联储局会议备受关注

当前交易周将会有多个重大事件发生。各国央行将对进一步的货币政策做出决策。同时也将发布一些重要的经济数据。目前,美元指数(#DX)保持在月内低位。投资者均持观望态度。

dx-finviz-2019-03-19
来源:finviz.com

其中一个重要事件是将于3月19日召开的为期两天的联储局会议。早前,美国监管机构表示不会急于在今年内提高利率。美国仍然继续交出疲软的经济数据。10年期美国政府债券收益显示出消极趋势。该数字为2.59%-2.60%。全球经济的放缓以及华盛顿与北京之间贸易协商的不确定性为“美钞”带来了额外的压力。

cmefedwatch-2019-03-19
来源:cmegroup.com

大部分专家均认为联储局将把关键利率维持在之前2.25%-2.50%的水平。美国央行对收紧货币政策将继续坚持“耐心的”方法。我们建议关注美国央行代表的评论以及最新的经济预测。我们不排除美元兑一篮子世界货币将进一步下跌。

让我们考虑一下美元/日元(USD/JPY)货币对目前的技术模式。

  • 支撑价位:111.000, 110.000, 108.750
  • 阻力价位:112.000, 113.000, 114.100
  • marketnews-usdjpy-2019-03-19

    在美元/日元(USD/JPY)货币对之上未出现明确的技术模式。该交易工具正在逐步巩固。目前,关键的支撑价位与阻力价位分别为111.000和112.000。对美元的需求已经减弱。美元/日元(USD/JPY)报价趋于下跌。指标未能发出准确信号:

    • - 价格穿越了100 MA线;
    • - MACD柱状图处于正趋于,但已开始下跌。

    我们建议在关键价位开仓。

    如果联储局发布了疲弱的经济预测并指出对收紧货币政策的进一步的“耐心的”方法,有必要开始寻找市场入口并卖空空仓。获利的近期目标为110.000的近似价位。

    另一种可能,美元/日元(USD/JPY)报价恢复至112.500-113.500。

    追踪仓位时,建议使用移动止损。

    JustForex, 2019-03-20

    本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

    注册

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

Fed's Meeting Is in the Focus of Attention

The news feed in the current trading week will be very eventful. Leading central banks will make decisions regarding further monetary policies. Some important statistics will be published as well. At the moment, the dollar index (#DX) is holding monthly lows. Investors have taken a wait-and-see attitude.

dx-finviz-2019-03-19
Source: finviz.com

The key event will be a two-day Fed's meeting, which will start on March 19. Previously, the regulator reported that it would not rush to raise interest rates in the current year. The US continues to publish weak economic releases. The 10-year US government bonds yield shows a negative trend. The figure has reached 2.59%-2.60%. A slowdown in the global economy, as well as uncertainty in the trade negotiations between Washington and Beijing, put additional pressure on the "greenback".

cmefedwatch-2019-03-19
Source: cmegroup.com

Most experts agree that the Fed will maintain its key interest rate range at the previous level of 2.25%-2.50%. The central bank will continue to adhere to a “patient” approach to tightening monetary policy. We recommend paying attention to the comments by the Central Bank representatives, as well as to updated economic forecasts. We do not exclude a further decline in the US dollar against a basket of world currencies.

Let's consider the current technical pattern on the USD/JPY currency pair.

  • Support levels: 111.000, 110.000, 108.750
  • Resistance levels: 112.000, 113.000, 114.100
  • marketnews-usdjpy-2019-03-19

    There is an ambiguous technical pattern on the USD/JPY currency pair. The trading instrument is consolidating. At the moment, the key support and resistance levels are 111.000 and 112.000, respectively. The demand for the US currency has weakened. The USD/JPY quotes are tending to decline. Indicators do not send accurate signals:

    • - the price has crossed 100 MA;
    • - the MACD histogram is in the positive zone but has begun to decline.

    We recommend opening positions from the key levels.

    If the Fed publishes weak economic forecasts and points to a further "patient" approach to tightening monetary policy, it is necessary to look for market entry points to open short positions. The immediate goal for profit taking is the round level of 110.000.

    Alternatively, the USD/JPY quotes may recover to 112.500-113.500.

    When tracking positions, one should use a trailing stop.

    by JustForex, 2019.03.20

    This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

    Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to Interpret Inflation Data?
The Consumer Price Index, better known as CPI, is an important economic indicator regularly published by major economies to provide timely information on current inflation.
Read more
Setting the Clock Right: The Best Time To Trade Forex In India And Other Tips
In the forex market, many components come together for ensuring smooth operations and positive outcomes for a trader. Careful timing of trades is one of such components. In this article, we will explain how market timing is made, what time is best (and relatively worse) for trading, and how to choose the best time for forex trading in India.
Read more
The Matter of Trends: The Most Trending Forex Pairs
The forex market is lucrative for beginners and experienced traders alike because of high liquidity, various trading options, and earning potential that can be successfully realized with a properly chosen forex pair. Then the first question a trader should ask themselves is what pairs to trade and how to predict trends to make a profit off them. In this article, we will explore the trending potential of forex pairs, how to select the best pairs in forex, and uncover short-term and long-term trends.
Read more