Форекс стратегия "Техника Колесницы" на основе скользящей средней

В процессе торговли по стратегии "Колесница" применяется только один индикатор – это скользящая средняя (Moving Average (MA)) по закрытию, период которой равен 40.

Для работы по данной стратегии подходит любая валютная пара, а также все таймфреймы, начиная с часа и до недели. Лучше всего, чтобы таймфрейм был как можно больше.

Очень часто в трейдинге случается ситуация, когда цена медленно растет, однако также бывает, что цена осуществляет большие движения в абсолютно обратном направлении. Эта торговая стратегия разрабатывалась, чтобы применять такого рода свинги на своевременно падающем или растущем рынке. Представленная торговая стратегия весьма проста, но считается эффективной в случае, если цена движется в боковом тренде или общей восходящей/нисходящей тенденции рынка.

Расположение MA в терминале
Расположение MA в
терминале
Настройки индикатора MA
Настройки индикатора MA

Предпочтительно использование такой стратегии на недельном графике, но она также может применяться и на внутридневных и дневных ценовых графиках.

Правила торговли на основе скользящих средних

Правила торговли достаточно простые. Если цена располагается выше скользящей средней (Moving Average), то стоит открывать длинные позиции (buy). В данном случае короткие позиции не открываются.

Если цена движется во флэте и колеблется рядом со средней скользящей, открывать новые позиции не рекомендуется.

В ситуации, когда первая свеча полностью превышает среднюю скользящую (MA), закрытие которой осуществляется в верхней части диапазона цен, следует делать следующее:
  • открывать позицию на первой свече, как минимум 80 % длины больше средней скользящей, если она закрыта в верхней трети диапазона цен;
  • открывать длинную позицию при пробое вершины свечи, соответствующей данным характеристикам. Такая свеча считается свечой входа.

При балансировке цены под и над средней скользящей (Moving Average), возможность для входа на рынок предоставляется после того, как цена "нырнет" из-под средней скользящей (MA). Если свеча, которая предшествует первой свече входа, размещается над Moving Average и происходит закрытие в верхней половине ценового диапазона, то это сигнал к тому, что можно приступать к открытию длинной позиции, но входить в рынок следует, когда будет осуществлен пробой вершины данной свечой.

Открывать позицию на покупку нужно, если цена размещается выше средней скользящей (40), а позиции на продажу – ниже этого показателя. Изначально в стратегии предполагались только длинные позиции.

Вид индикатора MA на графике
Вид индикатора MA на графике

Stop loss лучше всего расположить на уровне свечи Low, предшествующей свече входа. Можно не выставлять Take Profit и применять Trailing Stop. Чем больше будет временной масштаб, тем больше будет величина трейдинга. Похожий вариант – это закрытие позиции частично, при ориентации по расширениям Фибоначчи и рядом располагающимся локальным уровням.

Перед тем как открыть позиции, необходимо проанализировать ценовой график и убедиться, что имеются ценовые развороты в пределах SMA (40). Лучше всего, если амплитуда таких разворотов будет максимальной, ведь это считается признаком начинающейся консолидации. Найдите не очень сильный тренд, не больше 45 градусов. В случае с более крутым трендом цена в основном будет схожа с SMA (40). Когда она далеко отходит от этого показателя, позиции не стоит открывать. Сущность стратегии в том, чтобы после откатов следовать тренду. Чтобы избежать прорыва, можно применять дополнительный осциллятор ADX.

Каждый выбирает для себя наиболее подходящую стратегию. Однако, в любом случае следует протестировать все популярные и распространенные стратегии, ведь среди них можно найти ту, которая будет приносить вам стабильный доход.

JustForex, 28.07.2017

Forex Strategy "Technique Chariot" Based on the Moving Average

The Chariot strategy uses only one indicator – Moving Average (MA) on closing, the period of which is equal to 40.

It suits any currency pair, as well as all the timeframes, ranging from an hour and up to a week. Ideally, the timeframe should be as big as possible.

The moderate increase in price happens very often during trading, although it also happens that the price carries significant movement in the opposite direction. This trading strategy has been designed to apply this kind of swings on a timely falling or rising market. The presented trading strategy is straightforward, but it is considered to be useful if the price moves sideways or general upward/downward trend of the market.

Location of the MA indicator in the terminal
Location of the MA indicator
in the terminal
Settings of the MA indicator
Settings of the MA indicator

It is preferable to use such a strategy on the weekly chart, but it can also be applied to intraday and daily price charts.

Trading Rules Based on the Moving Average

The trading rules are quite simple. If the price is above the Moving Average, you should open a long position (buy). In this case, the short positions are not opening.

If the price moves in the flat and ranges close to the moving average, it’s not recommended to open new positions.

In a situation, when the first candle completely exceeds the moving average (MA), the closure of which is performed from the top of the price range, you should do the following:
  • open a position on the first candle, at least 80% more than the length of the moving average, if it is closed in the upper third of the price range;
  • open a long position in the breakdown of the top of the candle, which is relevant for these characteristics. This candle is considered an entrance candle.

While the balancing of the prices above and below the Moving Average, the opportunity to enter the market is given after the price "dives" out of the moving average (MA). If the candle, which precedes to the first entrance candle is located on the Moving Average and closing occurs in the upper half of the price range, then this is a signal that you are ready to open long position, but you should enter the market when the breakdown of the top by this candle takes place.

The position to buy should be opened if the price is placed above the moving average (40) and short positions – if below. Initially, the strategy involves only long positions.

Settings of the MA indicator on the chart
Settings of the MA indicator on the chart

Stop loss is best to be positioned at the level of the candle Low, which precedes the entry candle. Take Profit is not necessary to be placed as well as to use Trailing Stop. The bigger the time scale, the greater will be the value of trading. Similar option – is partially closing position, with the orientation for Fibonacci extension and levels, which are placed near.

Before opening the position, it is necessary to analyze the pricing schedule and make sure that there are price reversals within the SMA (40). Best of all, if the amplitude of such reversals is maximal because it is the sign of incipient consolidation. Find not a very strong trend, not higher than 45 degrees. In the case of a larger trend, steep price will be similar to the SMA (40). When it moves away from this figure, it’s better not to open the positions. The essence of strategy is to follow the trend after the kickbacks. To avoid a break, you can use an additional oscillator ADX.

Everyone chooses the most suitable strategy for him. However, in any case, you should test all the popular and common strategies, because you can find the one that will bring you a steady income.

by Justforex, 2017.07.28

Last Articles
All Articles
Best Gold Trading Tips For Beginners
Gold is one of the most popular assets traded worldwide by investors, funds, and speculators who aim to profit from the price fluctuations or stand up against inflation. Unfortunately, many market participants fail to catch the wave and take full advantage of what the gold market can offer due to the lack of knowledge and experience. Are you planning to become the next gold trader? Learn how to trade gold in the most profitable way.
Read more
How to Become a Successful Forex Trader in Malaysia
With broad access to online brokerage services, everyone can become a trader these days. However, few people actually find success in FX. The reason might be that many of those who try trading skip some essential steps or simply do things wrong. Learn about the best ways to become a currency trader in Malaysia from this article.
Read more
How to Become a Forex Trader in Indonesia
Starting trading currencies in Indonesia is as easy as in the rest of the world. All you need to do is spend a few minutes of your time on opening a trading account and going through the verification process. However, this is hardly enough to start making money, let alone make a living out of forex trading. To learn about the best ways to trade currency in Indonesia, read this article.
Read more