风险管理的方法

如您所知,货币市场上的每笔交易都会暴露一定水平的风险。为了减少可能的损失,并增加利润,交易者会使用一些风险管理的方法。 有一些风险管理的类型:

风险管理的类型

首先,您应该进行事先的分析。您需要客观理性地建立仓位。如果交易者知道外汇市场上正在发生着什么,他可以增加自己获得丰厚利润的机会。 事先的分析包括时事分析,当日高低仓位的确定,以及当前趋势的识别。

第二种方法是交易计划的创建和遵循。

每个交易者都有自己的交易策略。一些交易者使用基本分析,另一些交易者使用技术分析,其他一些交易者只使用自己的直觉。所不同的只是在于每个交易者的策略的利润。您可以创建自己的策略,或者使用已经存在的策略,并亲自调整它。如果交易者使用一定的算法,并遵循其规则,那么他可以分析自己的错误,并在未来不再重复这些错误。还有可以带来帮助的是,交易时不要跟着情绪走。任何策略都必须是有利可图的长期投资。当交易者使用交易策略有好而稳定的结果之前,最好不要在真实帐户上开始交易

不推荐从每一个订单的总帐户存款中使用超过5–15%。

确定损失的比例是风险管理的另一种方法。

这种方法的实质是对交易期间的损失的估价。此外,有必要使交易多元化。不推荐每一个订单使用超过总帐户存款的5–15%。要记得许多货币对之间是互相关联的。

最好存入总额,这是免费使用的。

下一个方法是止损的使用。当打开订单时/后,您应该下止损单。通常情况下,当使用抽头转卖策略时,这个方法不适用。然而,没有止损的交易是非常危险的。

此外,承认自己的错误是非常重要的。如果您已经犯了一些错误,您需要弥补损失和分析局势。不推荐尝试"逗留的时间比损失得时间久"。如果损失正在增加,并且价格正朝着相反的方向,最好关闭订单。

...如果您不自信,最好不要开始交易。

风险管理中另一种值得一提的方法是情绪控制。冲动和贪婪在货币市场上是不可以被接受的。最好使用意识和良好的判断力。只有这样,您才可以应对市场上的变化。如果您觉得太紧张,最好中断交易。心理因素对每个交易者都很重要。

此外,如果您不自信,最好不要开始交易。在这种情况下,最好远离市场。如果您认为您可能错误地理解了信号,不要打开订单。细节和明晰在交易中非常重要。只有在这种情况下,您才可以在外汇市场上得到您的利润。

这些很简单但有效的风险管理方法可以让您减少损失,增加您的利润,以及迅速对市场上的价格变化作出反应。

JustForex2017-8-5

Methods of Risk Management

As you know, every trade on the currency market is exposed to some level of risk. To reduce possible losses and increase the profit, traders use some methods of the risk management. There are some types of the risk management:

Previous Analysis

First of all, you should do previous analysis. You need to have the objective reason for the opening of the position. If trader understands what is going on Forex, he can increase his chances on good profit. Previous analysis consists from the analysis of current news, determining of the High and Low of the day and identifying of the current trend on the long timeframe.

The Creation of the Trading Plan

The second method is the creation and following of the trading plan.

Each trader has his own trading strategy. One uses fundamental analysis, another uses just technical analysis and someone uses just his intuition. The difference is just in the profit of the strategy for each trader. You can create your own strategy, or to use already existing one and to adjust it for yourself. Trader can analyze his mistakes and not repeat them in the future, if he uses definite algorithm and follows its rules. What else can help is not to follow the emotions while trading. Any strategy has to be profitable on the long term. It’s better not to start trading on the real account before the trader has good and stable results while using the trading strategy.

It’s not recommended to use more than 5–15% from the total account deposit per one order.

How to Manage your Forex Risks

Determining the percentage of losses – is another method of the risks management.

The methods, the essence of which is the valuation of the losses in the trading period, will me more useful. Further, it’s necessary to make the diversification of the trades. It’s not recommended to use more than 5–15% from the total account deposit per one order. It should not be forgotten that many currency pairs correlate with each other.

It’s better to deposit the sum, which is on the free usage.

The next method – is the using of the stop losses. You should place the stop when/after opening the order. Usually, this method is not applied while using the Scalping strategy. However, trading without stop loss is very dangerous.

Also it’s very important to admit your mistakes. In case you have made some mistakes, you fix the losses and you should analyze the situation. It’s not recommended to try to "outstay" the losses. If the losses are increasing and the price is moving in the opposite direction, it’s better to close the order.’s better not to start trading if you are not confident.

Another method of risk management which is worth mentioning is the emotions control. The passion and the greediness are not acceptable on the currency market. It’s better to use awareness and good judgment. Only then you can treat adjectively the changes on the market. If you feel too stressful, it’s better to take a break in the trading. The psychological factor is very important for each trader.

Moreover, it’s better not to start trading if you are not confident. In this case it’s better to stay away from the market, than to loose money. Don’t open the order, if you think that you could have understood the signal incorrectly. The specifics and clarity are very important in the trading. Only in this case you can receive your profit on the Forex market.

These quite simple, but effective methods of the risk management will let you reduce losses and increase your profit, as well as to quickly react on the price changes on the market.