开展成功外汇交易的两个关键因素

交易商的成功取决于他自己。并且应当记住,在这个世界上没有立即可以取得成功的方法。自由没有捷径。每件事情都需要奋斗和牺牲,一个人应当完全的沉侵在他所做的事情当中。成为一个成功的交易商不是容易的事情,但是这是有可能实现的。赚取盈利是展示了交易商的成功之处,在这其中强有力的决定是关键。

Six keys to successful Forex trading

在外乎交易市场,一些重要的事项是每个交易商都应当知道的。让我们对其进行详细的解析。

通常来说,任何交易商的主要目标是通过利用价格波动来赚取盈利和增加财富。乔治•索罗斯、高盛、摩根大通和其盟友等一些著名的交易商是的外汇市场出现价格波动。我们称其为市商(MM)。市商有着大量的资本,他们可以让外汇市场出现波动,如果他们愿意,甚至于他们可以撼动一些国家的经济稳定性。与他们相比,带有有限资本的零售交易商就是向小鱼与鲨鱼对阵。

当市商建立空头头寸时,价格开始平稳向上波动,在经过一段时间之后,就会出现剧烈的波动,然后价格波动就会慢慢减缓。这一过程被称作"虎头蛇尾"。这就意味着市商停止买进,这是因为他们认为价格太高了。这样价格就会出现盘整,市场进入平缓阶段。从那一时刻器,市商就等待可作为让他们增加他们的头寸动量(继续挂出新的买单、或者挂出卖单、或者不做任何事情)的重要经济新闻。

当新闻发布时,市场机会出现快速的波动,价格会快速的上涨、或者下跌。这是由市商引起的。通常,零售交易商就会陷入这种状况,草率的开始交易。他们害怕失去机会。由于恐慌,交易商的挂单可能被止损点平仓。

因此,交易商取得成功的第一个关键因素就是不要恐慌、不要在没有计算的情形下挂单!

没有一种金融分析方法可以完全准确的预测价格波动。出现这种情况,是由于外汇市场的波动是由人们的心理引起的。想要赚取盈利、担心亏损、恐慌、以及其他感觉和情绪影响了外汇市场的波动。俗语说: 海的深度可以看出,但有谁能知道人的心? 外汇市场也是这样的,要肯定任何事情都是不可能,这是你应当记住的第二个关键因素。

然而,外汇市场也有一定的规律可循。价格波动经常会重复出现,这有助于交易商了解外汇市场,以及创建一些可用于交易分析的工具。由此,艾略特波浪分析、加特利模式分析、烛台模式分析、江恩分析、各种外汇智能交易西光同和指标等一些很受欢呼迎的技术分析方法和工具就出现了。

正如我们已经提到的,市场难以预测。这就意味着交易需要一些谦卑。交易商应当尊重市场的意愿。他应当有着谦卑的心理,这样在市场在出现与其分析和交易策略相左的波动时可以管控这种状况。

在外汇市场上具有这种策略的交易商就像是在森林中独自首次GPS装置的探险者。但是在某一时刻,他的GPS装置会断电,他会误入错误的方向。当探险者模式方向,他尝试记起他的路,意识他的错误,做出有助于其实现目标的决定。在开展外汇交易时也是类似的,如果你有一种谦卑的心理,停下来思考一会儿,并且检讨你所犯过的所有错误,就有助于实现自己的交易目标。

因此,你就会知道开展成功的外汇交易的第三个关键因素就是要有谦卑的心态、并且在做出决定之前要仔细考虑

谦卑的心理有助于在你面临任何状况时保持冷静。专业的交易商是那些有耐心去等待外汇市场出现与其交易策略相对应的状况时人士,只有这样他们才有机会赚取盈利。从挂单到平仓的时刻都需要耐心。但是在交易的中间阶段更为重要,当交易商需要观察进入任何方向的价格波动、并且保持冷静,以便不会太早、或者太长去做出平仓的动作。

