交易会议

会议 城市 打开(EET*) 关闭(EET*)
太平洋 悉尼 0:00 9:00
亚洲 东京 2:00 – 3:00 11:00 – 12:00
欧洲 伦敦 10:00 19:00
美国 纽约 15:00 – 16:00 0:00 – 1:00

* 东欧时间:GMT+2 – 冬季,GMT+3 – 夏季

会议的特点:

  • 太平洋会议

    当太平洋会议在本地时间周一召开时,外汇市场开始工作。本次会议的特点是一个相当低的波动,并且,事实上,这是市场上最宁静的时间。

  • 亚洲会议

    亚洲会议在太平洋会议之后召开。包括USD,EUR,JPY和AUD的货币对在此期间进行积极的交易。AUD的交易活动是由本次会议与太平洋会议的工作时间的交集引起的。

  • 欧洲会议

    欧洲会议的开幕式在金融中心,如法兰克福,苏黎世和巴黎召开。然而,只有在伦敦交易开始后,交易才会变得更加活跃。在午餐期间经常有一个衰退,并且到了晚上活跃度会重新被点燃。因为欧洲区域有足够多的钱进行资金周转,所以在欧洲会议期间可能会有一个相当强烈的波动。

  • 美国会议

    外汇市场上最活跃的时间是从美国会议开始的,因为这时候刚好是纽约会议的开幕式和欧洲交易的复苏时段。特别重要的基本新闻在美国会议开始时公布。它的特点是在交易关闭之前,具有足够的攻击性,尤其是在周五。

Trading Sessions

Session City Open (EET*) Close (EET*)
Pacific Sydney 0:00 9:00
Asian Tokyo 2:00 – 3:00 11:00 – 12:00
European London 10:00 19:00
American New York 15:00 – 16:00 0:00 – 1:00

* Eastern European time: GMT+2 winter; GMT+3 summer

Features of Forex market hours:

  • Pacific trading session

    Forex starts its working hours when the Pacific session opens on Monday local time. This session is characterized by a rather low volatility, and, as a matter of fact, this is the most peaceful time on the market.

  • Asian trading session

    The Pacific session is followed by the Asian session. Currency pairs that include USD, EUR, JPY and AUD are traded actively during this period. The trading activity of AUD is caused by the intersection of the working time of this session with the Pacific one.

  • European trading session

    The opening of the European session starts in financial centers such as those in Frankfurt, Zürich, and Paris. However, trading gets more active only after trading starts in London. There is usually a recession during lunch time, and the activity restarts by evening. A fairly strong volatility may be noticed during the European session, because the European zone has a sufficiently large amount of money turnover.

  • American trading session

    The most active time on the foreign exchange market is the beginning of the American session, because it reaches the opening of trading in New York and the renewal of trading in Europe. Fundamental news of special importance are released in the beginning of the American session. It is characterized by sufficient aggressiveness especially on Friday, before the trading is closed.