Outside Bar на EUR/USD

Outside Bar on EUR/USD

Методика Price Action сигнализирует о возможной коррекции валютной пары EUR/USD после довольно затяжного падения. Вблизи ключевой зоны спроса 1.17250-1.17600 образовался классический паттерн "Outside Bar" (таймфрейм Н1), который в данный момент выступают разворотной формацией. В данный момент цена тестирует "зеркальный" уровень сопротивления 1.18200. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше отметки 1.18200, необходимо рассматривать покупки EUR/USD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает уровень сопротивления 1.18700. В среднесрочной перспективе котировки EUR/USD могут достигнуть отметки 1.19250-1.19600. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп.

JustForex, 22.05.2018

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Outside Bar on EUR/USD

Outside Bar on EUR/USD

The Price Action method signals a possible correction of the EUR/USD currency pair after a fairly long fall. Near the key demand zone of 1.17250-1.17600 a classic pattern of Outside Bar (H1 timeframe) has been formed, which at the moment is a reversal formation. At the moment, the price is testing a "mirror" resistance level of 1.18200. We recommend you to pay attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above 1.18200, it is necessary to consider buying EUR/USD. The closest target for fixing profit is the resistance level of 1.18700. In the medium term, EUR/USD may reach the level of 1.19250-1.19600. Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on lower timeframes. When following the positions, we recommend using a trailing stop.

by JustForex, 2018.05.22

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more