一位专业交易商Nial Fuller说过,作为一个专业的交易商,描述他自己最恰当的动物就是鳄鱼。鳄鱼在这个世界上已经生存了数百万年。鳄鱼不会花时间来捕食小猎物。它会节约能量用于捕食大猎物、保持耐心、并且长时间的等待。但是只要猎物进入其攻击范围,鳄鱼就会毫不犹豫的抓住它。当然了,鳄鱼的捕食并不总是成功的。但是,这种动物有耐心继续做这样的事情,并且最终实现其希望的目标。

开展成功的外汇交易的第四个关键因素就是在进行交易时要有耐心

管控外汇市场的不确定性的一种方法就是严格要求自己。当不可能预测市场的波动时,专业的交易商会通过严格的自律来保护他们的账户。他们会创建交易计划,并且无论市场出现何种状况都不会打破其计划。

自律有助于交易商保持冷静的头脑,并且在没有忧郁和胆怯的情形下挂单和平仓。他相信他的交易策略的盈利能力。并且,甚至于是市场出现相反的波动时,交易商仍然会保持冷静,并且尊重市场的意愿。这种情况对于交易商来说并不惊奇,这是因为他已经仔细考虑了交易时会出现的最坏状况。

因此,第五个关键因素就是要自律、并且要有一枝坚持的交易计划

外汇市场是中立的。只有交易商会赋予每一次价格波动一个特别的含意。他们可以根据他们所学习的经验和知识解释外汇市场发生的状况。但是,实际上真正的外汇市场是中立的!

对于新手来说,外汇图表除了有一些会上下波动的、带有颜色的条之外就没有什么了。当交易商具有一定的经验,这些波动就成为其交易策略中可以使用的、具有特殊含意的信号特征。如果交易商忘记了这些信号特征的不确定性,并且对其含意很有信息,当市场出现与其计划相左的波动时,就会落入陷阱了。

但是,通过理解和接受外汇市场是中立的事实,专业交易商就不会受其信心的干扰了。他会按照即策略和计划进行交易,但是他也会知悉他的交易可能会出现不想看到的结果。

外汇市场的任何价格波动没有错对之分,这只是反应了市场的状况发生了变化。因此,交易商取得成功的最后一个关键因素有就是要记住外汇市场是中立的、并且如果你不要忘记这些、你就会在不用担心犯错误的情形下做出任何交易决定。

Six Keys to Successful Forex Trading

The success of the trader depends on himself, whether he is ready to become successful or not. It should always be remembered that there is no instant way to success in this world. There is no shortcut for freedom. Everything requires struggle and sacrifice, one should become absorbed in what he's doing both physically and mentally. Being a successful trader is not an easy thing, but it can be achieved. Making profit is the way to trader's success and strong determination is its key.

There are some important things on the Forex market which every trader should get to know. Let's take a more detailed look on them.

Basically, the main goal of any trader is making profit and increasing wealth by using the price movements. Such famous traders as George Soros, Goldman Sachs, JP Morgan and his allies are those who make the price to move on the Forex market. Let's call them the Market Makers (MM). The MM have a large capital that can move the Forex market, they can even shake the economic stability of some countries if they wish to do that. The retail trader with limited capital capabilities is like small fish versus sharks.

Because of the panic the orders of the trader may be closed by stop loss or even worse by stop out.

When the MM open short positions, the price starts to move up smoothly and gradually and after a while a sharp up movement takes place which then begins to weaken slowly. This process is known as "out of steam". It means that the MM stop buying because they think the price is too high. This causes the side-way movement of the price and the flat takes place on the market. From that moment the MM will wait for important economic news which will be a momentum for them to improve their position (to continue opening new buy orders, to open sell orders or not to do anything).

When the news are released, the market will start moving fast and chaotic, the prices will go up and down quickly. This is a "shake out" caused by the MM. Often, the retail trader is trapped by this situation and starts to open transactions carelessly. He is afraid to "miss his train". Because of the panic the orders of the trader may be closed by stop loss or even worse by stop out.

