合作伙伴计划收入

在互联网上寻找额外的收入时,每个人都试图寻找合作伙伴计划中最赚钱的提议。一个人可以从更简单的任务开始,而另一个人试图立即移动到更复杂的任务。但目的总是相同的 - 获得更多的知识,才能取得成功,才能赚更多的钱。

子公司和介绍经纪人

JustForex公司提供成为一个合作伙伴的机会,以获得子公司和介绍经纪人(IB)的地位,并开始赚钱。那么,这个合作伙伴计划是什么呢?简单地说,介绍经纪人(IB)是一个吸引那些对外汇交易感兴趣的观众的人,并且如果遵循由经纪人设定的所有的规则,他们会获得奖励。

如果被吸引客户了解货币市场是什么,那么积极报名的人数会更多。

奖励的总和可以是固定的或取决于被吸引客户执行的交易操作量。当您成为我们公司的合作伙伴时,您应该吸引那些对外汇交易感兴趣的人,这将让您获得更多的利润。 如果被吸引客户了解货币市场是什么,那么积极报名的人数会更多。它会增加客户的数量,这些客户将成为介绍经纪人收入的来源。在未来,他们中的每个人都可以成为成功的交易者,并获得无限的利润。由于介绍经纪人在交易者进行交易操作或投资于交易信号期间接收收入份额,介绍经纪人的收入也将增加。

如何吸引客户?

有很多吸引客户的方式,并且每个人都可以根据自己的预算和喜好来选择这些方式。如果介绍经纪人拥有他自己的互联网外汇资源或类似于这个话题的主题,那么他就很容易吸引客户。

如果您没有这样的资源,您可以尝试在社交网络,朋友或论坛的帮助下来吸引客户。一些合作伙伴决定在传情网络或广告平台的帮助下吸引客户。最流行的有Google.Adwords 和Yandex.Direct。

在它们的任何一个中,您需要运行广告信息。其中,您必须写下好的,琅琅上口的标题,并描述最有吸引力的交易条款。

How to attract the clients

如何成为JustForex的合作伙伴?

如果您渴望成为一名介绍经纪人,您应该做几个简单的步骤,这将让您开始与我公司合作。

  • 1.首先并且很重要的一工作和赚钱的欲望。根据计算,您已经明白可能的利润是不受限制的,并且数量只取决于您自己。
  • 2.注册公司后勤部门。然后,您将有机会注册成为JustForex介绍经纪人。
  • 3.带有横幅和推荐码的标签在后勤办公室将对您有用。有了这些工具的帮助,您将能够吸引新客户,他们的交易操作将带给您想要的利润。

但是,要开始与该公司进行长期合作,您应该明白诚实是能否成功的关键。所以,有一些您必须遵循的规则。

您不应该做什么?

为了吸引对外汇交易感兴趣的观众,并且为了避免账户阻塞,合作伙伴只能使用吸引的"白色"方法。也就是说,您不应该:
  • 使用垃圾邮件;
  • 写虚假广告;
  • 创建将客户自动重定向到该公司站点的网站;
  • 代表公司与客户沟通;
  • 使用其他客户欺诈方法。

Earnings on the Partnership Programs

While looking for extra earnings on the Internet, each person tries to find the most profitable propositions of the partnership programs. One can start with more simple tasks, while another one tries to move to the more complex tasks immediately. But the aim is always the same – to get more knowledge to succeed and to earn more.

Introducing Broker (IB)

JustForex company offers to become a partner, to get a status of the affiliate or Introducing Broker (IB) and to start earning money. In simple words, an affiliate (IB) – is a person, who attracts the audience, interested in trading on Forex, and get the reward in case of following all the rules, which are set by the Broker.

The number of positive registration will be much higher if the attracted clients understand what the currency market is.

The sum of the reward can be either fixed or depend on the volume of trading operations, conducted by attracted clients. When you become the partner of our company, you should attract people who are interested in Forex trading, – this will allow you to get more profit. The number of positive registration will be much higher if the attracted clients understand what the currency market is. It will increase the number of clients who become the source of the affiliate income. In the future, each of them can become a successful trader and get unlimited profit. Wherein, earnings of the IB will also increase, since the IB receives revenue share during all the time the trader conducts trading operations or invest in the trading signals.

How to attract clients

There is a significant amount of the ways to attract clients, and everyone can choose the method based on his budget and preferences. It is much easier to attract clients, in case the IB has his Internet resource of the Forex or similar to this topic theme.

In case you don't have such resources, you can try to attract clients with the help of social networks, friends, or forums. Some partner decides to attract clients with the help of the teaser networks or advertising platforms. The most popular ones are Google Adwords and Yandex.Direct.

In each of them, you need to run the advertising message. Wherein, you have to write an excellent, catchy header and to describe the most attractive trading terms.

How to attract the clients

How to become JustForex partner?

If you have a desire to become an IB, you should do a couple of simple steps, which will allow you to start the work with our company.

  • 1. First and fundamental – the desire to work and to earn. Based on the calculations, you have already understood that possible profit is not limited, and the numbers depend solely from you.
  • 2. Register the Back Office with the company. Then you will have an opportunity to register as JustForex IB.
  • 3. The tabs with banners and the referral code will be available for you in the Back Office. With the help of these instruments, you will be able to attract new clients, the trading operations of whom will bring you the desired profit.

But, to start the long-term partnership with the company, you should understand that honesty is the key to success. So, there are some rules which you have to follow.

What you should not do?

For attracting the audience that is interested in Forex trading, and to avoid account blocking, the partner should use only "white" methods of the attraction. Namely, you shouldn't:
  • use the spam;
  • write false advertisements;
  • create sites, that would automatically redirect the clients to the site of the company;
  • communicate with clients on behalf of the company;
  • use other methods of deception of the customers.

by JustForex, 2017.08.26