Outside Bar и Inside Bar на USD/CAD

Outside Bar и Inside Bar на USD/CAD

С начала текущего месяца Луни находится в боковом движении. Однонаправленной тенденции не наблюдается. Инвесторы ожидают дополнительные драйвера. В данный момент методика Price Action сигнализирует о развитии бычьих настроений. Вблизи круглого уровня 1.33000 образовался ряд классических паттернов "Outside Bar" и "Inside Bar"(таймфрейм Н4), которые указывают на рост котировок USD/CAD. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на текущую техническую картину.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 1.34000, необходимо рассматривать покупки USD/CAD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает зона предложения 1.34400-1.34650. В среднесрочной перспективе валютная пара USD/CAD может достигнуть круглого уровня 1.35000. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 16.04.2019

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Outside Bar and Inside Bar on USD/CAD

Outside Bar and Inside Bar on USD/CAD

Since the beginning of this month, Loonie has being traded in a flat. A unidirectional trend is not observed. Investors expect additional drivers. At the moment, the Price Action method signals the development of bullish sentiment. Near the round level of 1.33000, some classic Outside Bar and Inside Bar patterns (H4 timeframe) have been formed, which indicate the growth of the USD/CAD quotes. We recommend paying attention to the current technical pattern.

If the price fixes above 1.34000, you need to consider buying USD/CAD. The immediate goal for profit taking is the offer zone of 1.34400-1.34650. In the medium term, the USD/CAD currency pair may reach the round level of 1.35000. Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2019.04.16

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more