profit.