Bullish Engulfing на GBP/JPY

Bullish Engulfing на GBP/JPY

Текущая техническая картина сигнализирует о возможной коррекции валютной пары GBP/JPY после затяжного падения. В торговом инструменте образовался классический паттерн методики Price Action "Bullish Engulfing" (таймфрейм Н1), который в данный момент выступает разворотной формацией. Котировки GBP/JPY тестируют ключевое сопротивление 129.000. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 129.000, необходимо рассматривать покупки GBP/JPY. Ближайшая цель для фиксации прибыли – круглый уровень 130.000. В среднесрочной перспективе валютная пара GBP/JPY может достигнуть отметки 131.000-131.600. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 15.08.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Bullish Engulfing on GBP/JPY

Bullish Engulfing on GBP/JPY

The current technical pattern signals a possible correction of the GBP/JPY currency pair after a continuous fall. In a trading instrument, a classic pattern of Price Action, Bullish Engulfing, (H1 timeframe), which currently acts as a reversal formation, has been formed. The GBP/JPY quotes are testing a key resistance of 129.000. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above 129.000, it is necessary to buy GBP/JPY. The closest target for profit taking is a round level of 130.000. In the medium term, the GBP/JPY currency pair may reach the level of 131.000-131.600. Confirmations and market entry points should be looked for on lower timeframes. When following positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2019.08.15

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more