外汇市场分析

要正确解读市场形势并确定某些行动和事件会造成的影响,您必须学会“阅读”来自外部的信息。要预测未来的汇率波动,您必须学会两种类型的分析方法:技术分析和基础分析。

让我们看看每一种分析方法的特点。

外汇基础分析

外汇基础分析是以经济和政治新闻及其对货币汇率变化的影响为基础。它包括了用于预测外汇市场的价格行为的多种方法。这些方法的基础是对各国基本数据的分析。因为同样的因素可能在不同情况下有不同的影响,所以要对外汇市场进行基础分析非常困难。基础分析的成功取决于其对货币市场上各要素的影响的清晰理解。

进行基础分析时应考虑以下指标:
  • 中央银行利率;
  • 国家的经济政策;
  • 政治局势;
  • 经济增长的特点;
  • 贸易平衡指标;
  • 通货膨胀率;
  • 国家偿付能力;
  • 投资者情绪;
  • 产品竞争力;
  • 消费者情绪;
  • 房地产市场状况;
  • 劳动力市场状况;
  • 其他指标。
Fundamental analysis

基本数据以便于查阅的索引形式公布。在进行数据评估时,将对以往的索引和当前的索引进行比较,并将对数年的经济动态和进程进行分析。掌握分析技能以便能够把信息及其可能带来的影响联系将非常重要。分析技能可以会通过不断的练习来逐步掌握。

外汇基础分析的特点在于其对长线交易(年,半年,季度)的定向作用。这正是为什么一些交易者拒绝采用这种分析方法的原因。尽管如此,但这是一种不容忽视的可对未来形势作出预测的强大工具。

进行基础分析和技术分析是每一名交易者每天的必修课。

外汇技术分析

外汇技术分析是使用技术指标并以图表分析方法为基础一种汇率预测方法。这种分析方法能够根据历史数据帮助交易者确定未来价格波动的发展方向。这种分析方法的优势在于可以短期和中长期预测,适用于一天之内的交易操作到持续数星期的交易。

技术分析基于三个原理:
  • 市场考虑一切。影响市场的因素已经反映在价格上并已决定了市场参与者的行为。
  • 价格按一个特定的方向移动。任何价格变化均为三种方向——趋势之一。趋势可能上升(上涨或“看涨”)、下降(或“看跌”)或者可能是“持平”。交易者的任务是在趋势的萌芽阶段对趋势作出识别并在交易时遵循着趋势直到它发生改变为止。
  • 市场拥有美好的回忆(历史重演)。以前的市场形势会在今天重演。影响市场的定律保持不变。

查尔斯·道(Charles Dow, 1851年至1902年)被称为技术分析“之父”。在19世纪后期,他发表了一系列概述了他对股市的观察的文章。他的理论成为了技术分析的基础。

技术分析包括让交易者可确定最有利入市时机的多种方法。所有方法均以对交易量和价格模式的评估为基础。能帮助交易者作出决策的工具均以图表形式提供信息(蜡烛图、柱状图拆线图和其他较少使用的图表)和其他基于历史价格数据的技术指标。

指标给出的所有信号均具有参考价值。指标及其他有助进行市场分析工具一起,将让您的工作更有效。

最有效的市场分析方法是将基础分析和技术分析结合在一起。当然,这是相当困难的,但是这将帮助您在货币市场的交易中获得稳定的收入。基础分析基于对原因的探索,而技术分析则更多关注汇率的变化趋势。因此,这两种分析方法能够相辅相成。

进行基础分析和技术分析是每一名交易者每天的必修课。这是交易者能够确定其交易操作作出正确决策的唯一途径。

要对外汇市场形式进行分析是相当困难的。为了方便交易者,我们提供了可用于进行基础分析的, 经济日历利率方面的信息。

交易平台MetaTrader 4提供了多种工具可用于来进行技术分析。

JustForex2016-10-24

Analysis on the Forex Market

To interpret the situation on the market correctly and figure out what some actions and events will cause, you need to learn to "read" information, received from external sources. To predict future currency fluctuations, you have to master two types of analyses: technical Forex analysis and fundamental Forex analysis.

Let us find out what are the features of each one of them.

