美元指数创下局部低位。我们期待着美国重要经济报告的公布

受到宏观经济数据以及各种消息的影响,金融市场的交易活动和波动性仍然处于较高水平。上周,美元兑各大主要货币对均呈弱势。美国指数(#DX)脱离了实际高位并接近负区域。金融市场参与者继续对中美贸易摩擦以及英国脱欧进程等情况进行评估。现任欧盟国务大臣多米尼克·拉布(Dominic Raab)宣布辞职。官方表示他无法接受伦敦和布鲁塞尔之间所达成协议的条款。

finviz 2018
来源: finviz.com

部分美联储代表对进一步的货币紧缩政策持谨慎态度,这造成了对美元货币需求的减少。美联储副主席理查德·克拉利达(Richard Clarida)相信利率将维持在中性水平。官方对世界经济增长的放缓表示关注并报告美国央行必须考虑未来的统计数据。根据芝加哥商业交易所集团(CME)“美联储观察”(FedWatch)工具,今年十二月份利率提高的可能性减少至72.3%。

来自美国的大量重要经济报告将在本周公布。这将在短期内为主要货币对的力量调整带来影响。这些统计数据还将对金融市场参与者对美联储进一步货币政策的预期。

cme fedwatchtool
来源: cmegroup.com

我们建议投资者应密切关注将于星期三(15:30 GMT+2:00)公布的美国耐用品订单报告。核心耐用品订单报告是一个国家经济健康状况的重要指标,反映了除交通工具外最新耐用品订单总量的变化情况。该增长率指示着生产商活动的增加。专家预期该数字在十月份将增加0.4%,高于上一个月的+0.1%。我们建议应考虑实际数值和预期数值之间的差别。

us durable goods orders
来源: tradingeconomics.com
让我们考虑美元/日元(USD/JPY)货币对当前的技术模式。
  • 支撑价位:112.600, 112.250, 111.850
  • 阻力价位:113.000, 113.350, 113.700
USD/JPY pattern

投资者对美元/日元(USD/JPY)货币对普遍持看跌情绪。该交易工具已经创下了局部低位。㔓,美元/日元(USD/JPY)的报价稳定在112.600-113.000的范围。指数显示了卖家的力量:
- 价格稳定在200 MA以下;
- MACD柱状图处于负区域并低于信号线。

美元/日元(USD/JPY)货币对倾向于下跌。一系列内含烛线——价格走势模式——将是确认信号。

如果价格稳定在112.600的支撑价位以下,我们预期美元/日元(USD/JPY)报价将进一步下跌。实现盈利的即时目标应该为112.250的基准价位。移动趋势倾向于111.850-111.650的关键需求趋于。

另一种可能。如果价格稳定在113.00的近似价位以下,则有必要考虑购买美元/日元(USD/JPY)。移动趋势倾向于113.350-113.700。

应在较短的时间框架内寻找市场的确认和入口点。在追踪仓位时,我们建议使用移动止损。

by JustForex, 2018.11.20

本文属于个人意见,不应被作为投资建议和/或要约和/或对进行金融交易的持续请求和/或担保和/或对未来事件的预测。

注册

获取免费分析工具

* 必填项

The Dollar Index Has Updated Local Lows. We Expect Important Economic Reports from the US

Trading activity and volatility in financial markets are still at a high level, which is contributed not only by macroeconomic data but also verbal interventions. Last week, the US dollar weakened against currency majors. The dollar index (#DX) moved away from annual highs and closed in the negative zone. Financial markets participants continue to assess the situation concerning trade conflict between the US and China, as well as the Brexit process. Dominic Raab, Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union, resigned. The official said he could not accept the current terms of the agreement between London and Brussels.

finviz 2018
Source: finviz.com

Some Fed representatives took a guarded position regarding the further monetary policy tightening, which caused a decrease in demand for the US currency. Fed Vice Chairman, Richard Clarida, believes that interest rates are around the neutral level. The official is concerned about the slow growth rate of the world economy and reports that the Central Bank needs to consider future statistics. According to the CME FedWatch Tool, the probability of an interest rate increase in December of the current year has decreased to 72.3%.

A number of important economic reports from the US will be published this week. It will influence the alignment of forces on currency majors in the short term. These statistics may also affect the expectations of financial markets participants regarding the future monetary policy of the Fed.

cme fedwatchtool
Source: cmegroup.com

We recommend paying attention to the report on durable goods orders in the US, which will be published on Wednesday (15:30 GMT+2:00). Core durable goods orders are a key indicator of the health of a country's economy and reflect the change in the total volume of new durable goods orders excluding transportation. The growth rate indicates an increase in the activity of producers. Experts expect that in October the figure will increase by 0.4% compared with the previous value of +0.1%. We recommend considering the difference between the actual and forecasted values.

us durable goods orders
Source: tradingeconomics.com
Let’s consider the current technical pattern on the USD/JPY currency pair
  • Support levels: 112.600, 112.250, 111.850
  • Resistance levels: 113.000, 113.350, 113.700
USD/JPY pattern

The bearish sentiment prevails on the USD/JPY currency pair. The trading instrument has updated local lows. At the moment, the USD/JPY quotes are consolidating in the range of 112.600-113.000. Indicators point to the power of sellers:
- The price has fixed below 200 MA;
- MACD histogram is in the negative zone and below the signal line.

The USD/JPY currency pair is tending to decline. A series of inside bars – Price Action patterns – is a confirmation signal.

If the price fixes below the support level of 112.600, we expect a further fall in the USD/JPY quotes. The immediate goal for profit taking is the 112.250 mark. The movement is tending to the key demand zone of 111.850-111.650.

Alternative option. If the price fixes above the round level of 113.000, it is necessary to consider purchases of USD/JPY. The movement is tending to 113.350-113.700.

Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When following the positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2018.11.20

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Get Free Analytics

* required fields