外汇交易系统(Forex advisors)的运行规则

如今,有许多用于智能外汇交易的系统。这些外汇智能交易系统在那些希望通过其帮助、从外汇交易中获利的外汇交易初学者中很受欢迎。但是在使用外汇交易机器人时,你应当小心。除了对程序进行关注之外,其也包括不能让你获得所期望的利润、以及可引起不良财务后果的脚本。

重点就是要对外汇交易机器人进行正确的设置、以控制其运行。

大多数开展自动外汇交易的机器人在其运行过程中都是使用马丁格尔法(Martingale)、抽头转卖(scalping)超短线交易法、按照分类和一些其他选项交易等的策略。交易者不应当使用以马丁格尔法(Martingale)为基础运行的外汇交易系统。这样的外汇智能交易系统与其他的相比经常会下达负订单。抽头转卖(scalping)超短线交易法也存在风险,尽管一些交易者在其帮助下获得了盈利。重点是要对这种外汇智能交易系统进行正确的设置、并且控制其运行。

当使用外汇交易系统时,你应当遵守这些规则:

Rules of working with forex advisors
  • 测试脚本。你可以使用模拟账户、和专用测试方法来测试。这样你就可以识别程序运行过程中的不足之处,并且决定是否你要使用这款外汇交易系统。
  • 开始使用最低的手进行交易。当检测时,程序应当显示在这样条件下的运行效率。在这之后,交易者可以增加交易数量。最好使用小额保证金开始使用两个外汇智能交易系统进行交易。
  • 选择正确的杠杆率。交易者可以使用其在手动交易时相同的条件。当选择最大杠杆率时,需要认真设置止损点和选择交易数量。
  • 遵循使用说明书。如果你要使用的外汇智能交易系统没有使用说明书,你最好不用使用这种外汇智能交易系统,否则你不能实现你期望的交易结果。
  • 控制交易保证金。 这些仅是交易者账户中开展交易所需的资金。刚开始最好把你已经赚取的所有盈利提现到储备账户。
  • 安全使用外汇智能交易系统。为了把资金风险降低到最低限度,最好是通过手动确认要执行的订单。仅在使用抽头转卖(scalping)超短线交易法在时间间隔为M1时,这些选项就不可使用。

当遵循以上提到的规则开展外汇交易时,就可以更加高效的开展智能外汇交易了。

JustForex2017-7-10

Rules of Working with Forex Advisors

Nowadays, there are a lot of scripts developed for automatic Forex trading. They are very popular among traders-beginners who are planning to get rich on Forex with their help. But when using trading robot, you should be careful. Besides the programs which are worth attention, there are dangerous scripts which can not only prevent making the desired profit but also cause the undesirable financial result.

The main is to make correct settings for this robot and control its work.

The majority of robots for autotrading are using such strategies as Martingale, scalping, trading on the breakdown and some other options in their work. Trader should not trade with advisors the work of which is based on the Martingale strategy. Such robots open minus orders more often than other ones. Scalpers are also dangerous although some traders manage to make a profit with their help. The main is to make correct settings for this robot and control its work.

When using the Forex advisors you should follow these rules:

  • Test the script. You can use demo account and special tester in order to fulfill this. It will allow you to identify the drawbacks in the program work and to decide whether it is worth to use it.
  • Start trading with the minimal lots. While testing, the program should show the efficiency of its work under such conditions. After that trader can increase the trading volume. It is better to start two robots with small deposit than to use one robot.
  • Choose the right leverage size. A trader can use the same characteristics, which he is used to set when trading manually. When using the maximum size of the leverage, it is necessary to take seriously the placing of the stop loss and choosing the trading volume.
  • Follow the manual. If there is no instruction for the trading robot you like, it is better to refuse using it otherwise you may not reach the desired result.
  • Control the deposit. There should be only the funds required for trading on the trader's account. It is better to withdraw all the profit which has been made to the reserve account at the initial stage.
  • Use the robot safely. In order to minimize the financial risks, it is better to confirm the executed orders manually. The only case when such option is not available is while scalping in the interval M1.

When following the rules mentioned above, it becomes possible to make autotrading more effective.