Bonus Forex

Afin d’attirer des clients potentiels pour la compagnie, les courtiers Forex fournissent différentes promotions d’échanges tels que les bonus Forex. Les bonus sont très populaires parmi les courtiers car ils aident à réaliser plus de profit et permettent à certains de gagner de l’argent sans investir. Tous les bonus Forex peuvent être divisés en groupes : bonus de bienvenue, bonus de dépôt et bonus sans dépôt. Revoyons chaque groupe séparément.

Les échanges Forex sont devenus plus accessibles et plus séduisant pour les nouveaux venus avec l’évolution des offres de bonus.

Bonus de bienvenue

Le bonus de bienvenue est un bonus qu’un courtier peut obtenir lorsqu’il commence à travailler avec une certaine compagnie sur le marché de devises. Ce bonus est offert pour l’ouverture d’un compte d’échange avec le courtier Forex. Certaines compagnies Forex offrent le bonus de bienvenue qui est donné lors du premier dépôt sur le compte d’échanges. D’autres offrent un bonus de bienvenue sans dépôt. Cela signifie que le courtier n’a pas besoin de faire un dépôt sur son compte pour obtenir le bonus. L’avantage indéniable de ce groupe de bonus, en particulier pour les nouveaux clients est qu’il permet aux courtiers de gagner de l’expérience pour leurs futurs échanges.

Bonus de dépôt

Un autre groupe de bonus est le bonus de dépôt. Les bonus de dépôt sont donnés pour les dépôts sur les comptes d’échanges. En fonction des conditions du courtier, les dépôts de bonus peuvent être utilisés ou non en tant que marge supplémentaire pour les échanges. Il est impossible de dire ce qui est mieux pour le courtier puisque cela dépend de différentes circonstances telles que la stratégie d’échanges. Cependant, le bonus de dépôt est la solution parfaite pour les courtiers qui veulent gagner plus en faisant ce qu’ils aiment. Si le courtier décide de déposer sur son compte et de commencer à faire des échanges, pourquoi ne pas obtenir un bonus supplémentaire pour cela ?

Bonus sans dépôt

Maintenant parlons des meilleurs bonus les plus populaires du point de vue des courtiers – les bonus sans dépôt. Ce type de bonus est aussi doublé en tant que « bonus gratuit sans dépôt » parmi les courtiers. D’après le nom, il est évident qu’il n’y a pas besoin de financer le compte d’échanges pour obtenir le bonus sans dépôt. Certains courtiers Forex fournissent le bonus sans dépôt qui peut être retiré et d’autres offrent ce bonus en tant que marge supplémentaire pour les échanges seulement. Peu importe, ce groupe de bonus reste le plus attractif pour les courtiers car il permet de gagner sans investir.

Types of Forex bonuses

Comme vous le voyez, le marché Forex a de nombreux bonus de promotions variés et tous les courtiers peuvent en choisir un pour eux-mêmes. Chaque type de bonus décrit ici fonctionne avec des conditions spécifiques et a ses propres options. Les échanges Forex sont devenus plus accessibles et plus séduisant pour les nouveaux venus avec l’évolution des offres de bonus. Néanmoins, afin de devenir un courtier à succès, vous devez vous souvenir que les bonus ne sont qu’un supplément pour les échanges Forex, et vous ne réussirez pas si vous ne vous basez que sur eux.

Les programmes de bonus sont fournis avec diverses conditions et cela vous offre la possibilité de choisir celui base sur la stratégie d’échanges que vous préférez.

par JustForex, 5/5/2017

Forex bonuses

To attract potential clients to the company, Forex brokers provide different trading promotions such as Forex bonuses. Bonuses are very popular among traders because they help to earn extra profits and some of them even give an opportunity to make money without any investments. All the Forex bonuses can be divided into groups: welcome bonuses, deposit bonuses and no deposit bonuses. So let's review each group separately.

Forex trading has become more attainable and more alluring for recruits with the evolution of bonus offers.

Welcome Bonuses

The welcome bonus is a bonus which a trader can get when he starts working with a particular company on the currency market. This bonus is given for opening the trading account with the Forex broker. The conditions under which the welcome bonus can be used depends on the broker. Some Forex companies offer the deposit welcome bonus which is given for the first deposit of the trading account. Others suggest the no deposit welcome bonus. It means that the trader should not deposit his account to get the bonus. The undeniable advantage of this bonus group especially for newbies is that it gives traders the experience which they can use in the future trades.

Deposit Bonuses

Another bonus group is deposit bonuses. Deposit bonuses are given for depositing trading accounts. According to the broker's conditions, deposit bonuses may either be used or not used as the additional margin for trading. It is impossible to say what would be better for a trader because it depends on different circumstances such as the trading strategy. However, the deposit bonus is actually a perfect solution for the traders who want to earn more while doing what they like. If the trader has decided to deposit his account and to start trading why not to get an extra bonu for this?

No Deposit Bonuses

Now let's speak about the most popular and even the best bonuses from the traders' point of view – no deposit bonuses. This type of bonuses is also dubbed as "free bonus without deposit" among traders. It is evident from the name that it is not required to fund the trading account to get the no deposit bonus. Some Forex brokers provide the no deposit bonus which can be withdrawn and some offer to use this bonus only as the additional margin for trading. Anyway, this bonus group is still the most attractive for traders because it gives an opportunity to earn without any investments.

Types of Forex bonuses

As you see the Forex market is full of various bonus promotions and every trader can choose one of them for himself. Each type of bonuses described here works under some specific conditions and has its own features. Forex trading has become more attainable and more alluring for recruits with the evolution of bonus offers. But to become a profitable trader, you should remember that bonuses are only the addition for Forex trading and you are not able to reach success if you stop on them.

Bonus programs are provided under various conditions, and this gives you an opportunity to choose one based on the trading strategy which you prefer.

by Justforex, 2017.05.05

Last Articles
All Articles
Monetary Policy Statement: What you need to know
Almost every month in the economic calendar, traders can see such events as the monetary policy meeting minutes. As a rule, during the publication of this protocol, the volatility increases sharply. Let's find out what this protocol is and whether it is possible to make money on it.
Read more
Forex Trade in Nigeria: Choosing the Right Timing for Successful Trading
The Nigerian economy is strong and blossoming, so it provides plenty of opportunities for earning, investing, and making more money. Forex trading is one of the ways to multiply your savings, but there are many factors that impact the outcome of your trading. Along with choosing the right currency pair, you need to carefully calculate when to trade (and when not to trade). This article will help you keep track of the best trading periods by the Nigerian time and how to decide when to enter the trades and when to refrain from them.
Read more