外汇经纪商提供的促销优惠

有外汇经纪上和在线公司独家提供了各种不同类型的交易优惠活动。除了外汇奖金和比赛外,还有由各大外汇经纪商推出的不具名的促销活动。为熟悉这些活动,让我们来通过一些例子对此进行了解。

推荐好友优惠

Refer a friend

外汇优惠中最流行的类型是“推荐好友”优惠。在这种类型的优惠中,交易者将努力吸引其朋友作为外汇经纪商的新客户。如果交易者确实为经纪商的的网站推荐了好友,那么当其好友通过同一家经纪商公司开始进行交易时,该交易者将具备资格获取奖励。大多数公司的“推荐好友”也以合作伙伴计划的形式推出。但这种优惠通常不同于像如中介经纪人这样的合作伙伴计划。例如,中介经纪人通常是从其所吸引客户的交易中获得收入,而推荐好友优惠则是从所吸引的每一名客户中获得特定金额的奖励。

促销交易确实能为交易者和服务供应商带来极大的好处。

外汇赠品

Forex freebies

另一类普遍的优惠即所谓外汇赠品。这类优惠使交易者能有机会赢取不同的奖品或交易特权。交易者通常必须进行一定交易量的交易才能获得奖品。参加赠品活动,交易者可以取得各种不同的特权:赢取某些技术设备、获得一个免费教育课程、获得特定交易日的折扣优惠、获得一定的现金奖励、在复活节等特别日子享受折扣优惠、免佣金存款等等。

回扣计划

Forex rebates

回赠 某些外汇经纪商还提供回扣计划作为一种交易推广。该计划允许交易者能够取回交易时的部分点差(这通常意味着进行特定交易量的交易)。回扣计划对交易者极具吸引力,因为除了交易外不需要进行任何其他操作。要获得回扣,交易者只需要继续做他最喜欢的工作。

外汇促销活动非常繁多,每一家网上经纪上都在忙于为其客户提供最新和最有吸引力的活动,因为通过这种方式,交易网站也能受惠,例如获得更高的排名和更多的曝光率。这些促销活动只是推动外汇交易者的一个媒介并为他们提供了不同的优惠。促销交易确实能为交易者和服务供应商带来极大的好处。但必须谨记一件事情,有一些类型的促销活动不要求交易者满足任何条件,例如开设免费外汇帐户,因为这本来就是免费的。

交易者有机会通过参加一些交易促销活动从经纪商处获取优惠买卖活动之一。

JustForex2017-5-5

Promotions offered by the Forex companies

There are many different types of trade promotions which are exclusively provided by the Forex brokers and online companies. Besides the Forex bonuses and contests there are also promotions without any specific name which are commonly offered by the Forex brokers. In order to get familiar with them let's look through these trade promotions examples.

"Refer a Friend Promotion"

The first and the most popular type out of the Forex offers is "Refer a Friend Promotion". In this type of promotions the traders are encouraged to attract their friends as new clients for the Forex broker. If the traders genuinely refer the friend to the broker website, then they simply get eligible for some particular amount of reward money which will be provided to them whenever they trade with Forex using the same broker company. In the majority of companies refer a friend is also introduced as a partner program. But this promotion usually differs from the similar partner programs such as Introducing Broker. For example the IB usually gets the revenue share from the trades of his attracted client and the trader participating in refer a friend promotion is paid a certain amount of money for every attracted client.

The promotional trading offers surely provide great benefits to the traders as well as the service provider.

Forex Freebies

Another widespread promotions are so called Forex freebies. This promotion type gives an opportunity to win different prizes or privileges for trading with the broker. The trader usually has to make a certain trading volume in order to get his prize. Taking part in the freebies, the trader can get absolutely different privileges: winning some technical devices, getting a free educational course, getting some amount of discount on any particular day trading, getting some money prize, special discounted programs on special occasions like Easter etc., commission free deposits and many more.

Forex Rebate Program

There is also a rebate program which is presented as a trading promotion by some Forex brokers. This program implies that the trader will get back the part of the spread for trading (usually it means trading a certain volume). It is worth saying that rebates are also called cashback in some companies. Rebate program is very attractive for traders because it doesn't require any additional action except trading. In order to get rebates trader solely needs to continue doing his favorite job.

The Forex promotions are of immense types, each and every online broker is actually busy in offering new and interesting promotions to their clients because in this way the trading websites also get several advantages like higher rankings and more exposure. These promotions are just a medium to facilitate the Forex traders and offer a wide scope of advantages to them. The promotional trading offers surely provide great benefits to the traders as well as the service provider. But one thing must be kept in mind that there are some types of trade promotions in which the traders are not required to fulfill any criteria like the free opening of Forex accounts, because they are just free of cost.

The trader has an opportunity to get more and more from broker by joining one of the trading promotions.