Pin Bar на NZD/USD

Outside Bar на USD/CAD

Текущая техническая картина сигнализирует о дальнейшей коррекции валютной пары NZD/USD после затяжного ралли. Вблизи "зеркального" уровня сопротивления 0.68000 образовался классический паттерн методики Price Action "Pin Bar" (таймфрейм Н1), который выступает разворотной формацией. Котировки NZD/USD тестируют локальную поддержку 0.67750. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

В случае пробоя и ретеста отметки 0.67750, необходимо рассматривать продажи NZD/USD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает уровень поддержки 0.67500. Потенциал движения к 0.67300-0.67100. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 27.11.2018

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Открыть счет

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Pin Bar on NZD/USD

Outside Bar on USD/CAD

The current technical pattern signals a further correction of the NZD/USD currency pair after the prolonged rally. Near the “mirror” resistance level of 0.68000, a classic pattern of the Price Action, Pin Bar, (H1 timeframe), which acts as a reversal formation, has been formed. The NZD/USD quotes are testing local support of 0.67750. We recommend paying attention to this situation.

In case of breakdown and retest of the 0.67750 mark, it is necessary to consider sales of NZD/USD. The immediate goal for profit taking is the support level of 0.67500. The movement is tending to 0.67300-0.67100. Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When following the positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2018.11.27

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Registration

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Wait! Don't leave yet!
We have a special March Deposit Bonus for you!
Deposit at least 50 USD and get 120% Bonus for trading!
Open an account