待办订单策略

待办订单策略已经在外汇交易者中获得很大的知名度。这种情况是由此类工作策略的高效率所致,它可以减少市场参与者的心理压力,并且可以在​​价格急剧变化的情况下打开获利平仓。在这一策略的帮助下,来自外汇交易的盈利能力可以增加数倍。为了提高交易效率,它可以被新手和专业人员所使用。

location of the indicator in the terminal
终端指示器的位置

要在您的工作中正确使用这一策略,您应该确定价格,这将产生订单执行,止损的选项和获利订单,以及存在的订单周期。

types of pending orders
待办订单的类型
因此,待办订单策略基于以下的操作实现:
  • 确定切入点。有几种确定的方法。一种方法是确定基础的切入点。对于这一点,交易者必须认出重要的价格最小值和最大值,当达到这一点时,趋势很可能会继续移动。

    如果价格在一个价格通道内运动一段时间,可以使用另一种方法。在预计支撑或阻力线会发生破裂的情况下,交易者可以设置订单参数。

    也有可能使用出售的方式买入和卖出限价订单。它们以期望价格会达到某一点被出售,其中对于限价买入,它的价格将低于目前的价格,对于限价卖出 – 它的价格将高于目前的价格,并且会在当前趋势的方向下变化。对于待办订单买入止损,预计价格会继续朝着牛势方向移动,这意味着价格会上升。对于止损卖出,一切都会反过来,价格会继续朝着熊势方向移动,并且更多地朝着订单被出售的水平上减少。

    下一种方法是信息的使用。交易者要预先知道重要的新闻发布,并比较目前的价格来出售更高或更低的订单。根据这一信息的确认,趋势将继续移动,否则逆转会发生。在任何情况下,订单执行都将发生。
  • 出售止损订单。这个订单根据交易者的交易策略和资金管理进行出售。所有的优点和缺点可以在文章"止损"上看到。
  • 出售套利订单。它的参数取决于交易者的野心和某些货币对目前的市场形势。您应该估计可能的利润的多少和趋势反转的可能性。
  • 订单的存在期限。所描述的策略的这个方面是非常重要的。您必须定义它的到期期限,以在交易者设置的参数下执行待办订单。否则,该订单可以不在交易者的交易策略下执行。

考虑到类似的细微差别,就可以学会如何有效地使用待办订单策略,以改善外汇交易的结果。

The Pending Order Strategy

The pending order strategy has gained big popularity among Forex traders. This situation was caused by the high efficiency of such work tactic, which allows to reduce the psychological pressure on the market participant and to open profitable positions in the situation of the sharp price changing. With the help of this strategy, the profitability from the Forex trading can increase in multiple times. It can be used by newbies, as well as by the professionals in order to increase the trading efficiency.

location of the indicator in the terminal
Location of the indicator
in the terminal

How to Use Pending Order Strategy Effectively

To use this strategy correctly in your work, you should determine the price, which would cause the order execution, options of the stop loss and take profit orders and the order period of existence.

types of pending orders
Types of pending orders
So, pending order strategy is based on the fulfillment of the following actions:
  • Determination of the entry points. There are several ways of determination. One way is to determine the basis entry points. For this, trader has to spot important price minimums and maximums, upon reaching which, the trend most probably will continue its motion.

    If the price for some time moves in one price channel, another way can be used. Trader can set the order parameters with the expectation of the breakdown of the support or resistance line will take place.

    Also it’s possible to use the way of placing buy limit and sell limit orders. They are being placed with the expectation that the price will come to the certain point, wherein for the buy limit the price will be lower than the current one, and for sell limit – higher, and will turn in the direction of the current trend. For the pending orders buy stop, it is expected that the price will continue to move in the bull trend, meaning that the price will increase. For sell stop everything is vice versa, the price has to continue moving in the bear trend and to decrease more towards the level, on which the order is being placed.

    The next way is the use of the news. Trader has to know in advance the time of the important news release and to place the order higher or lower comparing to the current price. Upon the confirmation of the news, trend will continue the movement, otherwise the reversal will take place. In any case, the order executions will take place.
  • Placing the stop loss order. This order is placed in accordance with trader's trading strategy and money management. All the advantages and disadvantages can be read in the article "Stop Loss".
  • Placing the take profit order. The parameter of it depends on the ambitions of the trader and the current market situation on the certain currency pair. You should estimate the size of possible profit and the probability of the trend reversal.
  • Order term of existence. This aspect of the described strategy is very important. You have to define the term of its expiration to make the pending order execute at the parameters, set by the trader. Otherwise, the order can be executed not at the trader's trading strategy.

Considering similar nuances, it is possible to learn how to use the pending order strategy effectively and to increase the results of the Forex trading.