如何启动

在外汇市场上非常容易开始交易;当您想要进行获得利润的交易时,交易就会变得复杂。一些人误认为外汇市场是一种赌博,在那里一切要看运气。然而,这是不正确的。要测试您的交易技巧,不是在交易中有经验,也不是使用自己的资金去冒险,您有机会打开一个模拟帐户。模拟帐户和实时交易帐户之间的差异是:当您使用模拟帐户交易时,您使用的是虚拟货币(在演示帐户中赚取的资金,这些资金取不出来)。要了解更多关于如何使用和打开这种类型的帐户,请访问该页面上的模拟帐户入门

Ready
Steady
Go

Forex 术语

也有定义页面为您服务。它包含交易时必须了解的主要条款。我们的 知识库包含对交易过程中可能出现的最令人担忧的问题的解答。如果有问题需要从专家那里得到回答,客户实时在线支持系统随时为您服务。

在外汇市场上交易就像做体育运动。需要经常培训。

在外汇市场上交易就像做体育运动。需要经常培训。如果不进行培训,您将会走弯路,并且不能以同样的速度进行交易。您每天可以有更好的交易:分析影响市场走势的新闻;制定自己的策略;并提高您已经拥有的策略。在交易时,您必须经常学习,阅读,并且进步。不能总站在同一个地方等待着趋势的变化,要分析和研究所有的机遇和形势,这是至关重要的。

实时交易帐户

只有当您觉得自己已经进行足够的训练,并且准备用自己的钱进行交易时,您才可以转换到实时交易帐户,并使用所有您在这项艰巨的工作中学到的知识。然而,要做好获得利润和亏损的准备。您绝不能放弃和害怕。要有耐心,您的知识和持久性将会起作用。在转换到真实的交易账户后,交易者的情绪状态经常发生变化。您不再用虚拟货币进行交易;它是您正在使用的钱。

了解如何在外汇市场上进行交易以获得利润是最真实的,您只需要找到耐心和获取知识,这些会让您获得期待已久的利润。

交易过程必须是令人愉快的,否则,您打开您的交易平台时会紧张,心理压力会导致您的情绪击垮您。一颗平静的心和谨慎的态度一定会引领您通过交易过程。

了解如何在外汇市场上进行交易以获得利润是最真实的,您只需要找到耐心和获取知识,这些会让您获得期待已久的利润。无论如何,利润是您决定加入外汇市场的原因,难道不是呢?

缺乏模拟往往很难作出正确的决定。然而,这个问题很容易解决,因为每个人都有机会打开一个模拟帐户,并尝试自己作为一个交易者。

JustForex2016-10-3

How to Start

It is easy to start trading on FOREX, the complication appears when you want to trade with profit. A lot of people mistakenly consider FOREX as a kind of gambling, where everything depends on the luck. But this is not true. In order to receive stable profit, theoretical knowledge is required. This knowledge must be followed by practice. In order to test your trading skills, not having experience in trading and not taking risks using own funds, you have a chance to open a practice account. The difference between practice accounts and live trading accounts is in the fact that while working on practice you trade virtual money, which are available on the account for practice trading right after account opening and the funds, earned by you while trading on the practice account can not be withdrawn. To learn more about how to use and how to open this type of account, please visit the page Practice account opening.

Forex Trading Terms

There is also page Definitions at your service. It contains main terms, understanding of which is necessary while trading. Our knowledgebase contains answers to most worrying questions, which may appear during the process of trading. In case the question which requires the answer from the specialist appears, live support is there for you.

Trading on FOREX is like playing sports. Constant trainings are required.

Trading on FOREX is like playing sports. Constant trainings are required. Without them, you will loose your shape and won't be able to continue at the same rate. You had better trade every day, analyze news, which can influence the market's movements, develop your own strategies, improve the ones that you already have. You must study, read a lot and progress while trading. It's vital not to stand on the same place and just wait for a trend, but to analyze and study all the opportunities and situations.

Live Trading Account

Only when you feel that you have trained enough and ready to trade with your own money, you can switch to live trading account and use all the knowledge, which you've received during this hard work. But be ready that losses are possible as well as profit. You must not give up and be scared. Be patient and your knowledge and persistence will do their job. After switching to real trading accounts, emotional state of traders often changes. You don't trade with virtual money any more, it is your money that is used now.

It is real to learn how to trade on the FOREX market with profit, you just need to find patience and gain knowledge, which will lead you to long-awaited profit.

Trading must be enjoyable, otherwise you will open your trading platform with caution and psychological pressure will cause the situations when emotions will only disturb you. Cold mind and prudence must guide you through the process of trading.

It is real to learn how to trade on the FOREX market with profit, you just need to find patience and gain knowledge, which will lead you to long-awaited profit. Anyway, profit is the reason you decided to join FOREX, isn't it?

Lack of practice often makes it difficult to make correct decisions. But it is quite easy to solve this problem, since everyone has an opportunity to open a practice account and try yourself as a trader.