交换

外汇市场上的交易根据现货条款进行。这意味着所有的交易在它们被执行后的下一个工作日以货币的真实交付进行。然而,如果是黑市投机买卖,就没有必须进行货币的真实交付(实际上,黑市投机买卖是您即将开始的事情)。如果您在一个工作日内执行订单,交付会被取消。它不会引起任何问题。但是,如果您打开您的订单的时间不得不超过一天该怎么办呢?

对于周一至周四的翻转,互换以三倍的大小被扣除/添加(周五,周六,周日)。

仓位翻转的操作,也就是所谓的互换,被创建用于此目的。这种操作的基础是您需要"关闭"订单,并以收盘价重新打开它。与此同时,与互换大小相等的资金会从的帐户中扣除或添加到您的帐户中。互换大小取决于中央银行的利率和一系列的其他因素。因为利率是由每个国家的中央银行设定的,这将导致各种货币之间的利率产生巨大差异的情况。互换率的计算按照这种差异进行计算。

Swap

在每个交易日结束,交换会被自动计算。对于周一至周四的翻转,互换以三倍的大小被扣除/添加(周五,周六,周日)。在MetaTrader 4交易平台中,您可以看到当前每个货币对的所有的互换率(要想做到这一点,右键单击并选择市场观察中的"符号"。选择您需要在窗口中出现的货币对,并单击"属性"按钮。长仓和短仓的互换率以点数显示)。

Swap in MT4

互换的大小可以在交易终端找到。互换以与模拟帐户同样的方式从实时账户.

JustForex2016-10-24

Transactions on the Forex market are made on Spot terms. It means that all the deals are made with the actual delivery of the currency the next workday after their execution. However, there is no need for the real delivery of the currency in case of speculative trading (speculative trading is actually something that you are about to start). If you execute order during one workday, the delivery is canceled. It does not cause any problems. But what if you have to leave your order open for more than one day?

For Wednesday–Thursday rollover, swap is deducted/added in a triple size (for Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday).

What is SWAP?

The operation of the rollover of the position which is called Swap has been created for this purpose. The basis of this operation is that you need to "close" the order and reopen it at the close price. At the same time, funds that are equal to the swap size are deducted from or added to your account. The swap size depends on the interest rates of the Central Banks and the range of other factors. Because the interest rate is set by the Central Bank of each country, this leads to a situation wherein the difference between the interest rates of various currencies may be quite considerable. The calculation of the swap rate is carried out in the view of this difference.

Who and How Calculates Swaps?

Swap is calculated automatically in the end of every trading day. For Wednesday to Thursday rollover, swap is deducted/added in a triple size (for Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday). In the MetaTrader 4 trading platform you can see all the current swap rates of every currency pair (to do this, right click and choose "Symbols" in the "Market Watch". Choose the currency pair you need in the appeared window and click the "Properties" button. Swap rates of long and short positions are displayed in pips).

The size of the swaps can be found in the trading terminal. Swap is deducted from/added to the practice account the same way as it happens on the live accounts.