Thus, the first key to the trader's success is "not to panic and not to open orders without calculation!".

There are no methods of financial analysis which can predict the price movements with 100% accuracy. It happens because Forex market is moved by the human psychology. Desire to get profit, fear of loss, panic and other feelings or emotions influence the Forex market movement. The proverb says: "Depth of sea can be seen, but who knows the hearts of people?". The same is with the Forex market, it is impossible to know anything for sure on it and this is the second key you should remember.

Nevertheless, Forex has a memory. The price movements repeat from time to time and it helps traders to understand the Forex market and to create some tools for trading analysis. Thus such popular methods and instruments of technical analysis as Elliott Wave analysis, Gartley pattern analysis, candlestick pattern analysis, analysis of WD Gann, various expert advisors and indicators were founded.

As it has been already mentioned, the market is very unpredictable. This means that trading process requires some humility. A trader should respect the "will" of the market. He should have the humility in order to manage the situation when market is moving against the analysis and trading strategy.

Trader with his strategy on the Forex market is like an adventurer who stays alone with GPS device in the forest. But at a certain moment, his GPS turns off and he goes in the wrong direction. When the adventurer gets lost, he tries to remember his way, realizes his mistakes and makes decisions which help him to reach the goal. The same is while trading if you have a humility to stop for a while and to think over all the mistakes which were made you will reach your trading goals.

So as you see the third key to success on Forex is "to have a humility and to think over before making decisions".

The humility helps to keep calm in any situation. Professional traders are those who have patience to wait until the conditions on the Forex market correspond to their trading strategy and they have an opportunity to make profit. Patience is required from the moment the order is opened and till it is closed. But it is especially important in the middle of a transaction, when trader needs to watch the price movement which can go any direction and stay calm in order not to close the order too early or too late.

Nial Fuller, a professional trader said that the most appropriate animal to describe himself as a professional trader is an ALLIGATOR. Crocodiles exist in this world for millions of years. Alligator does not spend their time on small prey. It saves energy for the big prey, staying patient and waiting for a long time. But as soon as the prey is in the range lunge, alligator does not hesitate to grab it. Of course, alligator's hunting is not always successful. But this animal has a patience to continue doing its job and finally reach the desired goal.

Discipline helps trader to stay cold-minded and to open and close each order without hesitation and fear.

The fourth key to success is "to be patient while trading".

One of the ways to manage uncertainty on the Forex market is to discipline yourself. When it is impossible to predict the market movement professional traders protect their accounts with self-discipline. They create the trading plan which they don't break no matter what is the situation on the market.

Discipline helps trader to stay cold-minded and to open and close each order without hesitation and fear. He believes in the profitability of his trading strategy. And even when the market moves against it, trader remains calm and respect the will of the market. This situation is not a surprise for the trader because he has already thought over the worst scenario which can happen while trading.

So the fifth key is "to discipline yourself and to have a trading plan which should not be broken".

The Forex market is neutral. Only traders give the special meaning to every movement of the price. They interpret the conditions which occur on the Forex market due to the experience and knowledge they've got. But in fact the real Forex market is neutral!

For a newbie Forex charts are nothing more than colored beams moving up and down. When trader gets some experience these movements become signals with special meaning which he can use in his trading strategy. If trader forgets about the uncertainty of such signals and become confident about their meaning, he may become trapped with his confidence in case market moves against his plans.

But understanding and accepting the fact that the Forex market is neutral the pro trader will become free from the blockades of his confidence. He will act according to his strategies and plans but he will also remember about the possibility of undesirable results of his trading.

Any price movement on Forex is not wrong or right it is just the fact that conditions on the market have changed, nothing more. So the last key the trader's success is "to remember that Forex market is neutral", and if you don't forget about it, you will be free to make any trading decision without fear to make a mistake.