Pin Bar на AUD/USD

Pin Bar on AUD/USD

На валютной паре AUD/USD уже довольно долгое время преобладают медвежьи настроения. Котировки имеют потенциал к дальнейшему снижению. На дневном графике вблизи "зеркального" уровня сопротивления 0.76350 был образован классический паттерн методики Price Action "Pin Bar", который в данный момент выступает формацией продолжения текущей тенденции. Отметка 0.75600 является локальной поддержкой. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на данную ситуацию.

Если цена закрепится ниже отметки 0.75600, необходимо рассматривать продажи AUD/USD. Ближайшей целью для фиксации прибыли выступает круглый уровень 0.75000. В среднесрочной перспективе валютной пара AUD/USD может достигнуть отметки 0.74400. При сопровождении позиции рекомендуем использовать трейлинг-стоп. Подтверждения и точки входа в рынок необходимо искать на младших таймфреймах.

JustForex, 06.12.2017

Рекомендуем посмотреть актуальные фигуры технического анализа.

Данная статья отражает персональное мнение и не должна толковаться, как личный и/или другой инвестиционный совет, и/или предложение, и/или настойчивая просьба о проведении операции с финансовыми инструментам, и/или гарантия, и/или прогноз будущих событий.

ПОЛУЧАТЬ АНАЛИТИКУ БЕСПЛАТНО

* обязательные поля

Pin Bar on AUD/USD

Pin Bar on AUD/USD

On the AUD/USD currency pair, the bearish sentiment has been prevailing for quite a long time. The quotations have the potential to further decline. On the daily chart near the "mirror" level of resistance 0.76350, a classic pattern of the Price Action "Pin Bar" was formed, which at the moment is a continuation of the current trend. The 0.75600 mark is a local support. We recommend you to pay attention to this situation.

If the price fixes below the 0.75600 mark, it is necessary to consider sales of AUD/USD. The immediate goal of profit taking is a round level of 0.75000. In the medium term, the AUD/USD currency pair may reach the level of 0.74400. When tracking the position, we recommend using a trailing stop. Confirmations and entry points to the market should be looked for on the lower timeframes.

by JustForex, 2017.12.06

This article reflects a personal opinion and should not be interpreted as an investment advice, and/or offer, and/or a persistent request for carrying out financial transactions, and/or a guarantee, and/or a forecast of future events.

Open Account

Get Free Analytics

* required fields
Last Articles
All Articles
How to learn forex trading in Kenya
Find out more about the advantages of trading in the forex market and the ways you can feel comfortable and confident as a novice trader. Start forex trading in Kenya and get to the desired top.
Read more