外汇条款

Bill Williams的原理周公包括5个指标,这其中第三个是用于判断驱动力和加速、或者减速。动量振荡指标可让交易商判断动量,但是为了更加准确的解释驱动力,动量振荡指标也是需要的。

价格是市场变化的最终因素。

这个指标的创始人很容易的解释了其本质。例如:你拿着球,让他滚到马路对面。刚开始,它具有一定的速度,在路面上滚动。球的滚动速度会逐渐减缓,并且最后会停止数秒钟,然后会更改滚动的方向,并且速度会逐渐增加。请记住,价格是市场变化的最终因素,这就好像球出现的类似情况。柱形图中横条的方向在变化之前,动量首先就会出现变化,并且会预先出现加速振荡的情况。但是,每件事情都是以事实开始的,我们-交易商可以做出我们自己的交易决定-因此每项交易都是依据我们自己的决定。

动量震荡指标

因此,我们有了动量振荡指标,可以让我们看到驱动力,但是为了确定价格是否会加速上涨、或者下跌,我们需要查看加速振荡指标。这样你就可以在动量振荡指标柱形图中看到横条相当高,横条位于 鳄鱼颚之外,但是同时几乎看不多加速振荡指标。这就意味着市场还没有出现趋势。极有可能的情况是,市场被那些试图"跳懂你"、以及拿走许多人资金的场内交易商所控制。

Accelerator Oscillator location
平台中指标的
位置
Accelerator Oscillator view
查看曲线中
的指标

我们进入信号特征内容。无需关注零点线。当加速振荡指标横条是绿色时,应当建立多头头寸,在其是红色时,应当建立空头头寸,这是非常重要的。如果动量振荡指标横条、和加速振荡指标横条是相同颜色,这是非常理想的状况。如果情况不是这样,如果进入市场没有明显的前景时最好不要开展交易。

加速振荡指标的信号特征:

  • 在柱状图在零点线之上时买入。为了设置 止损买进单子,红色横条需要被两个绿色横条所取代;
  • 当柱状图位于零点线之下时卖出。止损卖出应当在零点线之下的绿色横条被两个红色横条所取代时建立;
  • 当柱状图位于零点线之下时买入。止损买进应在一个红色横条位于零点线之下带有更高最低值的三个绿色横条出现时建立;
  • 当柱状图位于零点线之上时卖出。止损卖出应在与第三个红色横条相对应的较低横条之下的一点建立。

最后两个信号特征的通知: 如果柱形图与零点线交叉,并且第二个横条所要求的颜色出现时,你就可以挂单了。 请记住,在出现分析、以及鳄鱼打开其下巴时,应当认真考虑加速振荡指标信号特征。否则,你的资金就会面临风险,这是因为价格是长期停留在平衡线之内。并且不要忘记分析动量振荡指标、以及横条,它们会让你了解有关多头和空头的特征。

通过对分析的三种方法的研究不仅可以让交易商赚到钱,而且也可以让它们接受市场的自然架构。

通过对分析的三种方法的研究不仅可以让交易商赚到钱,而且也可以让它们接受市场的自然架构。你可以在一定的时间内进行快速分析,并且可对各种货币对和合同展开交易。

JustForex2017-7-10

Accelerator Oscillator and its Signals

The concept of Bill Williams contains 5 measurements, the third of which is used to determine accelerator or decelerator of the driving force. Awesome Oscillator allows trader to determine the momentum, but in order to interpret its force more accurately, Accelerator Oscillator is required.

The price is the last one that will change on the market.

The founder of this indicator explains its essence quite easily. For example, you have a ball and you push it to roll across the road. Here it gains speed and then meets slide on its way. Gradually it will start to slow down until it stops for the fraction of second and changes its direction to the opposite one and its accelerator starts to grow again. Remember that the price is the last one that will change on the market just as the behavior of this ball. Before the direction of the bars on the graph changes, the momentum will change first and the change of accelerator which will be preceded by the change of the volume will take place previously. But everything starts with the fact that we – traders will make our own trading decisions – everything starts with us.

Awesome Oscillator histogram

So, we have the Awesome Oscillator histogram, which shows us the driving force, but in order to estimate whether the price is accelerating towards it or not we will need Accelerator Oscillator. So you see that the bars are quite high on the Awesome Oscillator histogram, the bars are outside the Alligators jaws, but Accelerator Oscillator is almost invisible at the same time. This means that there is no trend itself on the market yet. Most likely that it is controlled by the "floor" traders who are trying to "stir you up" and to "knock many people out" taking their money with the help of Stop Loss at the same time.

Accelerator Oscillator location
Location of the indicator
in the terminal
Accelerator Oscillator view
View of the indicator
on the chart

But let's move to the signals. There is no need to pay attention to the zero line. It is important to observe the rule that the long positions should be opened when the Accelerator Oscillator bar is green and the short ones should be opened when it is red. It is desirable for the bars of Awesome Oscillator and the ones of Accelerator Oscillator to be the same color. In case it is not so, it is better to refrain from trading if there is no obvious perspective to enter the market.

The signals of Accelerator Oscillator:

  • Buy when the histogram is above the zero line. In order to set the Buy Stop order you need a red bar to be replaced by two green bars;
  • Sell when the histogram is under the zero line. The Sell Stop is set when there is a green bar below zero which is replaced by two red bars;
  • Buy when the histogram is under the zero line. The Buy Stop is set when three green bars with higher minimums appeared after a red bar under the zero line;
  • Sell when the histogram is above the zero line. The Sell Stop is set one point below the Low bar which corresponds to the third red bar.

The notification to the last two signals: if the histogram crosses the zero line then you can set the pending order after the second bar of the required color. Please remember that the signals of Accelerator Oscillator should be taken seriously only after the fractal takes place and Alligator opens its jaws. Otherwise you risk to "feed" it with your money because the price can stay inside the balance lines for a long time. And also don't forget to analyze Awesome Oscillator and the bars themselves which tell you a lot about the behavior of bulls and bears.

The exploration of three measurements of the Bill Williams analysis will allow trader not only to earn the money but also to accept the market as a natural structure.

The exploration of three measurements of the Bill Williams analysis will allow trader not only to earn the money but also to accept the market as a natural structure with unnecessary emotions and feelings. You will learn fast analysis and be able to work with various currency pairs and contracts in the course of time.