为什么选择JustForex?

JustForex是一家总能通过优惠的条件帮助人们在金融市场中实现盈利的经纪商。

作为一家国际化并且和来自不同国家的客户存在合作关系的经纪商,我们理解,无论是一名交易者或合作伙伴,每一个人都拥有其价值,都是独一无二的。在我们的团队开发公司服务的过程中,我们考虑到了客户们在文化、所在国家、交易经验与需求方面的不同。JustForex通过丰富的交易工具提供了多种不同的交易账户类型,每一个人都可以根据其偏好选择最合适的一种账户。

  • 品质

    我们总是跟随最新的时代趋势以便为我们的交易者和合作伙伴改善和拓展我们的服务。我们的目标是要为他们提供一个机会,让他们能够心无旁骛地追求自己热爱的事业。

  • 专业

    一支拥有坚实金融行业背景和多年从业经验的专业团队是我们成功的基础。我们的团队总是随时候命,以为客户提供帮助以及最佳的工作环境。

  • 可靠

    我们的客户获得的报价只会来自世界最大型的银行。他们的个人与金融信息绝对不会被第三方所取得。所有客户的账户均不会出现负余额。

开设真实账户

我们的使命

我们努力地提供高品质的经纪服务,以便您能够获得一站式的服务。

一直引领着我们的价值观包括:
  • 创新

    JustForex总是遵循软件开发的最新标准和使用行业内最先进的技术解决方案。公司内部的开发采用敏捷开发以及“测试驱动”方法,从而能在最短时间来实现任何网站的附加功能。

  • 效率

    时间就是金钱,在每一秒钟都价值连城的金融市场上尤其如此。因此,我们理解,迅速、及时的服务是如此重要。为此,我们设计的每一个客户程序均能实现效率的最大化:从客户支持到资金的存款/取款无不如此。

  • 永不停步

    我们公司绝不会停步不前:我们总是积极进取。JustForex团队一直在对市场和客户需求进行持续的研究与分析。我们总能为生活带来创意,这进而将使我们的服务得到进一步的改善以及让您的交易过程变得更便捷和舒心。

  • 诚信

    我们无法保证投身于金融市场中的每一个人都能够立于不败之地,但我们将尽一切努力提高这一可能性,以便能让市场交易成为您的事业以及主要的收入来源。

开设真实账户

为什么选择我们?

我们认为,交易者唯一需要关注的事情应该是成功交易策略的寻找。

以下仅为部分关于JustForex的数据:
  • 每8秒就有一个JustForex账户得到创建
  • 我们客户中有85%的人成为了我们的永久客户
  • JustForex交易者的平均盈利是他们初次存款的7倍
  • 我们客户中有52%的人把来自JustForex的收益作为主要收入来源
  • 每3名客户中就至少有一人向其好友/家人推荐我们公司
  • 70%的交易者使用JustForex分析工具作为他们交易策略的基础
开设真实账户

Why JustForex?

JustForex is a broker which helps people to earn on the financial markets providing them with the beneficial conditions.

Being an international broker and working with clients from different countries we understand that every person is unique with his own values, no matter whether he is a trader or a partner. When our team develops the services of the company, we take into account the variety of cultures, nations, trading experience and demands of our clients. JustForex offers several trading account types with a wide choice of trading instruments and everyone can find the most suitable one according to his preferences.

  • Quality

    We keep the finger on the pulse of the latest trends to improve and expand our services for traders and partners. Our aim is to give them an opportunity to do their favorite thing and not to be distracted with anything else.

  • Professionalism

    The basis of our success is the team of professionals with a strong financial background and many years of experience. Our team is always ready to help customers and to organize the best working environment for them.

  • Reliability

    Our clients get only the quotes of the biggest world banks. Their personal and financial information is safe from the interception by the third parties. All customers are fully protected from the negative balance on their accounts.

Open a live account

Our Mission

We strive to provide high-quality brokerage services so that you can easily find everything you need in one place.

The values that guide us are:
  • Innovation

    JustForex follows the latest standards of the software development and uses the most technologically advanced solutions in the industry. The development within a company takes place under the guidance of Agile methodologies and the method "test-driven development" to implement any additional website functionality in the shortest period of time.

  • Efficiency

    Time is money, especially on the financial markets, where each second is valuable. Therefore, we know how important fast and timely service is. So every process for clients is designed to be performed as fast as possible: from customer support to depositing/withdrawal of funds.

  • Dynamics

    Our company never stays in one place: we strive for progress. JustForex team conducts continuous research and analysis of the market and demands of the clients. We generate and bring new ideas to life, which gives us an opportunity to make our services even better and your trading process even more pleasant and comfortable.

  • Integrity

    We do not give guarantees that every person, who enters the world of financial markets, will have a chance to find himself in it, but we do everything possible to facilitate this, so that trading on these markets becomes your true partner in life and you can consider it as the main source of income.

Open a live account

Why choose us?

We think that the trader's only concern should be a search of successful trading strategy.

Just some JustForex numbers:
  • every 8 seconds new account is being opened with JustForex
  • 85% of our clients stay with us forever
  • average earnings of JustForex traders 7 times higher than their initial deposits
  • 52% of our clients consider their profits from JustForex as the main source of income
  • every 3d client brings at least one of his friends/family members to our company
  • 70% of traders use JustForex analytics as the basics for their trading strategy
Open a live account