Принципы торговли

Все трейдеры, пришедшие на рынок Форекс, желают добиться наилучших результатов. Но для этого необходимо знать и следовать ниже перечисленным принципам Форекса.

  • Имейте в арсенале свою собственную торговую стратегию. Разработайте свою систему, которая бы основывалась на ряде значимых факторах для торговли на Форекс.
  • Контролируйте эмоции. Нестабильное эмоциональное состояние может навредить в принятии решения. Научитесь контролировать свои эмоции и желания.
  • Ведите журнал сделок. Записывайте, при каких обстоятельствах и на чем основывалось ваше решение открыть/закрыть ордер и ваши комментарии по каждой из ситуаций. И регулярно изучайте результаты своей работы.
  • Учитесь на собственных ошибках. Анализ и работа над ошибками являются одними из основных составляющими успешной торговли. Очень важно быть самокритичными в анализе убыточных позиций. Разобравшись в убыточных позициях, вы сможете избежать повторения своих ошибок.
  • Не торгуйте без причины. Не открывайте торговый терминал только потому, что вам больше нечего делать или мучает бессонница. Торгуйте только тогда, когда есть подтверждающие факторы, которые оправдывают подобные действия.
  • Работайте и думайте сами. Помощь и подсказка третьего лица – это хорошо, но не для торговли на рынке Форекс. Вы можете прислушиваться к рекомендациям успешных трейдеров, но не слепо следовать им. Прогресс будет присутствовать только в том случае, если вы сами проводите анализ, разрабатываете свои стратегии и полагаетесь на принятие своих решений.
  • Торгуйте только когда уверены. Лучше дождитесь подходящего момента для выхода на рынок, чем открывайте ордер при ситуации, с которой не разобрались. На Форексе важно успеть войти и выйти в нужный момент. Если вы не чувствуете достаточной уверенности, лучше не стоит рисковать. Упущенная прибыль в несколько пунктов не сравнима с большим убытком, к которому могут привести необдуманные поступки. Откроете ордер немного позже, ведь рынок никуда не денется.
  • Рискуйте в разумных пределах. Выделяйте на торговлю только ту сумму денежных средств, потеря которой не приведет за собой дефицит семейного бюджета.
  • Знайте меру. Умейте вовремя остановиться.
  • Осторожно с ранним успехом. Не стоит терять голову от счастья при первой прибыли в несколько сотен долларов (см. пункт 2).
  • Не торгуйте против рынка. При отсутствии опыта лучше не рисковать. В процессе движения цены в определенном направлении на рынке происходят скачки вверх/вниз. Для того чтобы научиться использовать кратковременные колебания в своих целях, необходимо набраться опыта, максимально снизив риски.

Откройте торговый счет в компании JustForex и узнайте, как перечисленные принципы могут помочь принести вам прибыль в совершении торговых операций.

JustForex, 24.10.2016

Trading Principles

All traders, who joined Forex, seek to reach best results. However, to trade with profit, traders need to know and follow some Forex principles.

  • Have your own trading strategy. Develop your system, which is based on some significant factors for trading on Forex.
  • Control your emotions. The unstable emotional condition may disturb the process of making decisions. Learn how to control your emotions and wishes.
  • Have your own historical data. Write down under which circumstances and on what factors your decisions to open/close orders are based and your comments on every situation. Regularly review the results of your work.
  • Learn from your mistakes. Analysis and work on mistakes are among the most important components of a successful trade. It is important to be self-critical in the analysis of loss positions. Having dealt with loss positions, you can avoid repeating these mistakes.
  • Do not trade without reason. Do not open a trading platform only because you have nothing else to do or you cannot fall asleep. Trade only when there are factors that justify such actions.
  • Work and think by yourself. Help and hint from another person may be helpful, but not while trading on Forex. You can consider advice from experienced traders, but do not just follow it without even thinking. Progress will appear only when you make your own analysis, develop your own strategies and rely only on your decisions.
  • Trade only when you are confident about it. It is better to wait for the appropriate moment to enter the market than open the order when you do not understand the situation. It is important to enter and leave the market at the right time. If you do not feel confident, you better not take the risk. A couple of lost pips cannot be compared with the large loss, which may be caused by rash action. Just open the order later: the market is not going anywhere.
  • Limit your risk. Use for trading only the sum of money, the loss of which will not cause a shortage in the family budget.
  • Know your limits. Be able to stop.
  • Be careful with early success. Do not lose your head from happiness just because of a few hundred dollars profit (back to 2).
  • Do not trade against the market. With the lack of experience, it is better not to take the risk. In the process of price movement in a particular direction, the market starts jumping up/down. To learn how to use short – term fluctuations, you must gain experience, thus minimising risks.

Open a live account with Justforex to find out how these principles can help you trade with profit.

by Justforex, 2016.10.24

Last Articles
All Articles
Monetary Policy Statement: What you need to know
Almost every month in the economic calendar, traders can see such events as the monetary policy meeting minutes. As a rule, during the publication of this protocol, the volatility increases sharply. Let's find out what this protocol is and whether it is possible to make money on it.
Read more
Forex Trade in Nigeria: Choosing the Right Timing for Successful Trading
The Nigerian economy is strong and blossoming, so it provides plenty of opportunities for earning, investing, and making more money. Forex trading is one of the ways to multiply your savings, but there are many factors that impact the outcome of your trading. Along with choosing the right currency pair, you need to carefully calculate when to trade (and when not to trade). This article will help you keep track of the best trading periods by the Nigerian time and how to decide when to enter the trades and when to refrain from them.
Read more