Our News

Changes in the Trading Schedule Due to the Clock Change

 – 2019.03.13
Dear clients!

Due to the clock change in the USA (on March 10, 2019) and in Europe (on March 31, 2019), the trading schedule in FX instruments and Spot Metals will be changed. Please find below the updated schedule for the next three weeks:

Friday, March 8, 2019

FX:
Normal closing time – 23:57:59 GMT+2

Spot metals:
Normal closing time – 23:57:59 GMT+2

Week 1, March 10-15, 2019

FX:
Trading starts at 23:00 GMT+2 on Sunday, March 10, 2019
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+2 on Friday, March 15, 2019

Spot metals:
Trading starts at 00:00 GMT+2 on Monday, March 11, 2019
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+2 on Friday, March 15, 2019

Week 2, March 17-22, 2019

FX:
Trading starts at 23:00 GMT+2 on Sunday, March 17, 2019
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+2 on Friday, March 22, 2019

Spot metals:
Trading starts at 00:00 GMT+2 on Monday, March 18, 2019
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+2 on Friday, March 22, 2019

Week 3, March 24-29, 2019

FX:
Trading starts at 23:00 GMT+2 on Sunday, March 24, 2019
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+3 on Friday, March 29, 2019

Spot metals:
Trading starts at 00:00 GMT+3 on Monday, March 25, 2019
Trading closes at 22:57:59 GMT+3 on Friday, March 29, 2019

April 1, 2019

FX:
Normal opening time – 00:00 GMT+3

Spot metals:
Normal opening time – 01:00 GMT+3

Please consider this information while trading.

Best regards,
JustForex team