Inside Bar на USD/JPY

Inside Bar на USD/JPY

Методика Price Action указывает на возможную коррекцию валютной пары USD/JPY после значительного снижения с начала текущего года. Вблизи ключевой зоны спроса 105.500-106.200 образовался ряд классических паттернов "Inside Bar" (таймфрейм D1), которые выступает разворотными формациями. В данный момент преобладают "бычьи" настроения. Валюта "тихой гавани" находится под давлением из-за политического скандала в Японии. Цена тестирует локальное сопротивление 107.250. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится выше уровня сопротивления 107.250, необходимо рассматривать покупки USD/JPY. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает отметка 107.850. В среднесрочной перспективе торговый инструмент может достигнуть круглого уровня 109.000. При сопровождении позиций рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах.

JustForex, 13.03.2018

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

Получать аналитику бесплатно

* обязательные поля

Inside Bar on USD/JPY

Inside Bar on USD/JPY

The Price Action method indicates a possible correction of the USD/JPY currency pair after a significant decline from the beginning of this year. Near the key demand zone of 105.500-106.200, a classic pattern of Inside Bar (D1 timeframe) has been formed, which acts as reversal formation. At the moment, the "bullish" sentiment is prevailing. The currency of the "safe haven" is under pressure due to a political scandal in Japan. The price is testing the local resistance of 107.250. We recommend you to pay attention to this situation.

If the price fixes above the resistance level of 107.250, it is necessary to consider purchases of USD/JPY. The closest goal of fixing profits is the mark of 107.850. In the medium term, the trading instrument can reach the round level of 109.000. When following the positions, we recommend using a trailing stop. Confirmations and entry points into the market should be looked for on the lower timeframes.

by JustForex, 2018.03.13

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more