Outside Bar на EUR/JPY

Outside Bar на EUR/JPY

Методика Price Action сигнализирует о восстановлении валютной пары EUR/JPY после затяжной консолидации. Вблизи ключевой зоны спроса 127.500-127.750 образовался классический паттерн "Outside Bar" (таймфрейм H4), который в данный момент выступает разворотной формацией. Котировки EUR/JPY тестируют локальное сопротивление 128.400. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше уровня 128.400, необходимо рассматривать покупки EUR/JPY. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает зона предложения 129.000-129.300. В среднесрочной перспективе валютная пара EUR/JPY может достигнуть отметки 130.000-130.500. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 20.12.2018

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Outside Bar on EUR/JPY

Outside Bar on EUR/JPY

Price Action signals the recovery of the EUR/JPY currency pair after a protracted consolidation. A classic "Outside Bar" pattern (H4 timeframe), which currently acts as a reversal formation, has been formed near the key demand zone of 127.500-127.750. The EUR/JPY quotes are testing the local resistance of 128.400. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above 128.400, one should consider buying EUR/JPY. The immediate goal for profit taking is the offer zone of 129.000-129.300. In the medium term, the EUR/JPY currency pair may reach 130.000-130.500. When tracking positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2018.12.20

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Registration

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Wait! Don't leave yet!
We have a special March Deposit Bonus for you!
Deposit at least 50 USD and get 120% Bonus for trading!
Open an account