استراتيجية الطلب المعلق

لقد اكتسبت استراتيجية الطلب المعلق شعبية كبير بين متداولي الفوركس. ويٌعزى ذلك إلى الكفاءة العالية لهذا التكتيك العملي، والذي يسمح بتقليل الضغط النفسي على المشارك في السوق وفتح مراكز مربحة في حالة التغير الحاد في الأسعار. مع هذه الاستراتيجية، يمكن أن يتضاعف معدل الأرباح من تداول الفوركس عدة مرات. يمكن للمستجدّين استخدام هذه الاستراتيجية، وكذلك يمكن للمحترفين استخدامها لتحسين كفاءة التداول.

location of the indicator in the terminal
موقع المؤشر
في البرنامج

كيفية استخدام استراتيجية الطلب المعلق بفعالية

لتوظيف هذه الاستراتيجية بشكل صحيح داخل تداولاتك، يجب عليك تحديد السعر لتنفيذ الطلب، وخيارات و قف الخسارة و أخذ الربح وفترة صلاحية الطلب.

أنواع الطلبات المعلقة
أنواع الطلبات المعلقة
لذلك، تعتمد استراتيجية الطلب المعلق على تنفيذ الإجراءات التالية:
  • تحديد نقاط الدخول. هناك عدة طرق لتحديدها، من ضمن هذه الطرق تحديد نقاط الدخول الأساسية. عند القيام بذلك يجب على المتداول التعرف على الحدود الدنيا والقصوى للسعر، والذي عند الوصول إليها سيستمر الاتجاه على الأرجح في حركته.

    إذا كان السعر يتحرك في قناة سعر واحدة لبعض الوقت، فيمكن للمتداول تعيين معلمات الطلب مع توقع الانهيار في أحد الاتجاهات. في بعض الأحيان يكون من المنطقي استخدام الطلبات المعلقة على أمل انهيار خط الدعم أو المقاومة.

    وكذلك من الممكن وضع طلبات حد الشراء وحد البيع. يتم وضعهم عند توقع أن يصل السعر إلى نقطة معينة، حيث في حالة حد الشراء يكون السعر أقل من الحد الحالي، وبالنسبة لحد البيع – يكون السعر أعلى من الحد الحالي، ثم سيتحول في ليسلك اتجاه الاتجاه الحالي. بالنسبة لطلب وقف الشراء المعلق، يتم وضعه عند توقع أن يستمر السعر في الاتجاه الصعودي، مما يعني أن السعر سيرتفع. أما في حالة طلب وقف الشراء المعلق، يجب أن يستمر السعر في الاتجاه الهبوطي وينخفض ​​أكثر نحو المستوى الذي يتم وضع الطلب عنده.

    الطريقة التالية هي استخدام الأخبار. يجب على المتداول معرفة وقت إصدار الأخبار المهمة مقدمًا ووضع الطلب سواء أعلى أو أدنى مقارنة بالسعر الحالي. بعد تأكيد الخبر، سيستمر الاتجاه في الحركة؛ والعكس صحيح. في أي حال، سيتم تنفيذ الطلب.

  • وضع طلب وقف الخسارة. وضع طلب وقف الخسارة. يتم وضع هذا الطلب وفقًا لاستراتيجية تداول المتداول وطريقة إدارته للأموال .

  • وضع طلب أخذ الربح. يعتمد ذلك على طموحات المتداول ووضع السوق الحالي بالنسبة لزوج عملات معين. يجب عليك تقدير حجم الربح المحتمل واحتمالية انعكاس الاتجاه.

  • مدة صلاحية الطلب. هذا الجانب جزء لا يتجزأ من الاستراتيجية المذكورة. يجب عليك تحديد وقت انتهاء صلاحيته حتى يتم تنفيذ الطلب المعلق وفقًا للمعايير المحددة من قبل المتداول. خلاف ذلك، يمكن تنفيذ الطلب ولكن ليس حسب استراتيجية المتداول.

بالنظر إلى الفروق الدقيقة المماثلة، من الممكن تعلم كيفية استخدام استراتيجية الطلب المعلق بفعالية وزيادة نتائج تداول الفوركس.

بواسطة Justforex ،
5 أغسطس 2017

The Pending Order Strategy

The pending order strategy has gained big popularity among Forex traders. This situation was caused by the high efficiency of such work tactic, which allows to reduce the psychological pressure on the market participant and to open profitable positions in the situation of the sharp price changing. With the help of this strategy, the profitability from the Forex trading can increase in multiple times. It can be used by newbies, as well as by the professionals in order to increase the trading efficiency.

location of the indicator in the terminal
Location of the indicator
in the terminal

How to Use Pending Order Strategy Effectively

To use this strategy correctly in your work, you should determine the price, which would cause the order execution, options of the stop loss and take profit orders and the order period of existence.

types of pending orders
Types of pending orders
So, pending order strategy is based on the fulfillment of the following actions:
  • Determination of the entry points. There are several ways of determination. One way is to determine the basis entry points. For this, trader has to spot important price minimums and maximums, upon reaching which, the trend most probably will continue its motion.

    If the price for some time moves in one price channel, another way can be used. Trader can set the order parameters with the expectation of the breakdown of the support or resistance line will take place.

    Also it’s possible to use the way of placing buy limit and sell limit orders. They are being placed with the expectation that the price will come to the certain point, wherein for the buy limit the price will be lower than the current one, and for sell limit – higher, and will turn in the direction of the current trend. For the pending orders buy stop, it is expected that the price will continue to move in the bull trend, meaning that the price will increase. For sell stop everything is vice versa, the price has to continue moving in the bear trend and to decrease more towards the level, on which the order is being placed.

    The next way is the use of the news. Trader has to know in advance the time of the important news release and to place the order higher or lower comparing to the current price. Upon the confirmation of the news, trend will continue the movement, otherwise the reversal will take place. In any case, the order executions will take place.
  • Placing the stop loss order. This order is placed in accordance with trader's trading strategy and money management. All the advantages and disadvantages can be read in the article "Stop Loss".
  • Placing the take profit order. The parameter of it depends on the ambitions of the trader and the current market situation on the certain currency pair. You should estimate the size of possible profit and the probability of the trend reversal.
  • Order term of existence. This aspect of the described strategy is very important. You have to define the term of its expiration to make the pending order execute at the parameters, set by the trader. Otherwise, the order can be executed not at the trader's trading strategy.

Considering similar nuances, it is possible to learn how to use the pending order strategy effectively and to increase the results of the Forex trading.