Fundamental Forex Analysis

The fundamental Forex analysis is based on the analysis of economic and political news and their influence on currency rates. It includes methods aimed to predict the behaviour of the prices on the Forex market. The basis of these actions is the consideration of the fundamental data of the countries. It is quite difficult to fulfil fundamental analysis on forex, because the same factors may have different influences on the situation. The success of the fundamental analysis depends on the clear understanding of the impact of its components on the currency market.

The fundamental analysis considers the following indicators:
  • the interest rates of central banks;
  • the economic policy of the state;
  • the political situation;
  • the characteristics of economic growth;
  • the indicators of the trade balance;
  • the inflation rates;
  • state solvency;
  • investor's sentiment;
  • the competitiveness of the product;
  • consumer sentiment;
  • state of the real estate market;
  • state of the labour market;
  • other indicators.
Fundamental analysis

Fundamental data is published in the form of indexes which are regularly reviewed. When estimating data, the comparison of previous and current indexes happens and the dynamic and economic processes for several years are analysed. It is vital to have analytical skills to associate information and the possible consequences that it will cause. Analytical skills may be developed through constant training.

The feature of the fundamental Forex analysis is its orientation on long-term deals (year, half a year, quarter). That is why some traders refuse to conduct this analysis although it is a powerful tool for the prediction of future situations which should not be ignored.

Conducting fundamental and technical analyses must be the mandatory part of every trader's work.

Technical Forex Analysis

The technical Forex Analysis is the method of the currency rate prediction, based on the analysis of charts, using technical indicators. It helps determine the future direction of the price movement based on historical data. The advantage of this analysis is the opportunity to use it in short-term, and middle-term forecasts, from operations, carried out within one day to transactions, that last for several weeks.

The technical analysis is based on three axioms:
  • Market considers everything. Factors that influence the market has already been reflected in the price and determined the behaviour of market participants.
  • Price moves in a specific direction. Any price change has one of three directions – trends. The trend may go up (rising or "bullish"), down (or "bearish") or it can be "flat". The task of the trader is to identify the trend in its infancy and follow it while trading until it changes.
  • The market has a good memory (history repeats). The pattern of the previous situations is reflected in the present. Laws that influence the market remain unchanged.

Charles Dow (1851-1902) is called the "father" of the technical analysis. In the late 19th century he published a series of articles in which he outlined his observations of the stock market. His views formed the basis of the technical analysis.

The technical analysis includes methods that let one figure out the most beneficial moment to enter the market. All the methods are based on the evaluation of the trade volume and price patterns. Instruments, which help in making decisions, are graphical ways to display the information (candlesticks, bar charts, line charts and other less popular ones) and other technical indicators, based on historical price data.

All the signals provided by indicators are advisory. The use of indicators, together with other instruments that lets one conduct market analysis, will make your work more effective.

The most effective option is to combine fundamental and technical analyses. It is quite difficult, but this will help you to get a stable income from trading on the currency market. The fundamental analysis is based on the search of the reason unlike the technical analysis observes what is going on with the currency rate. Тhus, both analyses are intended to complement each other.

Conducting fundamental and technical analyses must be the mandatory part of every trader's work. That is the only way that a trader would be able to identify the sequence of actions and make the right decision.

It is quite difficult to analyse the situation on the foreign exchange market. To make the work of a trader more comfortable, we have such information as Economic Calendar and Interest Rates to conduct the fundamental analysis.

The MetaTrader 4 trading platform has a wide choice of instruments to conduct the technical analysis.

by Justforex, 2016.10.24

Last Articles
All Articles
Best Gold Trading Tips For Beginners
Gold is one of the most popular assets traded worldwide by investors, funds, and speculators who aim to profit from the price fluctuations or stand up against inflation. Unfortunately, many market participants fail to catch the wave and take full advantage of what the gold market can offer due to the lack of knowledge and experience. Are you planning to become the next gold trader? Learn how to trade gold in the most profitable way.
Read more
How to Become a Successful Forex Trader in Malaysia
With broad access to online brokerage services, everyone can become a trader these days. However, few people actually find success in FX. The reason might be that many of those who try trading skip some essential steps or simply do things wrong. Learn about the best ways to become a currency trader in Malaysia from this article.
Read more
How to Become a Forex Trader in Indonesia
Starting trading currencies in Indonesia is as easy as in the rest of the world. All you need to do is spend a few minutes of your time on opening a trading account and going through the verification process. However, this is hardly enough to start making money, let alone make a living out of forex trading. To learn about the best ways to trade currency in Indonesia, read this article.
Read more