美联储会议备受瞩目

本交易周将会有多件重大事件。各主要国家央行将对进一步的货币政策做出决策。重要的经济数据将会发布。投资者将继续注视中美贸易谈判、英国脱欧进程以及沙特阿拉伯遇袭后的石油市场。目前,美元指数(#DX)正稳定在月内低位。金融市场参与者均采取观望态度。

dx-2019-09-16
来源: finviz.com

本周的主要事件将是安排在9月18日进行的美联储会议。较早前,特朗普继续批评美国央行的“强美元”政策并要求采取长期降低利率的激进措施。近期来自美国的经济报告给出没有明确的信号。由于全球经济增速放缓以及美国政府债券收益曲线的反转,美元一直处于压力下。

dx-2019-09-05.png
来源: cmegroup.com

大部分专家都认为美联储将会关键利率范围降低25个基点至1.75%-2.00%。我们建议应关注美国央行代表的发言和最新的经济预测。美联储代表将会对货币政策的进一步调整给出暗示。

让我们讨论一下美元/日元(USD/JPY)货币对当前的技术模式

  • 支撑价位:107.450,106.650,105.750
  • 阻力价位:108.250,108.800,109.250
marketnews-usdjpy-2019-09-16

美元/日元(USD/JPY)货币对自本月初出现显著上涨后已经趋于稳定。该交易工具正在逐步稳定其走势。目前,关键支撑价位和阻力价位分别为107.450和108.250。对“安全港”货币的需求由于中东的紧张局势而再次出现。指标未给出准确的信号:

  • - 价格正稳定在50 MA附近;
  • - MACD柱状图处于上扬区间,但已经开始下跌。

我们建议可以在关键价位开仓。

如果美联储发布疲弱的经济预测并发出强烈的降息信号,则有必要为开设空仓寻找市场的入口点。获利的即时目标是106.650的“镜面”支撑价位。

另一种可能是美元/日元(USD/JPY)的报价进一步上涨至108.800-109.250。

在追踪仓位时,我们建议使用移动止损。

by JustForex, 2019.09.17

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

注册

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

The Fed Meeting Is in the Focus of Attention

The news feed will be full of events in the current trading week. Leading Central Banks will decide on further monetary policies. Important economic releases will also be published. Investors continue to monitor the trade negotiations between Washington and Beijing, the Brexit process and the situation in the oil market after the attacks in Saudi Arabia. Currently, the dollar index (#DX) is consolidating near monthly lows. Financial market participants have taken a wait-and-see attitude.

dx-2019-09-16
Source: finviz.com

The key event will be the Fed meeting which is scheduled on September 18. Earlier Donald Trump repeatedly criticized the Central Bank for its "strong dollar" policy and called for a long and aggressive cycle of lowering the interest rates. Recent economic reports from the US were ambiguous. The US dollar is under pressure due to a slowdown in global economic growth, as well as an inversion of the US government bonds yield curve.

dx-2019-09-05.png
Source: cmegroup.com

Most experts agree that the Fed will reduce the range of key interest rates by 25 basis points to 1.75%-2.00%. We recommend paying attention to the comments by representatives of the Central Bank, as well as to updated economic forecasts. The Fed representatives may indicate a further rate of monetary policy adjustment.

Let’s consider the current technical pattern on the USD/JPY currency pair

  • Support levels: 107.450, 106.650, 105.750
  • Resistance levels: 108.250, 108.800, 109.250
marketnews-usdjpy-2019-09-16

The USD/JPY currency pair has become stable after a significant increase since the beginning of this month. A trading instrument is consolidating. At the moment, the key support and resistance levels are 107.450 and 108.250, respectively. Demand for the "safe haven" currencies has resumed due to the tense situation in the Middle East. Indicators do not give accurate signals:

  • - The price is consolidating near 50 MA;
  • - The MACD histogram is in the positive zone, but has started to decline.

We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

If the Fed publishes weak economic forecasts and indicates a more aggressive rate of decline in interest rates, it is necessary to look for entry points to the market to open short positions. The immediate goal for profit-taking is the "mirror" support level of 106.650.

An alternative could be a further increase in the USD/JPY quotes to 108.800-109.250.

When tracking positions, one should use a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2019.09.17

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
The Best Time to Trade USD/CAD
The US dollar and Canadian dollar form one of the most popular currency pairs. It represents a significant quota of daily trade. It's popular among both professionals and ultimate newbies.
Read more
Full Guide to Forex Trading in South Africa
Forex trading is a popular form of short-time investment and a source of additional or main income for many people all over the world. Forex trading is available in South Africa, but many potential traders just do not know how to make the first steps in this field. This full beginner’s guide explains the base of Forex and its key terms.
Read more
How to Learn Forex Trading for Beginners in 2022
We want to present a guide for beginner Forex traders that will give the main ideas on how to start Forex trading in the most effective way and how to earn on purchasing and selling currencies. Professional traders have designed the Forex trader tutorial whose extensive experience helped optimize its structure and content. It offers all the necessary information to start your trading journey in 2022.
Read more