外汇比赛

为刺激客户的交易意欲并提升交易网站或平台的吸引力,外汇经纪商经常性地安排各种类型外汇比赛。 外汇经纪商通过外汇交易比赛让交易者们吸收和积累交易经验。 基本上,外汇比赛主要在于检验外汇交易者的的交易技巧和能力。 最常见的比赛通常是可分为模拟和真实两种类型的自由比赛。

Forex contests

外汇模拟比赛

交易者很容易就能参加模拟外汇比赛,他们甚至无需向账户存款。 通过和具有相同兴趣的其他交易者建立联系,交易者可以获得多方面的收获。 参加模拟比赛让交易者无需投入资金也可以吸收交易经验,如果获胜还能赢取奖金。 总之,无论交易者是否能赢得比赛,模拟比赛都能使其获益匪浅。 另一方面,模拟比赛同样有利于外汇交易公司,因为获胜者通常会继续通过该经纪商继续进行交易。

交易比赛能够为参赛者带来极高的回报,因为比赛能激发交易者为了实现更多盈利而不断磨练自己的交易技巧。

真实外汇比赛

真实外汇比赛也是最流行的外汇交易比赛类型之一。 这些比赛同样能为交易者带来丰厚的回报和各种得益。 不同于模拟比赛,您必须向账户存入一定资金才能参加到真实比赛中。 其他方面则没有特殊规定,您需要做的只是根据经纪商提供的条件进行交易。 类似于交易者马拉松比赛的外汇锦标赛、自动交易锦标赛、每周最成功交易比赛等都是一些在线外汇交易公司为了让交易者参与到更有意义的交易中并获取盈利稳定的外汇交易经验而举办的最顶尖的外汇交易比赛。

交易比赛能够为参赛者带来极高的回报,因为比赛能激发交易者为了实现更多盈利而不断磨练自己的交易技巧。 简言之,所有类型的交易者比赛都以个人能力为目标,交易者可以通过比赛挖掘出新的机会。 同样值得注意的是,外汇经纪商不仅组织交易大赛,而且还会组织最佳外汇文章比赛、最佳论坛评论比赛、网站找错比赛等。 总之,有数量众多的各种外汇比赛:其中一些和交易有关,而另一些则不直接涉及交易。 任何比赛形式都是赚取额外利润的一种途径。

外汇比赛是验证您的交易技巧的一种绝佳方式。 对于想在实践中学习外汇知识的交易者尤其如此。

JustForex2017-5-5

想要获取最新的分析工具?
立即订阅!
* 必填项

Forex contests

The Forex brokers continuously arrange some types of Forex contests and competition for their clients in order to retain their interest and association with their trading site or platform. The Forex trading contests are used by the online Forex brokers for making the traders more active and vigilant in their trading experience. Basically the Forex contests are arranged to test the trading skills and abilities of the Forex traders. The most commonly arranged are free contests which can be divided into demo and live competitions.

Forex Demo Contests

Traders can easily participate in the demo Forex contests and they don’t even have to deposit money in their accounts. By establishing strong connections with the other traders of the same interest, the traders can obtain several benefits. Participating in a demo contest gives traders an opportunity to get trading experience and a prize in case of winning without investing their funds. So the demo contests are anyway beneficial no matter whether the trader win it or not. The demo contests on the other hand are also advantageous for the Forex companies that provide such competitions because the winners often stay with the broker which has conducted the contest.

The trading competitions in any case prove their high return for the participants because they can motivate the traders.

Live Forex Contests

The live Forex contests are also among some of the most popular types of Forex competitions. They can also provide the traders with great amount of rewards and advantages. The trading skills of the traders can easily be tested with the help of these competitions. Unlike to the demo contests, it is required to deposit your account first in order to get an opportunity to take part in the live contests. Nevertheless there is no need to do something unusual, all you need is just trade under the conditions that the brokers provide. The Forex championships like the trader’s marathon, the automated trading championship, the most successful trade of the week contests, and others are some of the top kinds of Forex trading contests which are used by the online Forex trading companies in order to involve the trader in more meaningful trades and profitable Forex trading experiences.

The trading competitions in any case prove their high return for the participants because they can motivate the traders for making more money establishing their trading skills. In short, all types of the traders’ competition target the abilities of the individuals and they can explore new opportunities. It should be also noted that the Forex brokers offer not only trading contest but also competitions for the best Forex article, for the best comment on the forum, for finding mistakes on the website and so on. To make a conclusion it is worth saying that there is an enormous amount of the Forex contests: some of them are connected with trading itself and some are not. Anyway all of them are the ways to earn extra profits.

Forex contests are an excellent way to approve your trading skills. They are especially valuable to the traders who want to learn Forex on practice.